Preston Mill

(45)
140 Jefferson Pkwy, Newnan, GA 30263
$903 - $14161-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $903
2 Bedrooms - starting at $999
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1264

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted Ceilings

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Short Term Available

Property Details

Escaping all the noise of Atlanta, Preston Mill is a stunning apartment community where you can shift into a slower pace and relax in the rolling hills of historic Newnan. Noted for its trademark Southern style, Newnan residents enjoy Preston Mills spacious, vibrant interior designs and the way they creatively combine traditional Georgian interiors with very modern conveniences. They also value the integration of quality materials and appliances with energy efficient solutions for heating, cooling, cooking, and cleaning. An easy drive south of Atlanta's business district, Preston Mill is a close companion to Newnan's quaint shopping and eclectic diversions. In addition to many natural charms, Preston Mill enhances your world with effortless access to swimming, sunbathing, tennis court, personal workouts, and peaceful strolls under the trees.

Note From Management

1/2 Off Upfront Fees for Preferred Employers

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months and 13 months. (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

228 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(45)
  • 5 stars10
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars9
  • 2 stars10
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
26 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Preston Mill is a very clean, safe and well maintained operation.

March 31, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for the five-star review of Preston Mill! We are happy to hear you're impressed by our beautiful community, and encourage you to visit our office if we can ever be of assistance to you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is a quiet and friendly community convenient to many businesses, schools, and shopping. The apartments ar Read Moree well maintained by skilled and dedicated people.

March 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for writing such a positive review of Preston Mill Apartments! We love hearing that our tranquil environment, dedicated staff and convenient location have influenced your satisfaction. Please let us know in person if we can ever assist in the future.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff is very helpful and nice, love the feel of safety with the gates

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words! We're pleased to hear that you are enjoying your home here at Preston Mill and that our dedicated team has been so helpful! As always, please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of assitance to you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Due to other residents causing some issues, I have not been as comfortable and seem to be on edge when outside Read More. It's sad, until a couple months ago I quite enjoyed living here.

April 13, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that your experience with our community has not been as positive as we would have hoped as of late. We want all of our residents to feel comfortable in their homes and on the grounds of our community. If there is anything that our team can do take make this happen, we encourage you to reach out to us directly.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management is horrible. Doesn't have a drop box for rent. Mandatory valet trash fee even if you don't want to Read More use their horrible valet trash service. The walls are super thin, can hear my neighbors coming down the stairs every single time. Parking is horrible. Have been on waiting list for garage near apartment forever even though we've seen units become available. Rent statement comes in the mail the day before rent is due. Ghetto rent signs posted in open areas.

April 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Townsend, we are deeply disappointed your stay has not been more positive. Our online rent portal and valet trash service are meant to make things easier on our residents, and we apologize that this hasn't been your experience. While noise is an unfortunate side effect of apartment living, we do have a noise policy, and hope you will contact us if you find anyone in violation. We'd like to discuss your other concerns further, and strongly encourage you to contact us directly.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Wednesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Wilkinson Real Estate Advisors, Inc.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities