Durham Park Townhomes

(33)
100 Durham Park Way, Pooler, GA 31322
$1265 - $14602-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $1265
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1400

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Recreation Room

Additional:

9 foot ceilings with Crown Molding, Ceiling Fans, Cyber Cafe, Gourmet Kitchen with Pantry, Hard Surface Flooring, Outside Storage, Private Designated Parking included with each home, Short Term Available, Short Term leases available, Spacious laundry rooms with connections, Stainless Steel Appliances with Microwave, State of the Art Cardio Wellness Center, Swimming Pool with Sun Deck, Two Inch Faux Wood Blinds

Property Details

Durham Park Townhomes is Pooler's only townhome rental community situated within Godley Station. You are conveniently located to both I-95 and I-16, shopping, Savannah International Airport, Gulfstream and even Tybee Beach! Durham Park Townhomes offers you modern kitchens, hard-surface flooring and oversized closets throughout.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. Restrictions: We welcome 2 pets per apartment home. Breed restrictions apply. See leasing office for details.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

177 units

Building Type

Townhome

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(33)
  • 5 stars16
  • 4 stars12
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
22 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The lightpole in front of my house has been out for months now. Wonder when it will be fixed. The new washer a Read Morend dryers that were replaced for the old ones are a step down. Overall the location is great, and the staff is friendly. A park for the kids, with basketball court would be nice.

February 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The area is quite for the most part. Neighbors are respectful. For a new community, I think its great. The a Read Morere attentive to any residential needs.

February 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only concern I have its the Gym its too small for many residents. I wish we can have a larger room.

September 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

We appreciate your review of our community! I apologize that our fitness center does not seem large enough. We will certainly take this into consideration if we find ourselves in a position to expand in the future. Please contact our office if there is anything we can do to accommodate you at this time. I will also be happy to provide you with information on fitness centers in the surrounding area if that is something you may be interested in.

Sincerely,
Durham Park Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

1. Lived here almost 3 yrs &the security gate has not worked properly the entire time. This is one of the rea Read Moresons we moved, because it was supposed to be gated and secure. 2. With the expansion, there is still only 1 trash dumpster, which gets full. There should be 2 trash dumpsters due to the growing size of the complex so trash does not sit outside the dumpster for a day or more. 3. Office staff never answers phone, always have to leave a message and unsure they got it unless you call back

September 05, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review of our community! It is our goal to accommodate our residents to the best of our ability. I am sorry to learn that the trash compactor did not seem sufficient, however I assure you the compactor was originally intended to service the community in its entirety. I understand that you are no longer a resident of Durham Park, however if we are ever able to assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

Warmest Regards,
Durham Park Staff

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Durham park is quiet and is in a good location to eat,shop,schools ,work and the airport.

September 03, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Adeina,

Thank you for your review of our community! We are so pleased that you are happy with the location! Please contact our office if there is anything we can assist you with!

Sincerely,
Durham Park Staff

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Pegasus Residential

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities