The Carlyle at Godley Station

(45)
385 N Godley Station Blvd, Pooler, GA 31322
$770 - $11151-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $770
2 Bedrooms - starting at $960
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1115

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

BBQ/Picnic Area, Built-in Computer Desk in Select Units, Clubhouse with WI-FI, Courtyard, Package Acceptance, Pantry, Price Advantage Units, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Sundeck

Property Details

Welcome to The Carlyle at Godley Station!
The Carlyle at Godley Station is a luxury, garden style, gated community that resides in the heart of Godley Station in Pooler, Georgia.

This contemporary apartment community offers high-end amenities and open floor plans with sunroom options. These expertly designed interiors include oversized closets, sundecks and storage space. Our price advantage units are perfect for residents on a budget with units that have large square footage to accommodate a variety of living situations.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $10.00 pet rent. Restrictions: Carlyle At Godley Station is a pet friendly community that welcome two pets per apartment home. Maximum weight limit is 70 lbs. There is a $300 pet fee for the first pet and $150 additional fee for the second pet. Monthly pet rent is $10 per pet. Breed restrictions apply. Please call our community for complete pet policy details and restrictions.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

312 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(45)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars17
  • 3 stars15
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star3
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
30 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have lived in the Carlyle for over 2 years. The first year my experience was great! I believe that the quali Read Morety of my experience went down hill when the property management team changed. I have had several mix ups happen that were completely uncalled for especially for someone who has lived there and resigned their lease several times. On the weekends the trash is out of control and gross at the compactor. The gates are ALWAYS broken (at least 1 of them.)

September 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am so sorry that you have had a bad experience recently. I would like to see what I can do to change that if you would like to call me and set up a time to come in and talk. Also, please call our office if the trash at the compactor gets out of control as we will have maintenance come in and take care of that immediately. The last two incidents with the gates were repaired as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, someone ran it over but they are all repaired now.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love on the first floor. For the first year I had no problems, now new tenants moved in above me and it soun Read Moreds like a marathon every single day. Never had such loud people live above me. They act as if they are the only people in the building. Absolutely no regard for their neighbors.

September 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am not sure if you have called us here at the office and made a complaint about your upstairs neighbor, but if you have not, please let us know if this is ongoing. We will definitely speak with your upstairs neighbor and hopefully get it resolved right away.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment is wonderful and so is the staff. I do recommend assigned parking for residents and have visitor Read More parking in the bigger parking lots.

August 27, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the GREAT review! That is a good idea with the visitor parking. I will let upper management know and see what we can do to make that happen.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Generally speaking the stiaff seem interested in taking care of the residents' needs.

Building appear t
Read Moreo need upgrading as far as painting the exteriors.

March 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your review! I am happy to announce that we will begin the painting of the exterior buildings within the next month!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We love how quiet it is but I have called the Courtesy line twice about our upstairs neighbor & noise. I have Read More never received a return phone call from them. The noise continues. We are having problems with our water. We have called the front office who told us to call the water company. The water company told us to call the City of Pooler. The City of Pooler told us to call the City of Savannah. I called the front office a week ago to ask for help. I have yet to hear back from them.

March 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

JMG Realty, Inc.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities