Preston Grove

(20)
1825 Grove Point Road, Savannah, GA 31419
From $8051-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $805
2 Bedrooms - starting at $925
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1175

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Garden TubHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24Hr Emergency Maintenance, 24Hr Fitness Center, Bark Park, Close to Military Base, Controlled gate access, FREE WiFi Available, Free Carwash Center, Free Movie Rentals, Volleyballs, Great schools, Grilling areas with picnic tables, Lake, Pool, and Tennis Court Views, Pet walking trails, Public Transportation, Resort style Pool, Sand Volleyball and Lighted Tennis Courts, Short Term Available

Property Details

Preston Grove is a beautiful community in a great location just minutes from everything. With a luxurious resort-style swimming pool, a 24-hour fitness center, tennis court, volley ball court, car wash, free movie rentals, business center, free Wi-Fi, and a gorgeous lake; we have the best amenities in the area. With apartments that are nicely appointed with upgraded kitchens, spacious closets, outside storage units, and huge porches. Let go of responsibility. Throw out your to do lists. All of them. Get back to the basics. Well handle the rest. Reconnect with your inner child. Live carefree. Stress-free.Live Life Made Simple.

Leasing Terms

6-15 months

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

1 unit

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The worst part of Preston Grove is the Trash situation. A lot of times the trash will be full and people will Read Morestart piling their trash up against the steps nearby. Besides this issue the apt complex has been very helpful. When the parking spaces were becoming overcrowded they built more spaces to accommodate residence.

September 28, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice apartments in a good location and within our budget

September 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to review our community, we greatly appreciate it!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is very disrespectful ,with no manners and don't know how to treat residents and family... Es Read Morepecially the office manager!!! Worst living experience ever!!! Would never recommend this property to no one!!!

September 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our staff. We sincerely apologize if we offended you in anyway. Please contact us and let us know what we can do to make Preston Grove the best apartment experience that you will ever have. The entire staff here at Preston Grove are very dedicated to serve our residents with the utmost courtesy and respect at all times. We are available at your convenience to listen and try to make it up to you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The overall appearance of the property is nice however, the unprofessional actions of the leasing staff is una Read Morecceptable.

September 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance is sub part. Not all, but some of the staff in the front office aren't that we'll versed with issu Read Morees that a resident could possibly have. It is very disheartening to come with a concern, and the staff are in competent but speak as if they are.

September 23, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our apartments. We are sad to hear that you had a bad experience. We have had a turnover in the office staff lately and if you have any issues at all please do not hesitate to ask for the Property Manager, Debbie Peterson and I will be glad to personally guarantee your satisfaction. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Burlington Capital Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities