Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Terraces at Suwanee Gateway
(90)

480 Northolt Parkway, Suwanee GA 30024
$935 - $1780 1-3 Beds Pets OK
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $935 / mo
The Haven
The Plaza
Parkway I with garage
The Avenue
Place I
Parkway II with garage
Terrace II with optional garage
The Gateway
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1175 / mo
3 Bedroom  -  starting at $1570 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Microwave Refrigerator Stainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry Facility Washer & Dryer Connections Washer & Dryer In Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK Pet Park

Features:

Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Ready Ceiling Fan(s) Garden Tub Hardwood Flooring High Speed Internet Access New/Renovated Interior Oversized Closets View Wireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Recreation Room, Swimming Pool

Additional:

2 inch Faux Wood Blinds, 9 Foot Ceilings with Custom Crown Moldings, Auto Detailing Bay, Custom Routed Wood Cabinetry, Designer Tile Backsplash in Kitchen, Drive-Thru Mail Kiosk, Energy Efficient Digital Thermostats, Granite Counter Tops, Poolside Gourmet Grilling Area, Private Balcony or Patio, Richly Landscaped Grounds, Short Term Available, Soaking Tubs and Walk-in Showers*, Theatre Room

Property Details

Perfectly located in Suwanee, The Terraces at Suwanee Gateway provides an ideal location with easy access to Highway 85. Extraordinary finishes and amenities complement your living experience, such as: stainless steel appliances, chef's-style kitchens, state-of-the-art fitness center, a resort-style saltwater pool, and so much more.

Perfectly located in Suwanee, The Terraces at Suwanee Gateway provides an ideal location with easy access to Highway 85. Extraordinary finishes and amenities complement your living experience, such as: stainless steel appliances, chef's-style kitchens, state-of-the-art fitness center, a resort-style saltwater pool, and so much more.

Leasing Terms

12 month lease terms. 2 pets maximum, pets over 40 lbs must be on ground level units, $10 pet rent per month, $100 refundable pet deposit and $400 non refundable pet fee. Please call leasing office for list of restricted breeds.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

335 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Suwanee, 30024

No results for Amenities near Suwanee, 30024 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Suwanee, 30024

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(90)
  • 5 stars 26
  • 4 stars 39
  • 3 stars 15
  • 2 stars 6
  • 1 stars 4
  • Location 4.4
  • Value 3.3
  • Maintenance 3.8
  • Office staff 4.1
  • Landscaping 3.9
  • Building Exterior 4
  • Move-in condition 4.1
  • Parking 3.7
  • Rec Facilities 3.9
54 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Terraces at Suwanee Gateway Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Drunks in the common areas! Just yesterday, 10/18/14 there were 3 drunk young men on the elevator while I was Read More waiting for the elevator at the Terrace level. They held up the elevator on the 1st floor, the door was alarming indicating the doors were open for too long and they were banging in the walls and laughing. We announced that we were waiting for the elevator and they eventually let the elevator close and proceed to the Terrace level. They got off with liquor bottles in their hands!

October 25, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Dear Resident, I'm sorry for the issue that you had with the elevator. In the future, please make sure that you contact the Courtesy Officer or the Leasing Office if during office hours so that the situation can be addressed when it happens.

Regards,
Scott Purcell
Community Manager

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Terraces at Suwanee Gateway Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The office staff is extremely friendly. The grounds/landscaping are very well kept. The only thing that I ha Read Moreve not liked at the property is the response to work orders. It takes maintenance a really long time to come in and get a work order done. Unfortunately, sometimes the work orders disappear from their computer system hence the delay in getting things done. I live in the Big House and I have had a big problem with bugs, especially small centipedes. They would just swarm into my unit

October 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 1

Manager Response

Thanks for taking the time to post your comments and I assure you that your concerns are taken seriously! Pest control is here every Wednesday. Do not hesitate to have us put you on their list. As for Maintenance, unfortunately we have been dealing with warranties for most issues this year and have had to rely on the promptness of contractors. Our standard is 24-48 hours. If not, you are to be contacted with an explanation. Please let me know if you continue to have any of these issues.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Terraces at Suwanee Gateway Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

I love everything about the Terraces except the noise level of my neighbors.

September 26, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Dear Resident,

I am glad that you love your home and the community. If you are having noise issues with your neighbors, please reach out to the Courtesy Officer or the office so we can address the issue for you. Please let me know if you have any questions about how this process works.

Kind Regards,
Scott

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Terraces at Suwanee Gateway Resident

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

My husband and I are very happy living here. The area is always kept clean and the lawn & beautiful flowers ar Read Moree always kept trimmed and cut. The home office is always full of people who are kind and helpful. The only issues that we have are that the doggie stations around the Big Buildings tend to run out of bags and stay empty for several days. We were also disappointed that the recycling container is gone. It was one of the main reasons we chose this establishment.

September 24, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

I am happy that your experience here has been a good one! As for the pet stations, they are supposed to be checked, emptied and refilled several times weekly. Please let me know when ever you have this issue. With regards to recycling, we did try the recycling bins at TSG but the bins were being overloaded with regular trash. We are looking at options and welcome any suggestions or ideas!

Kind Regards,
Scott Purcell
Community Manager

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Terraces at Suwanee Gateway Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

Excellent customer service!!!!!!! Friendly staff and great atmosphere!! Love it!

September 23, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

I am glad that your experience has been so positive!

Kind Regards,
Scott Purcell, CAM
Community Manager

See More Reviews

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    Terraces at Suwanee Gateway

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

    Sunday: Closed

    Managed by

    B & M Management Co. LLC

    View all B & M Management Co. LLC properties

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.161 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback