Aspen Place

(16)
826 Terrace Lake Drive, Aurora IL 60504
$940 - $13701-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $940 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1140 / mo
KeystoneCheck Availability
AlpineCheck Availability
Tahoe - Option 2Check Availability
Tahoe - Option 1Check Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

Attached Garages with yard in our Townhome Apts., Call for our specials!!, Charming walkways, Complimentary fax and copy service, Minutes from Downtown Naperville, Naperville School District #204, Private Garages Available, Professional 24-hour emergency maintenance, Resident social events

Property Details

Private entrances, full size washer/dryer's & wood burning fireplace's in every home! Don't forget the attached/detached garage to your home.

Aspen Place Apartment Homes will change the way you view apartment living! Our premier location places you within walking distance from our award winning Naperville 204 schools, area amenities, and Rt. 59 shopping, dining & entertainment, and within 10 minutes of I-88 and the Aurora Metra Train Station. This is a wonderful community to live in, call or stop by today!

Note From Management

***Up to $1800 Rent Credit!***Call Today and make your appointment!

Leasing Terms

We welcome cats and dogs to our community. We accept non-aggressive small dogs under 50 pounds. There is a $350.00 pet fee for the first pet, cat or dog and $200.00 for the second. We do require a pet security deposit per pet of $300.00. We offer 12 month lease options.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

416 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff was rude
Parking was awful and there was no surveillance
Terms and conditions not explained fully
Read More and or staff lied
Walls are paper thin!


June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff was always friendly with me. Only problem was when a worker made an issue about me taking little sister Read More to the pool to swim with my daughter. Since she wasn't on my lease.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our experience was not great. We had mice inside and outside the apartment and after complaints, nothing was Read Moredone. Our neighbors had the same issue and having no luck either. It's an older establishment and we had problems with the windows and doors sealing properly.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent is slightly higher than most places in that area. Overall it was a nice community.

January 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response




If you shop around and do your homework, you will find that Aspen Place does have the best value in the area



  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The manager was completely rude and unprofessional when I asked him a question about the extra charges I had w Read Morehen my lease ended. I was shocked with his tone and rudeness.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response





Because you did not post your name I have no recollection of this incident, or how much damage you did to your home, however, I do apologize if you felt I was being rude.







See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities