Aspen PlaceAspen Place

(16)
 826 Terrace Lake Drive, 826 Terrace Lake Drive, AuroraIL 60504
$1,150 and up1-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1150
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1245

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card PaymentsAccepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterClubhouseEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPool

Additional:

*In select homes, 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance, Abundant White Shaker Cabinets*, Attached Garage*, Ceiling Fans*, Central Air and Heating, Close to Shopping, Dining, Bus Routes and More!, Copy and Fax Services, Electric Stove, Fireplace*, Flexible Lease Terms, Full-Size Washer and Dryer, Guest Parking, Hablamos Espanol!, In Naperville School District #204, Lake views*, Large Bedrooms, On-site Management, One and Two Bedroom Apartments, Online Maintenance Requests, Online, Visa and MasterCard Payments, Oversized Closet, Package Acceptance, Pest-Control Service, Pet Waste Stations, Pet-Friendly Apartments, Private Entrance, Professional Landscaping, Public Transportation, Quartz Countertops*, Resident Clubhouse, Resident Referral Programs, Spacious Floor Plans, Stainless Steel Appliances*, Swimming Pool and Sundeck, Window Coverings

Property Details

Come home to the next level of apartment living at Aspen Place Apartments. Your new community offers the spaces and amenities you need to live the lifestyle you want. Our one and two bedroom apartment homes and two bedroom townhomes for rent in Aurora offer spacious floor plans and a private balcony or patio for an outdoor space of your own. Select homes offer hardwood floors, updated kitchen and bath, and a beautiful wood-burning fireplace.

You don't have to stay indoors to enjoy your home at Aspen Place. Warmer months are the perfect time to get outside and enjoy the landscape and swimming pool. The updated fitness center is your destination for year-round activity. And when it's time to host your next big get together, reserve the community club house for your private event. It's the perfect space to host your next special occasion.

Whether at home or on the move, these pet-friendly Aurora homes provide just what you need for quality apartment living.

Leasing Terms

Please call for lease terms.

Pet Policy: Cats Welcome. Small Dogs Welcome. Breed Restrictions Apply.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

416 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Aspen Place!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff was rude
Parking was awful and there was no surveillance
Terms and conditions not explained fully
Read More and or staff lied
Walls are paper thin!


June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff was always friendly with me. Only problem was when a worker made an issue about me taking little sister Read More to the pool to swim with my daughter. Since she wasn't on my lease.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our experience was not great. We had mice inside and outside the apartment and after complaints, nothing was Read Moredone. Our neighbors had the same issue and having no luck either. It's an older establishment and we had problems with the windows and doors sealing properly.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent is slightly higher than most places in that area. Overall it was a nice community.

January 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response




If you shop around and do your homework, you will find that Aspen Place does have the best value in the area



  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The manager was completely rude and unprofessional when I asked him a question about the extra charges I had w Read Morehen my lease ended. I was shocked with his tone and rudeness.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response





Because you did not post your name I have no recollection of this incident, or how much damage you did to your home, however, I do apologize if you felt I was being rude.







See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities