Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Aspen Place
(16)

826 Terrace Lake Drive, Aurora IL 60504
$900 - $1398 1-2 Beds Pets OK
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $900 / mo
Breckenridge
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1080 / mo
Keystone
Alpine
Tahoe - Option 2
Tahoe - Option 1

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Refrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer In Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK Pet Park

Features:

Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Ready Ceiling Fan(s) Deck Fireplace Hardwood Flooring High Speed Internet Access Oversized Closets View Wireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Attached Garages with yard in our Townhome Apts., Call for our specials!!, Charming walkways, Complimentary fax and copy service, Minutes from Downtown Naperville, Naperville School District #204, Private Garages Available, Professional 24-hour emergency maintenance, Resident social events

Property Details

Private entrances, full size washer/dryer's & wood burning fireplace's in every home! Don't forget the attached/detached garage to your home.

Aspen Place Apartment Homes will change the way you view apartment living! Our premier location places you within walking distance from our award winning Naperville 204 schools, area amenities, and Rt. 59 shopping, dining & entertainment, and within 10 minutes of I-88 and the Aurora Metra Train Station. This is a wonderful community to live in, call or stop by today!

Leasing Terms

We welcome cats and dogs to our community. We accept non-aggressive small dogs under 50 pounds. There is a $350.00 pet fee for the first pet, cat or dog and $200.00 for the second. We do require a pet security deposit per pet of $300.00. We offer 12 month lease options.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

416 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Aurora, 60504

No results for Amenities near Aurora, 60504 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Aurora, 60504

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 4
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 4
  • 1 stars 5
  • Location 3.9
  • Value 2.5
  • Maintenance 2.6
  • Office staff 1.9
  • Landscaping 3.1
  • Building Exterior 3.3
  • Move-in condition 3.4
  • Parking 3.1
  • Rec Facilities 2.8
13 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Staff was rude
Parking was awful and there was no surveillance
Terms and conditions not explained fully
Read More and or staff lied
Walls are paper thin!


June 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident for 7-12 months

Staff was always friendly with me. Only problem was when a worker made an issue about me taking little sister Read More to the pool to swim with my daughter. Since she wasn't on my lease.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 1

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Aspen Place Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Our experience was not great. We had mice inside and outside the apartment and after complaints, nothing was Read Moredone. Our neighbors had the same issue and having no luck either. It's an older establishment and we had problems with the windows and doors sealing properly.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Rec Facilities

Aspen Place Resident

Certified Resident in July 2009

The rent is slightly higher than most places in that area. Overall it was a nice community.

January 9, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 2 No 0

Manager Response




If you shop around and do your homework, you will find that Aspen Place does have the best value in the area



Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Aspen Place Resident

Certified Resident in September 2010

The manager was completely rude and unprofessional when I asked him a question about the extra charges I had w Read Morehen my lease ended. I was shocked with his tone and rudeness.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 5 No 0

Manager Response





Because you did not post your name I have no recollection of this incident, or how much damage you did to your home, however, I do apologize if you felt I was being rude.







See More Reviews

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    Aspen Place

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 10:00am-6:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

    Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

    Managed by

    Apartment Management Consultants, AMC

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.859 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback