Hunters Pond

(61)
2717 Hunters Pond Run, Champaign, IL 61820
$745 - $9051-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $745
2 Bedrooms - starting at $885

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCentral Air ConditioningOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance Service, All Two Bedrooms Have Two Baths, Blinds included, Cable tv available, Dish Network Also Available, Enclosed Private Storage Off The Balcony Or Patio, Expertly-Landscaped Grounds, Full-Size Washer and Dryer in Every Apartment, Garages with A Remote Opener Offered, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Third-Floor Cathedral Ceilng, Walk-in Closets with Wardrobe Organizers, internet Service Offered

Property Details

We're using the experience and knowledge gained from building and managing apartments--and listening to residents--to focus on providing the important amenities you expect, for a better price. We're highly experienced at building and managing apartments. The photos on this site are of a sister community and will give you an idea of what Hunters Pond will look like. Once construction allows, we will update these photos with ones of Hunters Pond.

Note From Management

For a limited time, save $300 off your first full month's rent when signing a one-year lease! *Restrictions apply. Contact us for more details!

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

414 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(61)
  • 5 stars20
  • 4 stars23
  • 3 stars9
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
31 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I absolutely loved living here! I only had two problems while living there. There was a hoarder who lived ne Read Morext door who was evicted and there was a mouse problem. I immediately called the emergency maintenance and they were at my house with minutes. The other area of difficulty was a water leak problem when it rained heavily and leaked into the hallway. This problem again was addressed very quickly. The only reason I moved was due to the lack of pet friendly buildings.

February 27, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed calling Hunters Pond home during your time here and that our team was so helpful in addressing any concerns that you encountered. Though we were sorry to see you go, we wish you all the best in your new home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The pond is beautiful, but my neighbors are loud and nosey. One neighbor parks 3 cars in front of our apartmen Read Moret building, that is not fair.

February 18, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback, as we're always looking for opportunities to make our community an even better place to call home. If you're encountering issues with your neighbors, and feel that they're violating community policies regarding noise and parking, please let us know in the office so we can assess the situation. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance is really good.

February 15, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words; we really appreciate it. Our team works hard to provide a great place to call home for our residents, and we strive to resolve all maintenance requests in a timely manner, so we're happy to hear that we've succeeded with you. If you have a request in the future, just let us know!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rent was on the more expensive side for such a small apartment as well as rude maintenance men.

February 15, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. While we understand concerns regarding rent, we want to assure you that our rates are a fair and accurate reflection of the current market. Furthermore, we strive to treat all residents in a respectful manner, and we apologize that you feel you were treated otherwise. If you have any lingering concerns, give us a call.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent continues to go up and the cable and internet options are limited and goes up as well

February 15, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear that concerns regarding rent and our cable provider have negatively affected your experience. We recognize that rising rent can be a cause for frustration, but we assure you that our rates fairly and accurately reflect current market conditions. If you have questions about our community cable provider, please stop by the office and we'd be happy to discuss them with you.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Edward Rose & Sons

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities