The Pavilion Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(175)
5441 N. East River Rd, Chicago, IL 60656

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(175)
  • 5 stars54
  • 4 stars65
  • 3 stars26
  • 2 stars21
  • 1 star9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
79 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

there's room for improvement!

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are in great condition and provide value for our cost.

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pavilion is really so nice place to make it your home. My family is so satisfied , my kids like Pavilion too. Read MoreWe are happy here.

March 22, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Because of the clean, quiet and friendly environment except the outsider who visit their family here who has a Read Moren attitude.

March 01, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.

Manager Response

Thanks for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is the best place I have ever lived at.

January 18, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rents are more. Other amenities are ok.

January 18, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello,
Thank you for your review. We welcome you to contact our management office at 773-693-3140 to address your concerns.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like living here but outside my balcony there is a lot of garbage that has been there for awhile, cigarette Read Morebutts, beer cans, pop tops, etc.

January 18, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for sharing these comments. You really made our day today.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent place to live away from city & nice ammenities

December 28, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for leaving us this response. We always love to receive great feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like staying here

December 22, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback.

Manager Response

Thanks for leaving us this response. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great management team

December 21, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. You really made our day today.