The Pavilion Ratings & Reviews

(190)
5441 N. East River Rd, Chicago, IL 60656

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(190)
  • 5 stars63
  • 4 stars70
  • 3 stars27
  • 2 stars21
  • 1 star9
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
86 Reviews
Rate your experience with
The Pavilion!
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The pavilion is a great place to live.

June 14, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Indoor and outdoor pool, exercise room, friendly staff, maintenance issues taken care of quickly and professio Read Morenally when they come up

June 14, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Manager Response

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

its because I'm living to luxury apartment with a very low cost

May 31, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

Manager Response

We really appreciate your positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

PRICE AND VALUE BALANCE WISE

May 25, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's all the way that should be

May 24, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We are living safe here..

May 24, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

All of the included amenities - parking, gym, indoor/outdoor pool, and all of the on site services - dry clea Read Moreners, salon, movie rental, outdoor patio and grilling stations, restaurant and bar, with the GREAT location just off the Cumberland stop on the blue line make this apartment the best/cheapest option for our needs. We are resigning our lease this month!

April 26, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Manager Response

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

there's room for improvement!

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are in great condition and provide value for our cost.

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for sharing these comments. We always love to receive great feedback.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. We always love to receive great feedback.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pavilion is really so nice place to make it your home. My family is so satisfied , my kids like Pavilion too. Read MoreWe are happy here.

March 22, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Wishing you a great day until the next time we meet.