Rent.com

Kenilworth Towers

(6)
110 North Kenilworth, Oak Park IL 60302
$1550 - $20952-3 BedsNo Pets

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $1550 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $2095 / mo
3 BedroomCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

No Pets

Features:

Air ConditioningCable Ready

Community:

Controlled Access, Elevator

Property Details

Newly Renovated apartments, hallways, and lobby..HUGE 2 bdrm/2bath , or, 3 bedroom/2 bath--in Historic Downtown Oak Park-Near transportation, restaurants, entertainment, etc! ASSIGNED parking.1 MONTH FREE

Come and see our brand new hallways-newly renovated. Beautiful, large condo-like apartments in Historic Downtown Oak Park. Building boasts beautifully renovated huge 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartments. 2 bedroom units are priced from $1,395-$1,595. Renovated units have new appliances and dishwasher-a/c in living room and bedrooms. Rent includes heat, water, and 1 parking space. NEWLY renovated hallways and lobby. Laundry facilities on premises. 1100-1200 sq. feet. for 2 bedroom $1,550 -$1,695. Nothing lower. Across from library. Walk to historical sites. Near TRANSPORTATION. Great school district. Lovely building near entertainment, transportation and shopping. Intercom controlled entry. Laundry facilities on premises. ASSIGNED PARKING Storage units included. 24 hour building engineer. Walk to EVERYTHING!!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 12 months. Security Deposit: 1 month rent.

Pet Policy

No Pets. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

38 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 1 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 5 stars 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location

    Certified Resident

    Units are not updated...and issues in apartment are not handled in a timely matter.

    November 13, 2013

    Was this helpful?Yes

    Manager Response

    We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We have made changes in this community with a brand new Maintenance team and there is an accountable 24 hour turnaround for service requests.

    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office Staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Certified Resident

    The location could not have been better, but the appliances were very out dated as well as the overall look of Read More the apartment, but that wasn't a major issue, our issue was that they had a severe problem with rodents (mice) other than that the overall experience wasn't that bad

    January 14, 2014

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office Staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Certified Resident

    Poor management. They did mot responded to the maintenance issues . It would take at least a week and 5-6 ph Read Moreone calls to get things addressed.

    November 12, 2013

    Was this helpful?Yes
    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office Staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in Condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Certified Resident

    The common areas are kept clean most of the time. The building manager was horrible to deal with, and asking t Read Morehem to fix something, was like asking a two year old to find a full time job. There were holes in the cabinets under my kitchen sink that mice found every few months. Building management said there's no rodent problem. Had a heating issue in the middle of winter, no one responds to the EMERGENCY HOTLINE calls. The place was filthy when I moved in. I was told it was going to be cleaned.

    October 19, 2013

    Was this helpful?Yes

    Manager Response

    We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered. We have made changes in this community with a brand new Maintenance team and there is an accountable 24 hour turnaround for service requests. As far as the unit being unclean; we perform thorough inspections upon move in and move out in order to assess security deposits.

    Contact Property

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Sunday: Please Call

    Managed by

    Pabcor Equities

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities