CS Property Management

(158)
225 N Washington Street, Bloomington, IN 47408
$400 - $1510Studio-3 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $400
1 Bedroom - starting at $445
2 Bedrooms - starting at $660
3 Bedrooms - starting at $900

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Garbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Oversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Pool

Additional:

*Select Apartments, 24-hour emergency maintenance, Convenient to Law, Music & Optometry Schools, Dishwasher*, Extra Storage*, Individual Leases, Locally owned and operated, Near City and Campus bus lines, Public Transportation, Some Paid Utilities*, Sublets Allowed, Vaulted Ceilings*, WIFI available at Poolside, Water, Sewer, Trash Paid, Wifi & Basic Cable*

Property Details

AFFORDABLE, CLEAN, AND CONVENIENT APARTMENTS NEAR INDIANA UNIVERSITY! CS Property Management specializes in reasonably priced apartments for residents who enjoy a quiet, convenient, well-maintained apartment home. Let our professional team assist you in choosing your new home from one of our 17 properties. With over 575 apartments near the Indiana University campus and downtown Bloomington, one of them should be right for you!

Leasing Terms

Variable,12-Month

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(158)
  • 5 stars39
  • 4 stars78
  • 3 stars27
  • 2 stars12
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
83 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Horrific problems with receiving adequate wifi from the internet provider and no support from the leasing comp Read Moreany. Had to pay an additional $150-$200 a month on my cell phone bill to provide wifi on smartphone. Absolutely disgusted with the lack of support and increased money spent. Cannot wait to move out.

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry that you have experienced problems with the WiFi. However, this new service was not scheduled to begin until August 2015. We strongly suggested that residents did not terminate their current service until we had all of the "bugs" worked out. Again, we are sorry that you experienced additional costs. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Poor communication with management about showing our apartment without notice when absent. Walls are thin. Read More Parking lot and walk hardly plowed in snowy months.

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry that you did not receive proper notice. We strive to protect the privacy of our residents and send out email notices the day prior to the showing. We do have to show the apartment until it is rented and apologize for the inconvenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When it comes time to show the apartment there are multiple showings a month. It's really disruptive. Also, fo Read Morer quite some time, our plumbing was backing up into our tub. It took them over a year to fix the issue. They cut down bushes that provided privacy without asking residents if they liked them there. Plowing snow off of the sidewalks at 4 am is really disruptive too. Maintenance walks in to your apartment after one knock and it makes you feel like you have NO privacy.

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My apartment is a great rental for the price.

March 31, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything was good, except dealing with office staff.

March 29, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry that you feel that way and strive to provide the best possible customer service.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Managed by

CS Management, LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities