Golden Tower

(14)
325 Norma Drive, Evansville, IN 47712
From $7301-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessInternet IncludedNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Green Community, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Smoke Free

Additional:

All Electric - no gas!, Bark Park!, Basketball Court, Campus Shuttle, Excellent Management and Service team, Free Tanning facility - TWO beds!, Free WIFI included in your rent!, Free cable, Large bedrooms, On-site security, Plenty of parking, Public Transportation, Sand Volleyball, Spacious floor plans, Sun Deck with built-in grill!, University Shuttle Service

Property Details

Golden Tower - where the promises are kept and delivered - is the ultimate westsider's housing community. We have upgraded, remodeled units available and offer the perfect fusion of style and technology with convenience and value. We've thought of everything right down to the oversized floor plans and tons of closet space. We have dedicated Wi-Fi service - that's right - FREE Wi-Fi is INCLUDED with your rent along with FREE extended basic cable!! Enjoy a game with your friends on full-sized outdoor sand volleyball court or show off your skills on the Basketball court or play a game of horseshoes or washers. If none of those are your style we also have a 24-hour fitness center, a study center, a state-of-the-art card-operated laundry center, and we have added a second tanning bed! We offer convenient leases set to your school schedule. Golden Tower is simply the best! Located just two miles from USI campus, and 8 miles from Ivy Tech. We are in the Daniel Wertz, Perry Heights and Reitz school districts!

Note From Management

Come lease one of our pre-renovated 2 bedroom units for ONLY $599!!

Call us for more details!!

Leasing Terms

11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

120 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The price is good for what you get. These apartment are just really old and need a lot of maintenance to keep Read Morethem up. It's just your typical college apartments some are nicer than others, but if you want to be around a bunch of college kids this is the place to live. If you don't mind a few cracks in the walls or having zero water pressure.

January 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your kind words. It is our goal to provide well-maintained student housing. When we know specific concerns, we work to address them promptly. If you have any questions at any time or suggestions on specific ways to help us improve, please contact us directly. Again, we appreciate your time and comments.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I would LOVE to see the laundry area cleaned. It is nasty! There is animal hair everywhere including in the wa Read Moreshers and dryers. That is disgusting. I could barely find two washers to use that did not have hair and junk in them. It was sick. Please get that cleaned up ASAP.

September 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your concern. The laundry room has been deep cleaned and is on a schedule for regular cleaning. If you go in and find an issue, please let us know so we can address it.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Large living/dining space and large bedroom with decent sized closets however the kitchen and bathroom have mo Read Morere limited storage space. This is an older building and as such, the windows are not insulated very well. You can feel cold air leaking in during the winter. Luckily, covering the windows in plastic helps. Also, if you love downstairs you will hear every move your upstairs neighbor makes -- so hopefully you have quiet neighbors.

August 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The price is good. But the laundry facility is awful. The washers do not always spin dry your clothes so they Read Morere soaking wet. I hate the card machine and how you have to load ten dollars every time you need more money. I think it is overpriced for such poor quality. The laundry facility is always dirty too with hair and such on the floor and in the washers. I often do my laundry at USI for the cheaper prices and higher satisfaction.

August 01, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for your concern. We have a regular cleaning schedule for the laundry room. If there is a mechanical or cleaning issue, please let us know so we can address it. If you use cash to load your card, you can add $5 at a time instead of $10.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Spacious apartments with a good rent for what we are getting. Maintenance is quick and friendly when needed an Read Mored the office does a very good job of quickly answering questions and getting things done.

July 29, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm, Closed for Lunch 12-1

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Goebel Commercial Realty, Inc.

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities