Rent.com

Traditions Apartments

(7)
1600 Traditions Court, Franklin IN 46131
$780 - $15652-4 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $780 / mo
2-Bedroom TownhomeCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $920 / mo
3-Bedroom TownhomeCheck Availability
4 Bedrooms - starting at $1185 / mo
4-Bedroom TownhomeCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Stainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyFurnished AvailableNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Management, Swimming Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Free Off-Street Parking, Furnished Kitchen Appliances Including Dishwasher, Master Suites, Near Historic Franklin Greenway Trail, Pet Friendly, Private Entrances, Short Term Available, Spacious Living Areas, Upgraded Kitchen in Some Homes

Property Details

New Application/Qualifying Criteria . Flexible Lease Terms . Preferred Employer Program & Military Discount . Full-time Students Welcome . Less than 1 mile from I-65 & Franklin College . 24-Hour Emergency Maintenance . 20 minutes from Downtown Indy . Community Bike & Walking Path . Monthly Resident Appreciation Events

Traditions Apartments is located on the popular East side of Franklin, just minutes from I-65 and Franklin College. The community features a fishing pond, swimming pool and playground. Our clubhouse offers access to exercise and laundry facilities. Residents can take advantage of area conveniences including shopping, dining and recreation, including the Historic Franklin Greenway Trail. The Community is professionally managed on-premises and 24-hour emergency maintenance is an added convenience.Each spacious home offers the luxury of a private entrance and private patio. Whether you choose the 2, 3, or 4 bedroom floor plan, you'll love the open layout with generous walk-in closets and dining areas. Each kitchen is fully furnished with appliances and the utility rooms are equipped with washer and dryer connections. We bundle essential services like water, sewage and trash removal for your convenience into an easy utility fee. Each home has central air conditioning and is cable and internet ready.At Traditions Apartments, you can finally feel "at home" while still enjoying the flexibility of renting.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 2 months, 3 months, 4 months, 5 months, 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $20 pet rent. $250 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: We are pet-friendly to friendly pets! Non-aggressive breeds of cats and dogs are welcome. We allow up to two pets per apartment with no weight restrictions. There is a $250 one-time non-refundable fee per apartment. Rent is $20 per pet.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

124 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 1 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 5 stars1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Had a mice problem and we had to take care of it ourselves

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Unfortunately, our community is surrounded by farm land and field mice do occasionally make their way to our property. We have a recurring service contract with Terminix and they are on-site to perform service on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month. Any pest issues reported to the office are documented the form of a work order and handled by the professionals.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff is warm, friendly, helpful and accommodating. Maintenance does a great job. Overall look of the comple Read Morex is always immaculate.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you enjoy living in our community!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I would have given excellent but it seems to take a long time for work orders to be processed.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review and bringing the work order processing time to our attention. We are always working to improve and it helps to know what our residents think we need work on.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They are very friendly and caring people. They keep the property very neat and clean.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review and kind words. Our staff is always working to ensure that Traditions is a great place to call home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Their maintenance was horrible and the office people were always very rude.. We lived there for about 2 weeks Read Morewhen we started to notice lil bugs crawling around in the kitchen come to find out they were cock roaches and when I called to report it they said they couldn't do anything until the next month

December 01, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry you had a bad experience at our community. Our goal is to make sure all of our residents are 100% satisfied. We do have a recurring contract with Terminix and they are on-site the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month to take care of pest issues free of charge to residents. All units are professionally inspected prior to move-in to ensure they are pest free.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: By Appointment

Managed by

Eenhoorn LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities