Autumn Chase

(10)
3717 Piermont Drive, Indianapolis IN 46227
$699 - $10351-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $699 / mo
CypressCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $785 / mo
HawthorneCheck Availability
AspenCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1015 / mo
Red OakCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsPatioVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

9-ft and Vaulted Ceilings, Amazing One, Two and Three Bedroom Floor Plans, Billiards Room, Chef-inspired Kitchens with Breakfast Bar, Choose a Courtyard or Pond View, Crystal-Clear Swimming Pool and Sundeck, FREE Pool Side Wi-Fi, HUGE Walk-in Closets, Internet Business Center, One-Car Garages with Remotes and Carports, Only Minutes to Greenwood Park Mall, I-65, I-465, Picnic and BBQ Picnic Area, Play Park, Private Patio or Balcony with Extra Storage, Public Transportation, Quick Application Approval, Separate, Formal Dining Room, Short Term Available, Tennis and Beach Volleyball Courts, Walking/Jogging Trail, Washer and Dryer Available in All Apartment Homes, We Are Pet Friendly!

Property Details

Your Pets Are Welcome and Adored! Outstanding South side Location, Less than 3 miles from I-65 ...Washer and Dryer Connections in Every Apartment and We Can Even Provide the Equipment for Your Convenience...Private Patio or Balcony with Extra Storage...Fitness Center...Billiards Lounge...Olympic-size Swimming Pool with Sun Deck...FREE Pool-side Wi-Fi...Lighted Tennis Courts...Beach Volleyball...Playground...Internet Business Center and MORE!

Luxury apartments close to everything with all the comforts you deserve. Autumn Chase is a quick trip to downtown, a close drive to I-465 and I-65, and just around the corner from major shopping and dining on Southport Road. You'll love being close to Greenwood and Greenwood Park Mall! At Autumn Chase you will be overwhelmed by the luxuries! Take pleasure in your gourmet kitchen -- perfect for entertaining or a quiet evening at home. Featuring elegant wood flooring and soothing lake views or drift away in your over-sized garden tub. Cozy up to your warm, inviting fireplace in the cool evenings. Each apartment home includes full-size washer/dryer connections, and we can even provide the equipment for your convenience! Enjoy the view from your private patio or balcony. Your location is minutes from shopping, dining and entertainment. Tranquil living at its best! We offer flexible lease terms. Your pets are welcome and adored at Autumn Chase. Our model is open daily.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: Flexible lease terms available.* Short term leases do not qualify for current move-in special *. Security Deposit: starting at $100, pending approval. Pet Policy: Two pets maximum, 25 lbs weight limit. Deposit and fees apply; call for details. $35 application fee per adult applicant. Quick application approval.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

176 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.5 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Pleasant and helpful staff. Clean and well kept apartment and grounds.

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our roommate left without telling us and we couldn't pay rent without him so Autumn Chase worked with us to pa Read Morey it.

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. Our residents are important to us and we try to help in anyway that we can.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I loved living at Autumn Chase Apartments until a new manager was brought in. She is rude, unhelpful and gener Read Moreally makes living at the complex unpleasant. I will be moving out as soon as possible; there are better options in the area who know about customer service.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you have been unhappy. Please contact us to let us know what we can do to help. We want to be here for you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Extremely quiet surroundings with a great location. They immediately addressed any maintenance issues I raised Read More. The property management office was open for business many hours during the week.

December 31, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We love our residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

when we lived their the window leaked water everytime it rained and it took longer than it should to get it fi Read Morexed.we had to tear that room apart and keep our son sleeping on the couch.I was not happy.The windows also let in alot of cold air.When we moved out I had it spotless and they still charged me.I have always got my deposit back everywhere else.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you were unhappy. We try our best to make everyone's experience here at Autumn Chase a great one.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Muesing Management Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities