Castle Creek

(52)
5702 Castle Hill Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46250
$899 - $14351-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $899
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1020
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1365

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Pool

Additional:

9-ft. ceilings with crown molding, Bike garages and maintenance center, Ceramic tile or hardwood entry, Detached garages and carports, Energy efficient solutions with on site recycling, Fitness center with vision fitness equipment, Full size W/D in every apartment, Mosaic Backsplash in each kitchen, Oversized soaking tubs*, Resort pool with Wi-Fi access, Short Term Available, Starbucks Coffe Bar, Sunroom with computer desk*, Updated two inch blinds, Valet Trash Service, Vaulted or trey ceilings*, White cabinetry/appliances, Wood burning fireplaces*

Property Details

Experience the best that Castleton has to offer! Enjoy our recently upgraded backsplashes and 2 inch blinds. New, valet trash service makes life a breeze at Castle Creek! Situated minutes from Castleton Mall and Keystone at the Crossing, Castle Creek offers easy access to I-465 and Keystone Avenue. Residents are centrally located with easy recreation opportunities at Broad Ripple Village, the Carmel Arts & Design District, and Downtown Indianapolis. Residents can enjoy the state-of-the-art fitness center, resort-style swimming pool with sundeck and gourmet outdoor kitchen, convenient pet stations, and car care center. Fireplaces and detached garages offer charm and convenience during winter weather. Maintenance-free living provides the time to enjoy all that Indianapolis has to offer!

Note From Management

Move in NOW and receive free rent until January!

Leasing Terms

6-Month,7-Month,8-Month,9-Month,10-Month,11-Month,12-Month,13-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

276 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(52)
  • 5 stars20
  • 4 stars22
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
26 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Dissapointed that the compex does not recycle. We are required to pay for vale trash services (which is way to Read Moreo expensive and I would like the option to forgo the service), but we still do not have the option to recycle.

January 29, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate your feedback! Castle Creek is always looking for ways to improve. It is our understanding that Republic Services does their best to sort any recyclables at their facility once our compactor is removed from our site. Please let us know if you have any specific feedback regarding the valet trash that would make it a better service for you to utilize! You can email us at castlecreek@ntsdevco.com.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Grounds are very clean and well manicured, recent kitchen upgrade was fantastic, maintenance staff and office Read Morestaff are very helpful and responsive and lets face it valet trash service is wonderful!

January 24, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate the feedback! Thank you for choosing to live at Castle Creek Apartments. We love our new kitchen backsplashes as well :)

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are over priced with no high end finishes you would expect when paying top dollar. The pool is Read Moresmall, the fitness center is small, and I have never felt like staff members have gone out of their way at all to help residents. I would probably not recommend this complex to a friend.

January 24, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! It is disappointing to hear your experience has been less than stellar. It is our goal to provide every resident with a home they can enjoy for years to come. While I can certainly understand your concerns over the fitness center and pool area being on the small side, we do strive to continue to make upgrades so they are able to be enjoyed by everyone.

Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 317-849-1500. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Outside of apartment is maintained to the bare minimum. The construction between the floors of each unit is po Read Moreor. It's very noisy and the floor joists make a ton of noise when you have an active neighbor above you. Spring assisted hinges should be removed on the entry door to help alleviate people from slamming their doors. Pet waste is rarely picked up by tenants. Often left on the sidewalk. Timers on outside lights are always off. We often come home to dark hallways while other bldgs are lit.

January 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I apologize that you did not enjoy your stay with us, it is always our goal to provide our residents with a home that is comfortable. Since this is an anonymous review I am unable to address each concern specifically and would love to hear from you. Please contact the office at 317-849-1500 to discuss further.

We recently did have the entire property policed by a pet waste company in order to remove and alleviate this particular concern. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We really enjoy living here. There have been maintenance issues, but the maintenance team and office team work Read Moreed with us and we were very happy with the outcome. We wish we didn't have the maintenance issues we've had, but the office staff and maintenance team have done everything possible to make us happy.

August 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're really sorry you experienced any issues, but are glad that we were able to fix the problems for you! We appreciate your residency!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

NTS Development Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities