Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Deercross Apartments Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(9)

Apartment, 372 units 7007 Deer Path Drive, Indianapolis IN 46254

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars 1
  • 4 stars 3
  • 3 stars 2
  • 2 stars 2
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.1
  • Value 3.3
  • Maintenance 2.8
  • Office staff 3.1
  • Landscaping 2.8
  • Building Exterior 2.3
  • Move-in condition 2.8
  • Parking 3.1
  • Rec Facilities 2.8
6 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Deercross Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in August 2012

I had done quite a bit of research online before choosing Deercross Apts. I am glad I did. The staff was profe Read Moressional and they were very sympathetic in assisting residence, and not with just with issues regarding their residency. The other residence living in the apt. complex were nice, it's quiet, and very diverse in the surrounding community. The location was great; close to Eagle Creek, shopping not even a block away, and not even 5 minutes from a major highway encircling Indianapolis.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

*Certified Resident in March 2009 (previous management)

We stayed here for 2 1/2 years and we enjoyed our stay. The community is small and kept clean and is calm. We Read Moreenjoyed the pool parties.
All our maintenance requests were addressed promptly.


January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in January 2011

maintenance on time to fix problems in apartment

December 31, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Deercross Apartments Resident

Certified Resident in June 2012

Crime rate increased while I lived in the unit. A month before I moved a teenager was arrested in my building Read More with a gun and knife on him. Its a good apartment for what they charge, but you get what you pay for. Also, the units show a lot of wear and tear, really needs to be updated.

December 6, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in August 2011

Poor staff. 60 days ago I reported a very important security light being out and reported it again 30 days ag Read Moreo. This past time they told me it was IPL's issue but they would let them know but it's still out. Also, the maintenance staff has been working on getting units ready for new renters but have thrown items out of the back of the units into the woods. There's kitchen drawers and other trash scattered behind my building and in the woods from your staff. It's been that way for months.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident in April 2012

I am consistently calling to have the same things fixed - they do not fix things properly if at all. Put peop Read Morele in buildings that don't have pets with people who do and I have to deal with the smell in the hallway and lazy pet owners letting their animals to deficate right outside the front door. Dont not clean the laundry rooms. And the doors to the building are ALWAYS broke and open allowing outside elements and bugs to come into the building on a regular. Don't clean outside of windows

December 13, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Reviews 1-6 of 6

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.679 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback