Keeneland Crest

(58)
8401 Boggs Creek Dr, Indianapolis IN 46237
$604 - $9291-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $604 / mo
TuscanUnavailable
ClassicCheck Availability
Classic UpgradeUnavailable
Tuscan UpgradeCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $629 / mo
HartfordUnavailable
Hartford UpgradeUnavailable
CamdenUnavailable
BrentwoodUnavailable
VictorianCheck Availability
Camden Upgraded 2 Bd 1 BtUnavailable
Brentwood UpgradeUnavailable
Victorian UpgradeCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)FireplaceFurnished AvailableHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioVaulted CeilingsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

*Select Apartments--Newly Renovated Apts., 24-hour Fitness Center, 24hr. Emergency maintenance, All Black Appliances*, All white cabinetry/brush nickel hardware*, Basketball Court, Carwash, Corporate Billing Available, Custom paint colors*, Cyber Cafe, Espresso Bar, High-speed internet in area, Laminate hardwood flooring*, Pet Friendly Community, Sand Volleyball Court, Short Term Available, Wine racks in Kitchen*

Property Details

Hurry in, BRAND new homes going quickly!

Welcome to Keeneland Crest Apartments. Created in a style rich in tradition and quality, your elegant new one or two bedroom apartment home is awaiting you and will be a true reflection of your lifestyle...first class. Combining superb construction with a wonderfully secluded yet convenient location, this is the premier community on Indianapolis' Southside.Keeneland Crest Apartments was built with you in mind. Our 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes are some of the largest in the area, featuring walk-through kitchens, new cabinetry and appliances, pantries, separate dining rooms, king-size bedrooms and walk-in closets.All of our apartment homes include full-size stacking washers and dryers. Wood-burning fireplaces, breakfast bars and brand new kitchens and baths are also available. We also offer garage and carport parking as well as additional storage options.Wake up to views of our peaceful lakes, woods and park-like grounds directly from your private patio.

Note From Management

Call today to learn about our great rent specials!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 3-18 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details)
Pet Policy: 100 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $30.00 pet rent. $150 pet deposit. Restrictions: Breeds not permitted include but are not limited to: American Pit Bull Terrier, Bull Terrier, Staffordshire Bull Terrier, American Staffordshire Terrier, Rottweiler, German Shepard, (Siberian) Husky, Alaskan Malamute, Doberman Pinscher, Chow, Great Dane, Saint Bernard and Akita.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

425 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(58)
  • 5 stars5
  • 4 stars27
  • 3 stars15
  • 2 stars7
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
25 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Property overall is and looks tired and old. Outside doors and apartment doors looks scary. Screatched and den Read Moreted. All needs painted.

May 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate your review. Please feel free to come and speak to the office about any concerns that you may have.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

We had loud neighbors for months that would fight and party at all hours of the night and we complained to the Read More office several times and they just told us the residents lease would be up soon. The we asked to move and we're told it would cost a little over $200. We have a 5 month old. Between working and taking care of her our life's are crazy. Throw in some crazy neighbors that keep our child and us up all hours of the night. Needless to say we were miserable and absolutely nothing was done.

May 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. I am extremely sorry to hear of your experience at Keeneland Crest as well as your experience with your neighbors. I would love for you to come and speak with me directly and see if I can't help rectify the situation. I am available anytime.

Thanks
Merritt Day

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There's no motorcycle parking/not enough garages.

May 17, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We have garages and carports available in the office and would be more than happy to see if we have availability in your area. You are also more than welcome to park in a regular parking space. Please let us know how we can help you!

Thanks
Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is a great apartment building. My only complaint is that my very modern-looking apartment has a horrible Read Morewater heater. I'm lucky to take a 10 minute shower with warm water. I have put in several requests, but it was never changed.

December 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it! I apologize that you did not receive superior service. Our maintenance team always strives to make sure each resident is happy with their service and it is done in a timely manner. I would love the opportunity to make sure your service request was completed to your satisfaction. I am available to speak to you anytime. If there is anything I can do to help us improve on our service please let me know.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The front office staff is very rude. When I expressed my dissatisfaction in having to call for maintenance atl Read Moreeast once a month to fix our cheap appliances that should've been replaced years ago I was told word for word by front office staff that I am a actual homeowner and I have to pay everytime I have an issue you should be thankful it is free maintenance. It has been two weeks since we put in a request for maintence to fix our washer and still nothing!

December 02, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. We really appreciate it! I apologize that you did not receive superior service. Our maintenance team always strives to make sure each resident is happy with their service and it is done in a timely manner. I would love the opportunity to make sure your service request was completed to your satisfaction. I am available to speak to you anytime. If there is anything I can do to help us improve on our service please let me know.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Stone Creek Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities