Cumberland Pointe Apartments of Noblesville

(52)
15800 Navigation Way, Noblesville, IN 46060
$719 - $13461-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $719
2 Bedrooms - starting at $821
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1120

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherIsland KitchensMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableGarden TubHardwood FloorsHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsVaulted CeilingsViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Community Walking Path, Media Screening Room, Nintendo Wii Gaming Lounge, Online Portal for Service Request and Pay Rent, Pet Friendly Community with Bark Park, Resident Business Center, Resident Social Activities, Resort Inspired Swimming pool and Relaxing Sun Dec, Short Term Available, Wi-Fi in Welcome Center

Property Details

Welcome to Cumberland Pointe Apartments in Noblesville, Indiana where a lavish urban lifestyle meets suburban convenience. Offering spacious one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes, Cumberland Pointe Apartments provides our residents with modern luxury and unmatched value with our stylish interiors and highly-appointed amenities. Individual apartments include beautiful granite counters, stainless steel appliances, and large walk-in closets! Our community amenities will make you feel as if you are on a resort-style getaway: take a dip in our shimmering swimming pool or sweat out the stress in our well-equipped fitness center. Located in historic Noblesville with close proximity to downtown Indianapolis, Cumberland Pointe Apartments provide our residents with a comfortable retreat featuring the superior craftsmanship normally reserved for a custom home.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: 80 Pound Weight Limit. Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $15.00 pet rent. Restrictions: Cumberland Pointe Apartments welcomes your 4-legged friends. We allow up to 2 pets per apartment home. There is a $350 pet fee (non-refundable) for the first pet and $150 pet fee (non-refundable) for the second. Pet rent is $15 per pet per month. Breed and weight restrictions apply. For more details, please call our leasing office.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

336 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(52)
  • 5 stars21
  • 4 stars18
  • 3 stars10
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
30 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Follow up from the office is very poor. No one responds to emails and have to call several times to get an ans Read Morewer.

November 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback. I'm very sorry that you've had difficulty contacting my team. Please stop by the office or message me at cumberlandpointe@carterhaston.com with your contact information so we can arrange a time to meet. I would appreciate the chance to learn about your concerns and work with you to resolve them as soon as possible. - Paul Leffler, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The current staff would not acknowledge my wife. Also, I was required to hand-over my driver license to rece Read Moreive a temporary key. (I was locked out). The current staff would not believe me when I informed her that the keypad to the fitness center would not work. Then it took 4 days to fix. The grounds are kept in a poor condition.

September 30, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I appreciate your feedback, and I'm very sorry that you have been dissatisfied with your stay. Please understand that for security reasons, it is our policy to hold a form of ID when lending a temporary key to a resident. It's disappointing to read that your experiences with our team have not lived up to our usual high standards of service, and I'd like to do what I can to improve your stay. Please consider contacting my office when convenient. Thank you.
- Paul Leffler, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I feel that I can get a much better apartment for the same price as I payed for mine, one of the reasons I rec Read Moreently moved out

September 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It's always sad to see a resident leave the community, and I'm sorry you weren't more happy with your stay overall. That being said, I appreciate your taking the time to give me your feedback. Best wishes for your future endeavors! - Paul Leffler, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Since the new management has taken over, the exterior upkeep has declined. Dead trees shrubs that need to be t Read Morerimmed. Maintenance team used to walk around picking up trash. I never see them out now.

September 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your candor. I'm sorry to see that you've seen a decline in the upkeep of our community. It's very important to me to create a welcoming environment for residents and visitors alike, and my team is working with landscaping to remove trees and bushes that did not make it through the summer, and get new ones replanted. If you are concerned about any specific areas, please let me know - I'd be happy to send maintenance out to take care of the issue.
- Paul Leffler, Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have had a few issues with staff and not receiving the best customer service, however, I was contacted by th Read Moree person I believe is the had property manager and she apologized and made me feel better about the instances that had happen.

May 09, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Carter-Haston Real Estate Services

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities