Quail Run

(20)
1380 Saylor Drive, Zionsville IN 46077
$695 - $17301-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $695 / mo
The BungalowCheck Availability
GazeboUnavailable
The CabanaCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $990 / mo
The HideawayCheck Availability
CottageUnavailable
The VillaCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1205 / mo
The ResortCheck Availability
The ManorCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)Oversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

2-Level Townhome Styles Available, Community Bark Park, Direct access to the "Rail Trail", Efficient Appliances, Mailbox at your Front Door, Newly Renovated Apartments Available, Premier Zionsville Schools, Private Entry Townhomes, Reserved Parking, Satin chrome hardware throughout, Short Term Available, Walking Distance to Historical Downtown Zionsville

Property Details

All New and Renovated Apartments in the Heart of Zionsville!

ALL NEW AND RENOVATED APARTMENTS IN THE HEART OF ZIONSVILLECome home to an exceptional lifestyle at Quail Run Apartments. Contact us to see how you can earn ONE MONTH FREE RENT on our 3 Bedroom Apartments! Our apartments in Zionsville are located 20 miles north of Indianapolis and minutes from Park 100, College Park and Traders Point. Our peaceful apartment community in historic Zionsville, Indiana, has the quiet, serene feel of a residential neighborhood while being within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Residents enjoy direct access to the Zionsville Rail Trail and walking distance to the local Starbucks. We offer renovated one bedroom garden apartments as well as two and three bedroom townhomes; each style includes an assigned parking space and a private entrance. Our townhomes also feature an oversized private patio; perfect for entertaining, gardening, and outdoor living. Apartment homes have been upgraded with several variations of designer fin

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $25.00 pet rent. $300.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No Weight Limit. Restricted breeds: Pittbull/Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweiler, German Shepherd, Siberian Husky, Alaskan Malmute, Dober Pinscher, chow, Great Dane, St. Bernard, Akita, Presa Canarios, wolf Hybrids

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

166 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars11
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
12 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Always came to fix any problems I had. Everyone was very polite and professional.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No major concerns. Some maintenance requests take a long time to get fixed. Our numbered parking spot gets par Read Moreked in by random people so we can't park in it.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had delays in service and issues with parking. Our customer service team would like to speak with you to learn more and resolve your issues. Please contact us in the Leasing Center so that we can learn more. Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great location! Unique town house style apartments that make it seem more like a house than an apartment. Good Read More acoustical privacy from adjoining units. The 40 year-old structures are not rated excellent because they are not very energy efficient, have noisy HVAC systems and have cold air leakage around windows and doors.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so glad to hear that you love your location and the style of your apartment. I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the windows and HVAC, and we'd like the opportunity to help you with these issues. We want you to love your home. Please contact the Leasing Center so that we can schedule our service team to visit your home soon. Thank you for your feedback!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Quail Run has been a great place to live so far, primarily because of the great location. However, I have cons Read Moretantly been impressed with the maintenance team and office staff and the design of the apartments make them feel more like a home than an apartment. The primary reason I am giving a good instead of excellent rating is because the prices are slightly high in my opinion, especially considering the age of the apartments, and the lack of available carports near my apartment.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The rent, especially the rent increase, seems high for an apartment of this age and condition. Yes, it has ne Read Morew laminate floors, new appliances and new cabinets. The shower in the bathroom doesn't work, the doors on the closets are old, the front door doesn't close properly since they painted it, all of the patio doors and windows are old and drafty. The furnace is old and inefficient as well but that will likely be replaced in a short time. Taken as a while the apartment is just average.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your apartment. We are sorry to hear that your apartment was not properly prepared for you, and we'd like the opportunity to resolve the items you have noted. We do know that there is a premium for apartments located in the heart of Zionsville, and therefore we don't want you to feel that you are not getting good value for the price you pay. Please contact the Leasing Center so that we may schedule a visit from our service team.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Buckingham Management LLC

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities