Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Quail Run
(19)

1380 Saylor Drive, Zionsville IN 46077
$885 - $1705 1-3 Beds Pets OK
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $885 / mo
The Bungalow
The Cabana
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $980 / mo
The Hideaway
The Villa
3 Bedroom  -  starting at $1200 / mo
The Resort
The Manor

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Microwave Refrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer In Unit

Parking:

Carport Covered Parking Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air Conditioning Balcony Carpeting Ceiling Fan(s) Deck Oversized Closets Patio Some Paid Utilities Wireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Basketball Court(s), Business Center, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Swimming Pool

Additional:

2-Level Townhome Styles Available, Community Bark Park, Direct access to the "Rail Trail", Efficient Appliances, Mailbox at your Front Door, Newly Renovated Apartments Available, Premier Zionsville Schools, Private Entry Townhomes, Reserved Parking, Satin chrome hardware throughout, Short Term Available, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging, Walking Distance to Historical Downtown Zionsville

Property Details

All New and Renovated Apartments in the Heart of Zionsville!

ALL NEW AND RENOVATED APARTMENTS IN THE HEART OF ZIONSVILLECome home to an exceptional lifestyle at Quail Run Apartments. Our apartments in Zionsville are located 20 miles north of Indianapolis and minutes from Park 100, College Park and Traders Point. Our peaceful apartment community in historic Zionsville, Indiana, has the quiet, serene feel of a residential neighborhood while being within walking distance to shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Residents enjoy direct access to the Zionsville Rail Trail and walking distance to the local Starbucks. We offer renovated one bedroom garden apartments as well as two and three bedroom townhomes; each style includes an assigned parking space and a private entrance. Our townhomes also feature an oversized private patio; perfect for entertaining, gardening, and outdoor living. Apartment homes have been upgraded with several variations of designer finishes and fixtures. Browse our Photo Gallery to see the beautiful options. Opening

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Pet Policy: Maximum 2 pets per apartment. $20.00 pet rent. $150 pet deposit. $150.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: No Weight Limit. Restricted breeds: Pittbull/Staffordshire Terriers, Rottweiler, German Shepherd, Siberian Husky, Alaskan Malmute, Dober Pinscher, chow, Great Dane, St. Bernard, Akita, Presa Canarios, wolf Hybrids

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

166 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Zionsville, 46077

No results for Amenities near Zionsville, 46077 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Zionsville, 46077

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(19)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 10
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.5
  • Value 3.6
  • Maintenance 4
  • Office staff 3.9
  • Landscaping 3.4
  • Building Exterior 3.4
  • Move-in condition 3.7
  • Parking 4
  • Rec Facilities 3.4
12 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Quail Run Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Always came to fix any problems I had. Everyone was very polite and professional.

June 11, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Quail Run Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

No major concerns. Some maintenance requests take a long time to get fixed. Our numbered parking spot gets par Read Moreked in by random people so we can't park in it.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you have had delays in service and issues with parking. Our customer service team would like to speak with you to learn more and resolve your issues. Please contact us in the Leasing Center so that we can learn more. Thank you!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Quail Run Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Great location! Unique town house style apartments that make it seem more like a house than an apartment. Good Read More acoustical privacy from adjoining units. The 40 year-old structures are not rated excellent because they are not very energy efficient, have noisy HVAC systems and have cold air leakage around windows and doors.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We are so glad to hear that you love your location and the style of your apartment. I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the windows and HVAC, and we'd like the opportunity to help you with these issues. We want you to love your home. Please contact the Leasing Center so that we can schedule our service team to visit your home soon. Thank you for your feedback!

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Quail Run Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

Quail Run has been a great place to live so far, primarily because of the great location. However, I have cons Read Moretantly been impressed with the maintenance team and office staff and the design of the apartments make them feel more like a home than an apartment. The primary reason I am giving a good instead of excellent rating is because the prices are slightly high in my opinion, especially considering the age of the apartments, and the lack of available carports near my apartment.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Quail Run Resident

Certified Resident

The rent, especially the rent increase, seems high for an apartment of this age and condition. Yes, it has ne Read Morew laminate floors, new appliances and new cabinets. The shower in the bathroom doesn't work, the doors on the closets are old, the front door doesn't close properly since they painted it, all of the patio doors and windows are old and drafty. The furnace is old and inefficient as well but that will likely be replaced in a short time. Taken as a while the apartment is just average.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your apartment. We are sorry to hear that your apartment was not properly prepared for you, and we'd like the opportunity to resolve the items you have noted. We do know that there is a premium for apartments located in the heart of Zionsville, and therefore we don't want you to feel that you are not getting good value for the price you pay. Please contact the Leasing Center so that we may schedule a visit from our service team.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    Quail Run

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

    Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

    Managed by

    Buckingham Management LLC

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.008 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback