Hurstbourne Grand

(57)
8916 Marksfield Road, Louisville, KY 40222
From $8951-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $895
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1175
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1365

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Automated rent payment options (ACH Debit) avail., Award-winning customer service, Beautifully landscaped grounds, Business center with Internet access, Ceiling fans, Ceramic tile, Convenient to shopping and businesses, Designated climate controlled storage, Designer blinds throughout, Easy access to major interstates, Electronically controlled entry door system, Elegant clubhouse with free Wi-Fi and coffee bar, Fitness center, Free storage, Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, Gourmet outdoor kitchen, Grills, Guest suites available, Large closets throughout, Lighted tennis court, Patio glass doors, Pets welcome, Planned social activities, Private patio or balcony, Public Transportation, Shelved pantry, Spacious floor plans, Storage closets, Swimming pool with terraced deck, Washer and dryer connections, White or maple cabinetry, Within walking distance of multiple TARC bus stops

Property Details

With easy access to I-264, our luxury apartments are just minutes from the anywhere you need to be. Whether its classes at the University of Louisville, Bellarmine University, Spalding University and Sullivan University or a work at Humana, GE, Ford, Norton, Baptist Healthcare - you are always close to school, work and play!

Hurstbourne Grand Apartments is a pet-friendly apartment community with an exceptional amenities package. Relax poolside, take advantage of the gourmet outdoor kitchen or stay active in the modern fitness center or with a game of tennis on the lighted courts.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6-15 months. Security Deposit: $350 ($175 non-refundable).
Pet Policy: No weight limit, up to 2 pets maximum, $25 pet rent (per pet), $300 non-refundable pet fee. Non aggressive breeds only.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

410 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(57)
  • 5 stars22
  • 4 stars22
  • 3 stars9
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
32 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are incredibly spacious and clean. We always felt safe and secure in our building. Maintenance Read Morerequests were always handled within 24 hours. The office staff is very friendly and helpful.

October 14, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your five-star assessment of Hurstbourne Grand! We're delighted to hear that our spacious floor plans, speedy maintenance service, friendly office team, and the sense of comfort we offer have all added up to an exceptional experience. If you have a request or question in the future, we're just a phone call away! Thanks again.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Location is great, feel fairly safe. Amenities are nice, although I wish the pool was open past Labor Day and Read Moreearlier/later in the day when it is open. Wasn't able to use it a lot of the summer because of our work hours. Complex quiet for the most part. But the buildings are older and apartment units (at least ours) is not updated. Appliances are older. Bathroom not updated. Size is large, but I don't feel the square footage alone is worth the high cost of rent.

October 06, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your experience at Hurstbourne Grand. We're happy to hear that, overall, you've enjoyed your home at our community. We appreciate your suggestion to perform some renovations, and we'll certainly take it into consideration. If you have any other suggestions to make your stay even better, please don't hesitate to let us know in the leasing office. Thanks again.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Spacious appts

April 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the great review of Hurstbourne Grand! Our team is thrilled hearing that you enjoy our beautiful apartment homes, and we hope you won't hesitate to contact us if we can be of further assistance to you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The location is great...shopping, near expressway/highway but the main problem lies in the old, outdated const Read Moreruction. 1970s plumbing, heating/air (more up to date but the ducts...not so much)...its been endless problems and questionable on sanitary. When the interworked plumbing from other apts flood into your apt, toilets constantly backing up because the plumbing wasn't up to par in the 70s for the actual number of people living in the units, all you get is dry floors, not sanitized.

April 20, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate the honest review. While we are pleased to know that you enjoy our convenient location, we are disappointed hearing that your maintenance concerns have had such a negative impact on your experience. Our team would appreciate the chance to address your concerns directly, and we encourage you to stop by the office when convenient. Thank you, and we look forward to speaking soon.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's good but little costly compared to Others

April 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback in this three-star review. We are glad to see you are enjoying your time here, but would also love the opportunity to make your experience a more positive one. We understand your frustration, but assure you that our pricing is fair when looking at the current market in the surrounding area. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to come by the office or give us a call.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

NTS Development Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities