Cherry Creek

(18)
 1701 N Harco Dr.Baton RougeLA 70815
Contact for Pricing1-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom
2 Bedrooms
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFurnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized Closets

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Green Community, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Individual Air Conditioning, Public Transportation, Short Term Available

Property Details

Cherry Creek is located at 1701 N. Harco Dr., Baton Rouge, LA and is managed by O'Brien Realty Group, a reputable property management company with verified listings on Rent Cafe. Cherry Creek offers 1 to 3 bedroom apartments ranging in size from 624 to 1368 sq.ft. Amenities include Air Conditioned, High Speed Internet, Pool, Washer/Dryer and more. Property is located in the 70815 ZIP code. For more details, contact our office or use the online contact form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Leasing Terms

3-Month,6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

283 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(18)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
13 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice place to stay very friendly office staff

December 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the review!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had problems with Cherry Creek from the moment I moved in. I commend them for trying to make these apartmen Read Morets better from 20 years ago, however my apartment building was infested with cockroaches. One thing I hate is roaches, especially grandpapa roaches. I saw a roach almost every day. When maitenance would come they would lock my dog up in the utility room and wouldn't let him out when they were finished. I would come home and night and find my dog still locked in a 5x5 room.

October 26, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

HI, We are very sorry you had these issues when you first moved in. We are doing everything we can to get these apartments in better shape, and please let us know if you are still have issues. We will have someone give you a call and send someone out right away. We will also speak to our maintenance guys about the dog! -Cherry Creek management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The have poor business manners. No one follows through without you having to contact the attorney general's of Read Morefice

June 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

HI LaBentria, We're sorry you may have had a bad experience. We'd like to give you a call to see what happened, and how we can fix the issue you are having at Cherry Creek. Please let us know the best way to do that.
-Cherry Creek Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They claim to have pest control that comes every Thursday but they don't. They don't come to check stuff fast Read Moreenough when you have a problem. They claim if the first is on the weekend you have until the 5 to pay rent so I went on the 5 to pay and they charged me a late fee because it was after 12 they never said it had to be before a certain time on the 5.

June 25, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi, We're sorry you may have had a bad experience. We'd like to give you a call to see what happened, and how we can fix the issue you are having at Cherry Creek. Please let us know the best way to do that.
-Cherry Creek Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartment are coming along however still need improvements. I still have an unusable kitchen cabinet and draw Read Moreand the size of the kitchen everything space counts.

January 19, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hi Sean, Im sorry to hear that. Can we schedule maintenance to come fix that for you today, or have we already done that? Let us know- lets get it fixed ASAP.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-1:00pm

Managed by

O'Brien Realty Group

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities