Hampton Court

(35)
2424 Drusilla Ln, Baton Rouge LA 70809
$745 - $9871-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $745 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $882 / mo
Two BedroomCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $962 / mo
Three BedroomCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Furnished AvailableLoft LayoutPatioSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

24-Hr Emergency Maintenance, Atrium Ceilings and Skylights in Second Level Home, Bus Line, Card-Operated Entry & Exit Gates, Card-Operated Laundry Center, Centrally Located to I-10 and I-12 Interstates, Computer Card Operated Laundry Cente, Fully Equipped Kitchens, On-Site Management, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Sparkling Swimming Pool, Washer / Dryer Connections Available

Property Details

Welcome home to Hampton Court Apartments!

Come see why Hampton Court is the best-kept secret in Baton Rouge. Nestled in the heart of the city we offer a quiet and relaxing atmosphere to call home. Hampton Court offers one, two and three bedroom apartments that are sure to please everyone. Spacious floor plans, vaulted ceilings, skylights, private balconies and patios. Enjoy the park next door or the sparkling pool in the center of the property. Located between both interstate I-10 and I-12 makes Hampton Court a prime location for anyone. Close to shopping, dining and recreations. We make your life a little easier and happier.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 1 month, 3 months, 6 months, 9 months, 12 months, We offer multiple lease terms (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details)
Dog Policy: Maximum 2 dogs per apartment. Restrictions: We welcome pets at our community. Deposits and fees may apply, please contact us for additional information. Dogs are allowed. 40 lbs and under full grown. No aggressive breeds.
Cat Policy: Maximum 2 cats per apartment. Restrictions: We welcome pets at our community. Deposits and fees may apply, please contact us for additional information. Cats are allowed.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

127 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(35)
  • 5 stars12
  • 4 stars14
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
18 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Time and money spent pretty good on keeping up apartments parking is not regulated and parking and drive alway Read Mores has issues with pot holes, also for long term residents need to have a long term lease agreement.

September 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

As the manager of the property I thank you for your feedback. We strive to have a great place for you to live. I love that you have been with us for a long time and hope that you continue to call us home. We offer 1-13 month leases even on renewals and I am available to go over options that are best for you and your family. Pot holes unfortunately happen,but we try to fix them quickly and without disturbing the flow of traffic. Thank you for your comments and the opportunity to better serve you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

While the rent is great the inside of most apartments need help! Sheetrock issues including ceilings are the Read More main eye sore.

August 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It is our goal to make your home as nice as it can be. I would love to speak with you about any issues that you may have in your home. I am available to come by and view your apartment to see what we can do to make it better for you. I appreciate the feedback and hope that you will give us the opportunity to make it right for you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It is not a fancy or new complex, but it is safe and well managed.

March 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I lived here 20 years ago and couldn't resist moving back when I needed a local residence. I think the place l Read Moreooks better overall than it did back then and the staff is great.
It would be nice though, if there was a better way to pay rent: I'm usually not at home during office hours and I don't like dropping a check through the office door.


March 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only thing I would truthfully improve on is the potted plants in the front. They are kind of disastrous. O Read Morether than that Hampton Courts is a great place to live!!!

March 07, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the positive feedback on the property. We are so glad that you love your community and you would recommend us to your friends and family. I would have to agree that the potted plants are not looking so great. I am happy to announce that I have ordered new ones and they will be installed soon along with new plants for the flower bed by our community sign. Thank you again for helping us make your community better everyday.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

A.C. Lewis Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities