Bridgeway I Apartment Homes

(5)
 200 Bridgeway DrLafayetteLA 70506
From $6901-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $690
2 Bedrooms - starting at $740
3 Bedrooms

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pet Park

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Hardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Business Center, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Media Center, On Site Management, Pool

Additional:

Central Location, Convenient Emergency Maintenance, Effortless Parking, Individual Leases, Lush Landscaping, Maintenance-Free Lifestyle, Professional Business Center, Professional Management, Sparkling Swimming Pool, Well-Equipped Fitness Center

Property Details

Newly remodeled interiors await you at Bridgeway
Apartments I in Lafayette, Louisiana. Prospective residents can choose from our
spacious one, two, and three bedroom apartment homes, which boast gorgeous hardwood flooring,
oversized closets, and a private patio, balcony, or deck. If you enjoy more
social pursuits, Bridgeway Apartments I offers plenty of opportunities to meet
your fellow residents. You will never tire of frequent swimming sessions in our
sparkling pool or taking advantage of the work space that our professional
business center provides. Best of all, our quaint community features close proximity
to shopping, entertainment, restaurants, hospitals, and schools. Call for your personalized tour today! And remember, if you're
looking for a tranquil apartment living experience in the heart of Lafayette, come home
to Bridgeway Apartments I.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 Months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).

Community Information

120 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartments are really nice and the area is real quiet.

March 29, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your five-star review of our community! We are so happy to hear that you have been enjoying your home here are Bridgeway I Apartment homes. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment units themselves are very nice. However, the walls are incredibly thin; you can hear everything Read Moregoing on outside. If there are people in the common area by the front doors, you hear them clear as day and they hear you from inside.

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for taking the time to write a review, we value and welcome your feedback. You deserve to be comfortable in your home, and we apologize for the noise disturbances you've been experiencing. If you ever feel like the noise level is reaching an uncomfortable level and is in violation of our policies, feel free to give us a call or stop by our office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My only real problem is that, on the first floor, my ceiling is seemingly very thin. It creaks every time my u Read Morepstairs neighbors walks around his apartment. I can also clearly here when he's using any plumbing (shower, sink, toilet) as well as hear his TV.

March 23, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry for this inconvenience. If you ever feel like your neighbors are in violation of our noise policy, please give us a call at your earliest convenience.

Contact Property

By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

A.C. Lewis Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities