Reserve at Stonegate Certified Resident Ratings & Reviews℠

(13)
7610 Reserve Circle, Baltimore MD 21244

Overall Rating

4.1 out of 5 stars

(13)
  • 5 stars7
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I feel very comfortable talking to leasing agents about various items that arise. They are quick to respond an Read Mored promote a positive atmosphere. They perform the proper maintenance and are very respectful of the residents on the property.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking

Certified Resident

The staff was rude. I cleaned the apartment from top to bottom and was still charged a fee for the carpet. No Read Moreallowance for wear and tear. The carpet was professional lcleaned. I did not like my exit after i paid rent on time every month.

June 09, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It's a good place to live. The only drawback is that they don't have recycling for the residents & we would l Read Moreike to be a little greener with that.

February 08, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This is my second year here, and I love it. It's quiet and secluded. Parking isn't horrible and everyone is fr Read Moreiendly!

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff at Reserve at Stonegate is always friendly and
Extremely helpful.


January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Management Staff and Maintenance Staff was courteous. When ever I has any troubles with my apartment they Read More was always on time and fixed everything perfectly.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

My daughter and I loved living there and really enjoyed ourselves.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The new management had begun revitalizing the grounds and interior of the buildings which were in desperate ne Read Moreed of updating. The staff was always friendly and helpful. I would have liked to have the option to pay rent online to avoid writing checks, which they may have implemented since we have moved out. The location is good considering the roughness of the surrounding area. The price was a little more than what I liked.

December 25, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes