Towson Crossing

(36)
34 Dowling Circle, Baltimore MD 21234
$940 - $12301-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $940 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1060 / mo
Two BedroomCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage Disposal

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyFurnished AvailableNew/Renovated Interior

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments

Additional:

24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, Ceiling Fan*, Computer Nooks*, Patio/Balcony, Planned Social Activities, Public Transportation, Reserved Parking Available*, Short Term Available, Spacious Closet, Wall to Wall Carpeting, Washer & Dryer in Home, Window Coverings

Property Details

Sales Associates available 24 hours a day - Call Now

Towson Crossing is everything you could ask for in an apartment home. Located near the heart of Towson and on the Towson University bus route, our community offers charming and spacious one and two bedroom apartment homes in a neighborhood filled with trees and greenery. Towson Crossing is within minutes of the Towson Town Center, Towson University and short drive to Baltimore?s downtown Inner Harbor. Take a stroll and you will find superb restaurants, shopping, and convenient public transportation. Enjoy walking your dog through our tree lined courtyards or relax on your spacious and private balcony. Towson Crossing apartment homes boast large and airy rooms, fully equipped eat-in kitchens, central air conditioning, large walk-in closets, washer and dryer, and all homes are cable ready. Our attentive Management and Service teams are on-site seven days a week to assist our residents. Come visit and discover why Towson Crossing is the perfect place to call home.

Leasing Terms

*Flexible Lease Options. Security deposit of one month.
Dogs and Cats welcome; weight limit 70 lbs, 2 Pets Max. $35 pet rent and $350 non refundable pet fee. Breed Restrictions.

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

464 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(36)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars10
  • 3 stars15
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star5
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
12 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When you move a person into a property that was not ready from day one and still has issues that were not corr Read Moreected, yet this person did not try to break lease or want out of contract, this person fell on some hard times dealing with relationship problems and IRS that caused him to be late on rent a few times. What do yall do when he explains situation to management and try to make arrangments to get back on course yall hang a note on his door the following saying yall not going to renew his lease. But when he ran into all the issues with his place he did not break his lease which by law he could have because property was never ready or updated as stated, he stayed still given yall time to fix everything which is not yet done.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office staff is extremely unprofessional. I have rented from another Morgan property and loved it there. T Read Morehe people that work at this Morgan property are rude. I will no longer reside at Morgan properties

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We never want to disappoint anyone €“ especially a resident that calls our community home.  This feedback was a top priority and we have contacted the certified resident directly to have a conversation and learn how we can improve our community and service.  We appreciate the chance to make this situation better!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

THE winter months have left me EXTREMLY dissatisfied with the service of Towson crossing , the snow is not rem Read Moreoved from the walk way into the buildings, and very little of the walk ways are done, right now today 2/24/15, from the snow and ice it a mess, no clearing is done to our complex at Lynfair drive, when I called the Office I was told that it was an employee shortage, Well on Dowling Circle where the Office is the walk ways steps are clear, there has been no salt put down to help in goings and comings into the apartment complex, I expect more from Towson Crossings, just as you expect me to uphold to my agreement with Towson Crossings of sending in my rental payments on time, and the feed back from management is very poor , when you call in and leave messages asking for a simple courtesy call back of the status of your call, No response is given From my experience ,Also there is an BIG pot hole leading into our drive way that has been there for several months, and nothing has been done to date, All I'm asking is for the same service that you want for your home.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance seem to schedule appointments without giving much notice. I also never know if maintenance was in Read Moremy home because they never ever leave a note, which to my understanding they are supposed to.

May 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

This certified resident cared enough to take the time to detail areas where we can improve, and we have reached out to them.  We make every effort to make apartment home living a great experience and sometimes we need to learn from where we fell short.  Thank you for posting this information and we look forward to showing you how we can improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It would be great if you could install a pool area.

May 14, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Morgan Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities