Chesapeake Glen

(93)
8035 Greenleaf Terrace T4, Glen Burnie MD 21061
$1093 - $18841-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1093 / mo
The CamdenCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1292 / mo
The Oriole BirdCheck Availability
The DogwoodUnavailable
The PotomacCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1622 / mo
The Lord BaltimoreUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyPatio

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, On Site Patrol, Playground, Swimming Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, Assigned Parking*, Barbeque /Grill Areas, Brand New Clubhouse, Brand New Fitness Center, Brand New Outdoor Fitness Equipment, Cardio Room, Ceiling Fans*, Coffee bar, Courtyards, Disability/Wheelchair Accessible, Granite Countertops*, Maple Cabinets*, Microwave*, New Energy Efficient Windows, Planned Social Activities, Short Term Available, Spacious Closets, Sundecks, Upgraded Kitchens*, Wall to Wall Carpeting, Washer & Dryer in Home*, Window Coverings

Property Details

Welcome to Chesapeake Glen Apartments! Sales Associates available 24 hours a day - Call Now

Chesapeake Glen Apartments feature remarkable amenities, stylish finishes, and a desirable location. Our 1,2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes(some with dens) feature full size washers and dryers, modern kitchens with granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, eat in kitchens and separate dining areas. For your convenience, our beautiful community offers convenient on-site amenities such as a resort-style swimming pool, on-site barbeque grill areas, new State-of-the-art Fitness Center, Tennis Court and playgrounds. This community also offers quick access to Downtown Baltimore, Annapolis, Baltimore Washington Airport (BWI), I-97, I-695, Route 100, Route 32 and Veterans Highway and is just minutes from shopping, entertainment and dining. Visit us today and see where top notch apartment living and exceptional customer service become one at Chesapeake Glen Apartments!

Note From Management

July Savings! $500 of first month's rent!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.
Pet friendly Policy: 75 Pound Weight Limit, Maximum 2 Pet Friendly per apartment, $40 pet rent, $300 pet deposit, Certain Breed Restrictions Apply, Non-refundable deposit.

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

796 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(93)
  • 5 stars16
  • 4 stars28
  • 3 stars23
  • 2 stars15
  • 1 star11
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
37 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff never follows up on requests and complaints.
Communication improvement is a must.


May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

This certified resident cared enough to take the time to detail areas where we can improve, and we have reached out to them.  We make every effort to make apartment home living a great experience and sometimes we need to learn from where we fell short.  Thank you for posting this information and we look forward to showing you how we can improve.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The parking situation is horrible especially when it snows. I pay entirely too much rent for the quality of se Read Morervice I'm receiving. This is why I'm not renewing my lease this year. I can find a better place with parking and better staff.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Morgan Properties greatly appreciates your time and feedback.  We want to make every effort to improve and have reached out to our certified resident to get more details.  We always take the time to open a dialogue and find out how we can create a higher level of satisfaction.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Complete maintenance request.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We never want to disappoint anyone €“ especially a resident that calls our community home.  This feedback was a top priority and we have contacted the certified resident directly to have a conversation and learn how we can improve our community and service.  We appreciate the chance to make this situation better!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Leasing staff is quite rude, makes me feel like a burden when I request package. Have had to wait for over an Read Morehour to simply get a package. Policies change without notice. Communication could be better, as with customer service

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We never want to disappoint anyone €“ especially a resident that calls our community home.  This feedback was a top priority and we have contacted the certified resident directly to have a conversation and learn how we can improve our community and service.  We appreciate the chance to make this situation better!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Please remind community members to clean up after their pets. Also, the hallway areas could be remodeled to ma Read Moretch the modern feel of the exterior.

May 15, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you think!  Glad you think we are doing a good job, but can also make some improvements to make our service outstanding.  Our property team has already responded directly to our certified resident to see how we can make their apartment living experience better.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Thursday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Morgan Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities