Andrews RidgeAndrews Ridge

(7)
 5601 REGENCY PARK COURT, 5601 REGENCY PARK COURT, SuitlandMD 20746
$1,142 and up1-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1142
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1299
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1543

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Electronic PaymentsBusiness CenterEmergency MaintenanceFitness CenterOn Site MaintenanceOn Site ManagementPlaygroundPoolTrail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Brand New Business Center, Brand New Fitness Center, Bus Stops Close By, Classic & (select) Renovated Apartments, Free Off Street Parking, Gas Cooking, Minutes to National Harbor, Minutes to Shopping & Dining, Minutes to Suitland Metro Station & 1-495, New Baths (select units), New Kitchens (select units), New Windows, On-site 24 Hr Emergency Maintenance, Pleasing Closet Space, Public Transportation, Renovated Laundry Facilities, Spacious 1, 2, & 3 Bedroom Apartments, Spacious Bedrooms, Wall-to-wall Carpet

Property Details

REJUVENATE Your Lifestyle! From renovated kitchens and baths (in select units), a new fitness & business center, a fresh look for the outside of the buildings and more?we are committed to RENEWING this community and making the needed improvements for its valued residents.

Leasing Terms

Pet Policy: Cats and dogs allowed. Aggressive breeds restricted. $350 pet fee. $35 pet rent per month.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

496 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.3 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
3 Reviews
Rate your experience with
Andrews Ridge!

      If you move here, make sure you make your own copies of how you pay. There are mice that come into your apartm Read Moreent periodically. The Master bedroom is always hot, and A/C does not pump through. In the winter it is freezing in the living room, had to use a space heater which causes electricity to go up. Very unorganized, the Property manager is the only one who helps, but it is hard to get in contact with her. Staff is politely rude.

      May 24, 2017

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Hello, we are sorry for your unpleasant experience.On behalf of the management, I would like to assure you that we are constantly listening to feedback from our residents to better the living experience we offer. We treat all our residents with respect and try our best to address their concerns. We are eager to resolve your issues regarding mice and the air conditioning. Since this review is anonymous, we cannot reach out to you. Please contact us at customerservice@thedonaldsongroup.com

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      I moved in under promotion and with the understanding that all utilities would be included except water also n Read Moreo towing, A few months after I received an letter stating they will be towing and that there will be fair market for electric I moved in the property was already above my budget then to have electric added was an crunch for me.

      May 06, 2015

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Manager Response

      Hello Shavon, Your satisfaction is important to us. As such, we are sorry for your unpleasant experience. We believe in being transparent with our residents about all costs and have not offered all utilities included in quite some time. We would really like to understand if there are any other concerns that we can resolve for you, that would make your stay more enjoyable. Please give us an opportunity to resolve your concerns by contacting us at andrewsridge@thedonaldsongroup.com.

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office Staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in Condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Certified Resident

      The place was roach infested and continuous request to have it tsken care of was poor I cleaned the apartment Read Morethourhky when I left and I still had to pay out of pocket. The front office was very very unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone move there if they are looking for a oeaceful life. If you want the fast life and don't care for a good quality of life then it's for you but if you want a better quality of life don't go there. The price they are charging is not worth it

      December 14, 2013

      Was this helpful?Yes

      Contact Property

      By submitting this form, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

      Office Hours

      Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

      Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

      Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

      Managed by

      The Donaldson Group

      Search Apartments in Nearby Cities