Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Village At Cedar Heights
(5)

10 Conners Avenue, Mansfield MA 02048
$1495 - $1795 1-2 Beds Pets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $1495 / mo
Apartment
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1745 / mo
Style 4
Style 3
Style 5
Style 2
Style 1

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Microwave Refrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer In Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Ready Deck High Speed Internet Access New/Renovated Interior Oversized Closets Wireless Internet Access

Community:

Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Swimming Pool

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Barbecue area, Cable ready, Community Center, Controlled access to business center, Controlled access to fitness room, Controlled entry access to each building, Convenient to downtown Mansfield, Designer flooring and carpet, Energy-efficient heating and A/C in each unit, Entertainment room with fully-equipped kitchen, Handicap accessible units available, High-speed Internet, On-site professional management, One and two-bedroom units, Outdoor swimming pool, Oversized closets, Private garages available, Private patio or balcony, Public Transportation, Security system in each unit, Short drive to Borderland State Park, State-of-the-art recycling center, Walk-in pantry, Walking distance to commuter train, Washer and dryer in each unit, Well-equipped kitchens with built-in microwave

Property Details

SPACIOUS LUXURY 1 & 2 BEDROOM UNITS (All 2 Bedroom units have 2 FULL Baths)- Newly renovated Clubhouse with BUSINESS CENTER & State-of-the Art FITNESS CENTER - Walking distance to commuter rail - Individual Garages - Outdoor POOL & Barbeque Area - Pets Welcome

Cedar Hieghts in Mansfield, MA is a three building LUXURY complex totaling 66 units. We feature spacious apartments with with side by side washer & dryer in every unit, oversized walk-in closets, fully equipped kitchens, individual security systems, private balcony or patio and MUCH MORE. Also, all 2 Bedroom units have 2 full baths. There is an on-site NEWLY RENOVATED Clubhouse, complete with fitness center, business center, Wi-Fi capability, club room featuring an extra large plasma television, fireplace and fully equipped kitchen. Direct access to an in-ground pool, lounge chairs and BBQ area. Convenient pet stations on property. We are located within 5 minutes from interstate 95 and 495. We are also in walking distance to the commuter rail to Boston, Providence and TF Green Airport.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 12 month leases available.
Security Deposit: $1000.00 minimum, up to a full months rent
Pet Policy: Dogs & Cats allowed. Pet rent only $300. Call regarding restricted breeds.

Please call for details
Current Availability: January- 1 Bedroom, 1st Floor
March - 1 Bedroom, 3rd Floor
April - 1 Bedroom, 1st Floor and 3rd Floor

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

66 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Mansfield, 02048

No results for Amenities near Mansfield, 02048 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Mansfield, 02048

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 5 stars 2
  • 4 stars 1
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars  
  • Location 3.6
  • Value 3
  • Maintenance 3
  • Office staff 3.4
  • Landscaping 4.6
  • Building Exterior 4.2
  • Move-in condition 4
  • Parking 4.6
  • Rec Facilities 3.2
4 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Village At Cedar Heights Resident

Certified Resident

The office is not open during the hours that are claimed. The apartment itself is overpriced in my opinion. Ge Read Moretting ready to move out was a nightmare. Overall, would not rent here again, but didn't hate them.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Village At Cedar Heights Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

safe, clean, quiet, modern, convenient

November 6, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your wonderful comments.

Cedar Heights Management Team

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Village At Cedar Heights Resident

Certified Resident in October 2011

Unprofessional staff. Maintenance wasn't on site and took longer to have something fixed...sometimes months

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

I am sorry that you had to wait for maintenance to fix something, but we now have maintenance here on site everyday.
Thank you again for your comments, as we want to do everything we can to make Cedar Heights a better community.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Village At Cedar Heights Resident

Certified Resident in February 2011

I think overall it was a pretty good experience, the management staff was really helpful most of time. Just on Read Moreetime there was a confusion on about who (management or utility company)takes are of the heating problem and we had to spend a cold night without heating. But we had portable heaters so it wasn't too bad. I would recommend this place to any one.


December 23, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We are so sorry you had a night without heat and for the confusion but it must have been a problem that the HVAC company felt rested upon the utility company. Hopefully this will never happen again. Thank you for your time to write this review.

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    Village At Cedar Heights

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

    Sunday: Closed

    Managed by

    Turner Properties

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.979 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback