Village At Cedar Heights

(6)
10 Conners Avenue, Mansfield MA 02048
$1595 - $19501-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1595 / mo
ApartmentUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1895 / mo
Style 3Unavailable
Style 2Unavailable
Style 5Check Availability
Style 4Check Availability
Style 1Unavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Alarm, Business Center, Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Pool

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Barbecue area, Cable ready, Community Center, Controlled access to business center, Controlled access to fitness room, Controlled entry access to each building, Convenient to downtown Mansfield, Designer flooring and carpet, Energy-efficient heating and A/C in each unit, Entertainment room with fully-equipped kitchen, Handicap accessible units available, High-speed Internet, On-site professional management, One and two-bedroom units, Outdoor swimming pool, Oversized closets, Private garages available, Private patio or balcony, Public Transportation, Security system in each unit, Short drive to Borderland State Park, State-of-the-art recycling center, Walk-in pantry, Walking distance to commuter train, Washer and dryer in each unit, Well-equipped kitchens with built-in microwave

Property Details

SPACIOUS LUXURY 1 & 2 BEDROOM UNITS (All 2 Bedroom units have 2 FULL Baths)- Newly renovated Clubhouse with BUSINESS CENTER & State-of-the Art FITNESS CENTER - Walking distance to commuter rail - Individual Garages - Outdoor POOL & Barbeque Area - Pets Welcome

Cedar Hieghts in Mansfield, MA is a three building LUXURY complex totaling 66 units. We feature spacious apartments with with side by side washer & dryer in every unit, oversized walk-in closets, fully equipped kitchens, individual security systems, private balcony or patio and MUCH MORE. Also, all 2 Bedroom units have 2 full baths. There is an on-site NEWLY RENOVATED Clubhouse, complete with fitness center, business center, Wi-Fi capability, club room featuring an extra large plasma television, fireplace and fully equipped kitchen. Direct access to an in-ground pool, lounge chairs and BBQ area. Convenient pet stations on property. We are located within 5 minutes from interstate 95 and 495. We are also in walking distance to the commuter rail to Boston, Providence and TF Green Airport.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 12 month leases available.
Security Deposit: $1000.00 minimum, up to a full months rent
Pet Policy: Dogs & Cats allowed. Pet rent only $300. Call regarding restricted breeds.

Please call for details

Current Availability: August - 2 Bed/2 Bath - Style 5, 1st Floor & 3rd Floor

September - 2 Bed/2 Bath - Style 4, 3rd Floor
2 Bed/2 Bath - Style 5, 3rd Floor





Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

66 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The office is not open during the hours that are claimed. The apartment itself is overpriced in my opinion. Ge Read Moretting ready to move out was a nightmare. Overall, would not rent here again, but didn't hate them.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

safe, clean, quiet, modern, convenient

November 06, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your wonderful comments.

Cedar Heights Management Team

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Unprofessional staff. Maintenance wasn't on site and took longer to have something fixed...sometimes months

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

I am sorry that you had to wait for maintenance to fix something, but we now have maintenance here on site everyday.
Thank you again for your comments, as we want to do everything we can to make Cedar Heights a better community.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think overall it was a pretty good experience, the management staff was really helpful most of time. Just on Read Moreetime there was a confusion on about who (management or utility company)takes are of the heating problem and we had to spend a cold night without heating. But we had portable heaters so it wasn't too bad. I would recommend this place to any one.


December 23, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so sorry you had a night without heat and for the confusion but it must have been a problem that the HVAC company felt rested upon the utility company. Hopefully this will never happen again. Thank you for your time to write this review.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-2:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Cedar Heights

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities