Westlake

(6)
10341 Westlake Circle, Belleville, MI 48111
$790 - $10551-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $790
2 Bedrooms - starting at $920

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCentral Air ConditioningOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Pool

Additional:

ATT U-verse available, Carports available, Cathedral ceilings available, Cats and small dogs allowed-Please call for policy, Convenient to I-94, I-275 and US-23, Fully equipped kitchens w/dishwasher and open bar, HEAT/WATER INCLUDED IN RENT!!, High-speed Internet available, IN-UNIT WASHER/DRYERS!!, Minutes to Deroit Metro Airport, Outdoor swimming pool w/clubhouse, Pay rent online, Police and Firefighter discount available, Private Lakefront patios or balcony, Short Term Available, Short-term leases available

Property Details

INTRODUCING WESTLAKE...BELLEVILLE'S NEWEST ADDITION IN QUALITY LIVING. Come discover the casual elegance and unique interior detailing in each of our spaciously designed floor plans which include LANDLORD PAID HEAT. Westlake offers a peaceful environment in an attractive wooded setting that makes coming home a pleasure. Recreation, shopping and entertainment are close at hand with our great location. Come visit us today; we'll be your last stop. Live. Better.

Leasing Terms

3-Month,6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

330 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great staff. Very friendly and maintenance responds promptly when a request is placed. Our girls really enjo Read Moreyed the pool, maintained regularly. There was a lot of care put into landscaping/grounds by management. The walkways were kept cleared during winter weather. The other thing that I especially thought was nice even though we couldn't attend all of them was the resident events. During the Summer they hold a pool party with food and in the Fall a Halloween party. Great place to live!

November 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your five star review and complements on the property€™s grounds and staff. We strive to maintain the appearance of our community and outdoor pool for our current and future residents. We enjoy hosting resident functions and thank you for your participation. Tiffany, Property Manager, Westlake Apartments

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very nice apartments Kept up very good All units have a pond view

November 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your five star review and complements on the property and staff. Tiffany, Property Manager, Westlake Apartments

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Friendly office and maintenance staff.

November 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your five star review and complements on the staff. Tiffany, Property Manager, Westlake Apartments

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I have not had grass in 5yrs...everything from your office staff to maintenance is superb......please ...Grass Read More.

November 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the five star review and complements on the maintenance and office staff. I apologize for the condition of the grass near your apartment home. We are working diligently to resolve the issue with your grass in the upcoming spring season. If you have any further concerns, please feel free to contact me directly at (734) 699-8699-Tiffany, Property Manager, Westlake Apartments

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The condition of my apartment on move in date was in poor condition. However, several things were repaired wi Read Morethin the first 2 weeks. THE STAFF REALLY TRIED TO MAKE IT RIGHT AND FOLLOWED UP WITH ME ON SEVERAL OCCASSIONS. I like my apartment.

November 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review. I apologize for the initial conditions of your apartment home but I am glad that the staff was able to follow up and resolve the issues to make your stay in our community comfortable. If you have any further concern, please feel free to contact me directly at (734-) 699-8699-Tiffany, Property Manager, Westlake Apartments

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Edward Rose & Sons

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities