Marianne Manor

(10)
23100 Lorraine Boulevard, Brownstown MI 48183
$590 - $8101-2 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $590 / mo
1 BedroomCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $680 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Cable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)

Community:

Clubhouse, Swimming Pool

Property Details

OUTDOOR POOL...ON-SITE MANAGEMENT & MAINTENANCE...FREE WATER

Marianne Manor Apartments offer unique floorplans in an excellent location. Stop by today to take in our beautifully landscaped community, where you can live, play and entertain. We are also a pet friendly community that welcomes cats. Motorcycles allowed with restrictions.

Note From Management

**2 Bedroom Special** $300.00 of the First Month*****

Leasing Terms

6-12 months. Application fee: $30 / Security Deposit: $250. Pet Policy: We are a pet friendly community that welcomes cats. There is a one-time non-refundable pet fee of $200 and a monthly fee of $25 per pet. There is a limit of two cats per apartment. Cats must be spayed or neutered and declawed.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

226 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(10)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars4
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
7 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Low move-in cost. Friendly staff overall. Lot's of noise from ceiling/floor when neighbors walk above you. Read More>

I do not recommend a 1st or 2nd floor apartment. Also, the hot water does not always work. You have to let it run for quite a while to get to hot water.


January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Commercial sized hot water heaters are located on the first floor in each hallway. It should only take the travel time from the water heater to your faucet to receive hot water. Please call us if you would like maintenance to check the water heater's operation. Thanks!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Not sure if this is Maintenance or Building exterior-Snow removal and salt on the sidewalks is poor (at times) Read More. A friend slipped (was not hurt) while coming in after parking.
Smoking-Can continously smell cigarette smoke, when you walk in.During summer months could not open windows due to the smoke.
* Maintenance does respond quickly.
Move in-Initally I did not see somethings that I later saw, so initally I thought it was good, ex-floor dips in several room (uneven) cracks in ceiling.


January 28, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We take great efforts to keep our walks and drives as clear as possbile from snow and ice accumulations. We are sorry that your friend slipped. Please contact the office if we can address either the smoking or the building issues for you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Staff was sometimes unpleasant.

January 17, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry our interactions did not meet your expectations. Whether delivering good news or bad, we always aim to be pleasant and professional.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Residents were always fighting in our building and having complained a few times it never helped. Our ceiling Read Moreall of a sudden started leaking in the living room which formed a huge wide open hole with paint chips and water all over the carpet and it took them a week to fix it.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We have a policy for complaints of excessive noise or disruptive conduct. It is not always possible to get all neighbors to have the same expectations of reasonable everyday living sounds. We do take action against residents in repeated violation of our noise policies. While we complete most service requests within 24 hours, water intrusion repairs take longer because it is necessary for everything to fully dry out before beginning drywall work. We are sorry that you were inconvenienced.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Our first year living there was wonderful - property was kept up, management was nice, seemed like they let a Read Morebetter quality of people live there. However, our 2nd year living there it all went downhill. The quality of the residents drastically dropped. Cops were called out weekly. Car break-ins increased. Management changed....

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

While sometimes crazy things happen in an apartment community, we promise it is not a result of policy change or management indifference. We have had the same management and high standards for over 15 years. We are proud of the strong relationship we have built with Brownstown Township, and view their police responsiveness as a positive for the community. While most days here are quite calm, it is our procedure to quickly act upon any problems brought to our attention.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 11:00am-3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Princeton Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities