River Haven

(7)
14546 Mercury Drive, Grand Haven MI 49417
$699 - $8993 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

3 Bedrooms - starting at $699 / mo
3 Bedroom UnitCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Refrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air Conditioning

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Clubhouse, Extra Storage, Playground, Tennis Court(s), Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Basketball Court, Fenced RV Storage Area, Grand Haven School System, Large Shaded Home Sites, Nearby Bike Path, Nearby Boat Launch, On-Site Customer Service, Picnic Area, Playscape, Store 'n Lock Rentals, Tennis court

Property Details

Beautiful wooded setting... All appliances included... Central Air in all homes

River Haven in Grand Haven, MI is close to Lake Michigan and everything west Michigan has to offer. From schools and higher education to cultural amenities like museums and parks, River Haven is close to everything you want. At River Haven, residents enjoy amenities like the basketball and tennis court, playscape, picnic area and clubhouse. Residents also enjoy being near a boat launch, bike path and having large shaded home sites. If you want a home in the Grand Haven school system, want access to extra storage and are looking for a great place to live in west Michigan, give us a call or schedule a tour today!

Leasing Terms

Dogs and cats permitted. 1 pet per home. Full security deposit required with pets. An additional rent charge of $25/month applies. Noisy, unruly or dangerous pets are not permitted, including Rottweilers, Dobermans, Pit Bulls and Wolf Breeds. Contact management office with any questions regarding pet policy.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

721 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.1 out of 5 stars

(7)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance not addressed in a timely manner More speed bump NEEDS to be put in (people fly around corners, m Read Moreaking it unsafe for kids) Brand new home was literally falling apart within a week of move in

June 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

the maintainance guys are very helpful.

February 04, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The problem I have is the lack of follow up and maintenance completion of tasks.
We have put in multiple ca
Read Morells to find out when things will be fixed and it takes weeks to get a response. Maintenance will come and begin to make repairs, get another call and not return until we make repeated calls and complaints to the office. These repairs are including items from the original walk thru before move in.....3 months prior.

January 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We work diligently to provide a smooth leasing and sales process for all new residents, and are sorry to hear of the problems encountered after move-in. Our goal is to minimize these through the work completed prior to move-in and to quickly rectify future issues as they arise. We strive to maintain units timely through either onsite staff or professional contractors. If unresolved maintenance items exist, please contact the community office or contact our corporate office at 248.208.2500.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They were very helpful during the move in process, but once that was over with it was different. They made pro Read Moremises about fixing up some of the things that were wrong with the home both inside and out. They did not make good on all those promises and the ones they did, it took over 7 months to do. It was difficult calling several times to maintenance to inquire about getting things done and getting frustrated and dealing with them being rude.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We work diligently to provide a smooth leasing and sales process for all new residents, and are sorry to hear of the problems encountered after move-in. Our goal is to minimize these through the work completed prior to move-in and to quickly rectify future issues as they arise. We strive to maintain units timely through either onsite staff or professional contractors. If unresolved maintenance items exist, please contact the community office or contact our corporate office at 248.208.2500.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:30pm

Saturday: 9:00am-1:00pm

Managed by

Sun Home Services

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities