This property is an income restricted property. A maximum income limitation may apply. Not all renters will qualify and other restrictions may apply. Please contact the property for details.

Lakeshore Village

(17)
2812 Ontario Court, Howell, MI 48843
$765 - $10291-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $765
2 Bedrooms - starting at $899
3 Bedrooms - starting at $989

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer ConnectionsWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

CarportCovered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Alarm, Clubhouse, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Cable ready, Call for specials, Carports/garages available, Children's tot lots, Community building, Convenient to I-96 and US-23, Custom window treatments, Fitness center, Full size washer/dryer available, Income Restricted, Moderate Income Limits Apply, Pet friendly, Private entrances, Private patio/balcony, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Short term leases available, Spacious oversized closets, Sparkling swimming pool

Property Details

Lakeshore Village Apartments is a pet friendly community and we offer 1, 2, & 3 Bedroom apartment homes. Our community offers our residents amenities such as sparkling outdoor swimming pool, beautiful clubhouse with a 24-hour fitness center. Our apartments are spacious and have most modern features you will want in your new home. Some of the features include laundry in each apartment with washer & dryer rental options, Full size fridge, Gas stove, dishwasher, garbage disposals, central air, gas heat and additional storage available. We have professional on-site employees and 24-hour emergency maintenance available to service your.

Our community provides spacious apartments for the moderate income households. To find out more, please contact us today to see if you qualify. We would love to schedule a tour of the community with you.


Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6 and 12 month terms offered. Pet Policy: 2 max pets per unit, $20-$45 pet rent, $250 refundable pet deposit, Resident responsible to carry renter's insurance with all dogs. Breed restrictions apply. Call for restrictions.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Breed Restriction. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

240 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(17)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star2
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Office staff is always polite and anytime needed something fixed maintenance was there with in 24 hours. The o Read Morenly issues I have ever had is with the gym equipment and not enough parking. Quite often have to park next building over.

February 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review, please keep management informed of concerns or challenges with parking and we will see what we can do.

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

A little worn around the edges, but in pretty good shape.

February 08, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback and review. Please keep management informed of any repairs you see that are needed so we can do our best to address them. Thank you again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The past 6 years I have made Lakeshore my home. I always pay my rent on time and have been compliant with all Read Moreregulations. Lakeshore has been a wonderful place to live, however, recently my opinion has become dissatisfied. I spoke to the ladies in the office about the possibility of having to break my lease one-two months early due to buying my first home. The feedback from the office was very unpleasant. Instead of a congrats on buying a home I was told that I basically can't break early.

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback and compliment for your satisfaction of your home up until now. Also, buying your first home is exciting and wonderful news, and we do wish you the best! If you would like to speak to the manager regarding the lease terms please contact me at lakeshorevillage@lockwoodgrp.com and I would be happy to help discuss your options with you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment was nothing like the model we were shown old appliances old cabinets and countertops clogged dra Read Moreins outlets fell out of the walls within a couple months

February 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Please contact the manager with any specific concerns, we will address the repairs needed promptly! In response to the condition of your apartment compared to the model, please come back for another tour! We have not changed the cabinets or counters in the model or the community, they are all the same at this time. Appliances have been replaced as needed but we typically use the same product when replacing them and the same goes with the flooring.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Took an extremely long time to get approved, and when we did our rent was higher than we expected because they Read More decided to count the money one of us had in stocks. Quality of the apartment was disappointing upon move-in, nothing really got fixed until we complained more than once. Appliances are outdated and inefficient.

February 02, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Unfortunately the application process can take longer depending on the verifications that we need based on the income and assets etc.. Once that is finalized it determines where the household qualifies. We do our best to determine this information with the applicant based on the information we are provided.
If you have any repairs needed please let us know! you can email me at lakeshorevillage@lockwoodgrp.com with any specific concerns.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Managed by

Lockwood Management Company

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities