Waterview Farms

(8)
45685 Timberlane, Novi MI 48377
$625 - $8151-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $625 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $730 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)Some Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Double Sinks in Bathroom, Grill(s) and Picnic Areas

Property Details

Clubhouse, Sparkling swimming pool, Fitness Center, Picnic areas, BBQ Grills, 24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, ...Close to everything...FREE city water!!!

In the growing community of Novi, Waterview Farms Apartments combines the beauty of county life with the luxuries of resort living. Enjoy playing a few sets of tennis, then relax with a dip in the pool. We offer the advantages of larger apartments for added spaciousness, sound brick construction for added privacy and the stability of a long-established community, with a staff that really cares about you. We are also a pet friendly community that welcomes cats and dogs. Our convenient location is minutes from I-96, I-696 and I-275. you can have it all at Waterview Farms Apartments.

Leasing Terms

6-13 months. Security Deposit: $200-$880/1 Bedrooms, $200-$1080/2 Bedrooms. Pet Policy: We are a pet friendly community that welcomes cats and dogs. There is a one-time non-refundable pet fee of $200 and a monthly fee of $25 per pet. We allow the following number of pets per apartment: 1) one or two cats, 2) one cat and one dog, or 3) one dog 4) 2 dogs, both dogs must weigh 15 lbs or less. Dogs must be 50 pounds or less. Cats must be declawed. Cats and dogs must be spayed or neutered.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

209 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3 out of 5 stars

(8)
  • 5 stars1
  • 4 stars4
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The Front Office Was Very Nice And Understandable.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

So happy you were pleased! We always try our best!

  • Location
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I think the staff was friendly and easy to work with, the room sizes and layout where good, the cost was fare, Read More for the age of the buildings.

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

So glad you enjoyed your stay! Please keep us in mind if ever again you are in the market for an apartment home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The awful remodel and the people doing it ruined this place a lot. Things can't get fixed anymore and that is Read Morereally frustrating.

December 06, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Recently we began an extensive community renovation including new paint, siding, and roofs. We are so sorry this has caused service issues for you. Please contact the leasing office if you are still in need of any repairs.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apartment very out dated, bathroom needed a new tub insert because mold was terrible. Also, the kitchen cupboa Read Morerds needed to be updated as well they were just filthy and I couldn't get the grease off of them.

December 03, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Although not brand new, everything should be easy to use and in good working order. We are sorry the apartment did not meet your expectations.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Princeton Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities