Meadowfield Townhomes

(12)
 786 Lawton CourtRochester HillsMI 48307
$915 - $12951-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $915
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1035
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1245

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Award-winning Rochester Community Schools, Convenient to schools, shopping, Full basement, Fully equipped kitchens with dishwasher, Pet friendly community - cats and dogs welcome, Play area, Premier location, Private entrances, Private patios, Private yard area, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious 1, 2 and 3 bedroom townhomes, Washer and dryer hookups

Property Details

The ultimate in convenience and comfortable living is yours at Meadowfield Townhomes. Our friendly community features one, two and three bedroom townhomes in a tree-lined neighborhood. Enjoy the comfort and convenience of living in Rochester Hills...with easy access to work, school, shopping and entertainment. Great location and good neighbors make Meadowfield Townhomes the perfect choice for your new home. Call us today!

Leasing Terms

6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

278 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3 out of 5 stars

(12)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars7
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
8 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Generally I am very pleased with my townhome. I like having a basement for storage and a washer/dryer for lau Read Morendry. The remodeled kitchen and half bath is great. On the negative side, parking can be an issue as I have had to park in the next set of townhomes from time to time. Also, the subflooring (under the carpet) sags, bows, or creaks in several places.

January 12, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your 4-star review of Meadowfield Townhomes. We're happy to hear that you're overall pleased with your experience, and enjoy the plenty of storage and remodeled kitchen and bathroom your home boasts. We strive to accommodate the parking needs of both our residents and visitors with the space we have available, and we also work diligently to resolve any maintenance requests. If you have a concerns about your home, please contact the Management office. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The only thing I would say is to update from carpet in some areas of apartment to wood floors. Also the kitch Read Moreen flooring and cupboards are outdated. Other than that all else is pretty good and enjoy being a resident of Meadowfield Townhomes.

January 05, 2017

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the four-star feedback! We're happy to see that you enjoy being a resident of Meadowfield Townhomes, and we greatly appreciate your suggestions for how we can make your experience better. We're always looking for opportunities to improve residents' living environment, so if you have any more ideas, please don't hesitate to let us know in the leasing office. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I love my townhouse! Beautiful location, lots of mature trees and great walking paths, easy access to trails a Read Morend downtown Rochester, and lots of space for a great price. The office staff has been very friendly and accommodating, and the maintenance has been prompt and professional. I'm definitely planning on staying for a long time!

December 11, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Wow, thank you so much for this 5-star rating of Meadowfield Townhomes! Both of our teams strive to go above and beyond for residents, so we couldn't be happier to hear that we've exceeded your expectations. Also, it's great to know you love our community's convenient location as we do too! Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make your experience here even better. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No upgrades or improvements being done to justify the annual rent increases. Now we are being charged for wat Read Moreer

November 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're very sorry to see that your rating is not higher at this time, but we appreciate your candid feedback. Please know that our pricing is based upon current market rates, and we do feel that we offer great value when considering our convenient location and offered amenities. If you have any concerns about your account, or suggestions on how we can improve your stay, we'd be more than happy to speak with you, so please give us a call. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I really enjoy living at Meadow Field Townhomes. My one complaint is the way that the payment of water is hand Read Moreled. I understand the need to charge for water, but I do not like the $6 charge every time I have to pay.

October 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to read that you're enjoying your home at Meadowfield Townhomes! We will definitely take your input about water payments into account, as we are always looking ways to make life easier and more convenient for our residents. If you have any other suggestions for us, feel free to stop by the office or give us a call!

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm, By Appointment

Managed by

DHS Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities