Meadowfield Townhomes

(9)
786 Lawton Court, Rochester Hills, MI 48307
From $9151-3 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $915
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1035
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1245

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

24-hour emergency maintenance, Award-winning Rochester Community Schools, Convenient to schools, shopping, Full basement, Fully equipped kitchens with dishwasher, Pet friendly community - cats and dogs welcome, Play area, Premier location, Private entrances, Private patios, Private yard area, Public Transportation, Short Term Available, Spacious 1, 2 and 3 bedroom townhomes, Washer and dryer hookups

Property Details

The ultimate in convenience and comfortable living is yours at Meadowfield Townhomes. Our friendly community features one, two and three bedroom townhomes in a tree-lined neighborhood. Enjoy the comfort and convenience of living in Rochester Hills...with easy access to work, school, shopping and entertainment. Great location and good neighbors make Meadowfield Townhomes the perfect choice for your new home. Call us today!

Leasing Terms

6-Month,12-Month

Pet Policy

Breed Restriction. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

278 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No upgrades or improvements being done to justify the annual rent increases. Now we are being charged for wat Read Moreer

November 12, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're very sorry to see that your rating is not higher at this time, but we appreciate your candid feedback. Please know that our pricing is based upon current market rates, and we do feel that we offer great value when considering our convenient location and offered amenities. If you have any concerns about your account, or suggestions on how we can improve your stay, we'd be more than happy to speak with you, so please give us a call. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I really enjoy living at Meadow Field Townhomes. My one complaint is the way that the payment of water is hand Read Moreled. I understand the need to charge for water, but I do not like the $6 charge every time I have to pay.

October 15, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled to read that you're enjoying your home at Meadowfield Townhomes! We will definitely take your input about water payments into account, as we are always looking ways to make life easier and more convenient for our residents. If you have any other suggestions for us, feel free to stop by the office or give us a call!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I had a few minor issues with the unit upon move in which I submitted to the office and they were quick and re Read Moresponsive to my requests and took care of them within 48-72 hours which is extremely efficient!

October 07, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for sharing your story - we're glad to hear that you've been impressed with our efficient, professional maintenance team! Here at Meadowfield Townhomes, it's our goal to provide you with a happy home, and we couldn't be happier to have succeeded with you. If you need assistance in the future, as always, we're just a phone call away!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Timely maintenance. Feels like home!

September 05, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive review of Meadowfield Townhomes! Our staff strives to provide service worthy of five stars, while our maintenance team works hard to address service requests efficiently and in a timely manner. We're so happy that we've succeeded in creating a true home for you! Thank you again, and as always, please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your stay here even better!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There are a few minor details that could be better like the age of the appliances and some wear on the unit, b Read Moreut overall a nice place.

July 01, 2016

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're pleased to hear that your experience with our community has been a positive one overall. If you have encountered any issues in your home that require our attention, or if there is anything else that we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to us here in the office at your convenience.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm, By Appointment

Managed by

DHS Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities