Century Square

(9)
22459 Century Drive, Taylor MI 48180
$635 - $8302-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

2 Bedrooms - starting at $635 / mo
2 Bedroom TownhomesCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $830 / mo
3 Bedroom TownhomesCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalGas RangeRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessOversized Closets

Community:

Clubhouse, Extra Storage, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Laundry center on site

Property Details

Century Square offers spacious floorplans with large closets. We are located near shopping and all major highways. Please call for a tour of our lovely community.

Our property is conveniently located near Freeways, Heritage Park, WCCC. The beautiful grounds feature sparkling pool and beautiful clubhouse. Amenities offered with the townhome are spacious floor plans, cold water, central heat and Air. Call today to ask about our fantastic move-in specials.

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 Months, 12 Months, (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details). Cat Policy: Dog Policy:

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

145 units

Building Type

Townhome

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They were always quick to respond to my request for service to my apartment and kept the facilities and ground Read Mores in great condition.

December 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoy living at Century Square!

  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Have Not Live There A Year, And Every Other Week, There Is Some Kind Of Problems, Ranging From Small To Bigs T Read Morehings, And Maintenance Takes Weeks To Fix Anything Ranging From Small To Big!!! Then When It Has Been Fixed, It Seems As If It Was Done Half Done, Cause Shortly After They Have To Come Back Out And Fix The Same Thing Again? How Is That Even Allowed?

November 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Hello Howard,

I am sorry you have been experiencing problems at Century Square. I would like to have our Area Director, Terri, contact you to discuss this further and resolve these matters. Would you be willing to email me your full name and phone number so I can pass along your concerns?

Thank you,
Michele

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The heat doesn't heat my downstairs

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry to hear you are having a problem with your heat. Could you please call the leasing office at 734-374-5010 so they can address this for you?

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great customer service and fast response times on repairs.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the kind review! We're happy to hear your experience at Century Square is pleasurable.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Walls are too thin. Terrible snow removal

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We recognize this winter has been exceptionally difficult for everyone and have done our best to keep up with the record breaking amount of snow we received. This past winter has been an unpleasant experience for everyone and especially for the maintenance team and contractors that had to work in the freezing temperatures as they attempted to keep up with the sidewalks and parking areas. We are happy to see the end of winter and hope the spring weather will overcome the gloom of the past winter.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Monday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Tuesday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Tuesday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Wednesday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Wednesday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Thursday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Friday: 1:00pm-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Princeton Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities