Pointe West

(9)
1947 Cottrill Lane, Westland MI 48186
$665 - $7751-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $665 / mo
The AnchorCheck Availability
The BeaconCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $755 / mo
The ClipperCheck Availability
The DaymarkCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Garbage DisposalGas RangeRefrigerator

Laundry:

Washer & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyPatioSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management

Additional:

Picnic Area, Private Entrance, Short Term Available, Washer & Dryer Rentals Available

Property Details

Washer and Dryer and Hook-up in EVERY Home! Plus Heat, Gas & Water are included! All you pay is electric!

Pointe West offers spacious apartment homes and a beautiful courtyard with grills and picnic tables for you to enjoy with your friends and family; surrounded by several mature trees throughout our community. Our one and two bedroom apartment homes feature a private entrance, washer/dryer hookups, patio or balcony, gas stove, refrigerator, garbage disposal, window treatments, spacious closets and extra storage. Pantries and walk-in closets available in select units! FREE HEAT! With our prime location close to all major freeways, Metro Airport, shopping, restaurants, and entertainment, you will have all the convenience you need here at Pointe West! LET US WELCOME YOU HOME!

Leasing Terms

Lease: 6 & 12 Months. (6 month lease premium applies)

Call for additional Pet Policy information!

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

241 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(9)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars 
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I do have a problem with the ceiling in my bathroom. It looks like mold on it from the apartment above. They Read Moredid do some work on it and thought they had it. They put new dry wall in and painted but it is still leaking . But other than that, it's been good. The staff is wonderful and nice.

November 25, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

No bad experiences to report

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the nice review. we glad to hear you enjoy living at Pointe West Apartments!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

i think the rent is too high for what you get in the apartment

January 22, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We routinely perform market surveys to ensure we are priced competitively for our local market. Pointe West has several desirable and hard-to-find apartment amenities including full-size washer/dryer hook-ups, free heat and gas cooking, and private entrances. For this reason, our average rents may be priced higher than communities that do not have these features.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There is a mice issue that's cannot be fixed. The management team is very unorganized and unprofessional. Almo Read Morest everything in my apartment breaks and no one comes to fix it. Worse place ever

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're sorry that you are not happy. Our records indicate that every service request you submitted was repaired, most within 24 hours, and the last report of mice was resolved by our licensed, certified pest control company over 4 months ago. If you are still having any problems we would like to resolve them for you. Please contact the leasing office at your convenience.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Property is well maintained and maintenance calls are resolved almost immediately

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you! We always strive to do our best!

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Princeton Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities