Tanglewood Apartments

(4)
18710 Van Horn Rd. #102, Woodhaven MI 48183
$610 - $8201-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $610 / mo
1 BedroomCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $715 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $820 / mo
3 BedroomUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningCarpetingSome Utilities CoveredWireless Internet Access

Community:

On Site Maintenance, On Site Management

Additional:

Grill(s) Available, Guest Parking, Onsite Parking

Property Details

Come home to Tanglewood, where you will enjoy the best of both worlds. Choose the apartment and lifestyle that best suits your needs. At Tanglewood West enjoy a beautifully updated and spacious apartment with a full-sized laundry room right in your own home. Tanglewood East offers a variety of apartment styles that will fit any budget. Regardless of where you choose to live at Tanglewood, one thing is certain... it's a wonderful place to call home!

Our property is conveniently located near I-75 interstate, historic Grosse Ile, country clubs, state parks, and Detroit Metro. Units Include the following great amenities like spacious floor plans, some updated apartments, washer and dryer in selected units. Come home to Tanglewood, where you will enjoy the best of both worlds. Choose the apartment and lifestyle that best suits your needs. At Tanglewood West enjoy a beautifully updated and spacious apartment with a full-sized laundry room right in your own home. Tanglewood East offers a variety of apartment styles that will fit any budget. Regardless of where you choose to live at Tanglewood, one thing is certain ... it's a wonderful place to call home!

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 6 and 12 months lease. Pet weight limit is 25lbs, Max Number of pets is 2, Pet rent is $25 Non -refundable pet Fee is $200. Please call for information on Breed Restriction.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

104 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.5 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars1
  • 3 stars 
  • 2 stars3
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When we moved here it was called Maple Creek. It was spidar and ant and other bugs infested. Plus we had 2 nei Read Moreghbors in 2 apts in our bldg that harrassed us for a year and a half. Now since the new owners and new manager took over. The management took care of the problem neighbors and have helped with the bug infestation. They are trying to be fair with us.

January 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so happy that we were able to help you, and that you have seen results since the ownership transition! We always strive to be caring and fair.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Although management is wonderful and pleasant to communicate with the building upkeep is poor.

November 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review. We're happy to hear your kind words about the management team but would like to discuss your concerns about the building upkeep. Would you mind calling the Tanglewood office at 734-676-4066 so we can discuss this further?

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

plus side is the price and its very close to all the stores you need to go to but on the other hand the mainte Read Morenance is very slow fixing things, heat barely works I had to turn on my oven to make my apartment warm, very poor window treatment u can feel the air blowing and see the blinds swing back and forth and to mention that darn train behind the apartments

January 31, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

The proximity to shopping / dining / fitness center is very convenient! We are sorry to see that you are having maintenance troubles in your apartment home. If you will please contact the Leasing Office, we will do our best to address and resolve the issues. We never want our residents to be without heat!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

It was a great location, close to shopping, work and church. We didn't like not having any kind of car coverin Read Moreg, but for the rent, the size and quality of the apartment was very good. Our neighbor below pretty much paid our getting bill when it got cold because he kept his so high!

January 21, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Princeton Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities