Williamsburg Square

(6)
23222 Williamsburg Circle, Woodhaven MI 48183
$575 - $7701-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $575 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $670 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCarpetingCeiling Fan(s)High Speed Internet AccessSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Basketball Court(s), Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Additional:

Grill(s) Available, Onsite Parking

Property Details

Updated apartments available!

Situated on 20 beautifully landscaped acres, providing spacious apartment living in a park-like setting. Williamsburg Square places you just minutes away from major shopping and entertainment. Exceptional 1 and 2 bedroom floor plans offer central heat and AC, private storage areas, custom blinds throughout, cable TV is available, a patio or balcony and more!

Leasing Terms

We offer 6-12 month leases. We are a pet friendly community that welcomes cats and dogs 50lbs. or less. No aggressive breeds! (Non-dog buildings also available) There is a one-time non-refundable pet fee of $200 and a monthly fee of $25 per pet. Cats and dogs must be spayed or neutered. Cats must be declawed.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

195 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(6)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Generally a peaceful place, not much drama or noise in our building. Probably more activity than I would have Read More preferred in public spaces (BBQ-ing in the front entryway, large number of guests hanging about), but nothing major.

November 13, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rude staff, poor maitenance, building literally falling apart (had a cracked window that took three months and Read More several phone calls to finally get replaced; wood around sliding door and above balcony rotting out, leaking, and potentially dangerous by falling, took weeks to fix) NOT military friendly (gone for active orders when rent was due, called ahead of time to inform when I was returning and would be paying, gave copy of orders, still was charged late fee and served with notice of eviction).

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry that you are not happy. We do our best to keep everything up, but we do recognize there are some building issues that need to be addressed. We are currently in the process of bidding some major renovation work including paint, wood replacement, siding, and doors. We hope to be starting the improvements later this year.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

This apartment is in a good location near the freeway and shopping. The maintenance man has an attitude whenev Read Moreer you call for a repair or emergency. He's supposed to be the supervisor but he's the only one who comes out and I dread having to call for maintenance.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We love our close proximity to the Downtown Woodhaven shopping/dining district and the newest LA Fitness addition. Can't wait to see what they do with the old Kmart building! We receive so many compliments on the supervisor's caring outlook; we are so sorry that you had a bad experience. Please call the office if you wish to further discuss.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nothing to brag about. Decent apartments. My only complaint is how they handle noise complaints...which is poo Read Morerly. People moved in under us about 2 months after us and were loud all the time. We had called multiple times and it never got better.

January 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We know it's hard to share walls with other families who have different schedules and lifestyles. We do have a set policy in place for responding to excessive noise disruptions. Unfortunately it is not always possible to get all neighbors to have the same expectations of what constitutes reasonable everyday living sounds. It is our procedure to take action against residents found to be in repeated violation of our noise policies.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment was not energy efficient at all.

January 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

It sounds as if you have already vacated, but if not, please feel free to contact the office if we need to investigate a problem with the apartment.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:30pm

Saturday-Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Princeton Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities