Arbor Knoll

(69)
5825 Plum Hollow Drive, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
$819 - $10991-2 Beds

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $819
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1009

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered Parking

Pets:

Contact for details

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFurnished AvailableHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Hot Tub, Playground, Pool

Additional:

Abundant storage and closet space, Acclaimed Ann Arbor school district, Airy kitchen with snack bar, Car washing area, Carports available, Children's playground, Close to Eastern Michigan University, Close to the University of Michigan, Clubhouse and fully-equipped exercise facility, Convenient in-unit laundry area with W/D available, Extra large living areas, Generous bedroom suites, Generous patio or balcony, Great Pittsfield Township area parks, golf courses, Individually controlled heat and air conditioning, Nearby shopping, dining and entertainment, Oven/range, dishwasher and refrigerator, Oversized closets, Pet-friendly, Prime access to I-94, US-23 and Michigan Avenue, Private individual exterior entrances, Short Term Available, Sparkling swimming pool and spa, Upscale appliance package, Volleyball court

Property Details

Exceptional location and convenience combine to make Arbor Knoll a superior choice in apartment living. Our one- and two-bedroom apartment homes feature private exterior entrances, a variety of different layouts, and amenities that include storage options, deluxe appliance packages, carports and much more. Enjoy community amenities from the sparkling swimming pool and Jacuzzi, exercise facility and clubhouse with Wi-Fi access, to the children's play area. Discover the worry-free lifestyle that awaits you at Arbor Knoll.

Leasing Terms

Variable

Pet Policy

Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

220 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6 out of 5 stars

(69)
  • 5 stars14
  • 4 stars26
  • 3 stars17
  • 2 stars8
  • 1 star4
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
50 Reviews
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I thought it was a great place to live, just a little expensive.

November 22, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for the feedback! We strive to ensure all of our residents have a great home, and we are happy to hear your experience at Arbor Knoll was a positive one. We do feel that, when coupled with our offered amenities, our community offers great value, especially when considering current market rates of similar properties. If we can do anything to make your stay even better, we hope you won't hesitate to reach out.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The initial experience was great, applying wasn't complicated. My unit need some TLC I understand it's an olde Read Morer property but the issues where from mad maintenance. Paint on the carpet and floors, closet doors falling off, front door lock not working. The worst was the tenants above me let their dogs use the bathroom on the balcony it would drip down on my patio... Grosss! I had to call 5 time before management took action.

May 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback. We'd like to apologize that your experience here did not meet your expectations. We strive to address all maintenance issues in a timely manner, and we're sorry that upkeep was a source of frustration for you. Please let us know if there are any concerns you'd like our team to address, or if we can do anything to make your stay more enjoyable. We are always happy to assist.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The walls were paper thin so you could hear everything everything. Also the liVing spaces were pretty small c Read Moreompared to other apartments around the area.

May 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks so much for the four stars, Carl! Though we're sorry to hear that your home didn't fully live up to expectations, we're glad to see that you enjoyed your stay overall. If you have any noise-related concerns, we hope you will bring them to our team's attention, as we're more than happy to intervene if there is a violation of our noise policy. We appreciate your residency and want you to be comfortable in your home. Thank you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I hated living here. I had horrible neighbors. The maintinence guy was creepy. The carpet was filthy. All of t Read Morehe doors were breaking all the time. The kitchens need work. I feel that the complex should strive to be more like the condo neighborhood next to it. I'm not a picky or materialistic person. But, I had a pretty horrible year living here.

May 24, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We're terribly sorry to hear that you were unhappy, as we want all of our residents to feel comfortable and to take pride in their home. Upkeep is important to us, as is providing prompt assistance with any issues that arise, and you have our sincere apologies that we fell short with you. If we can do anything to improve, or if you have further feedback for our team, we invite you to contact our office when convenient. Thank you.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

When I moved into a one bedroom two years ago my rating would have been excellent. But since moving into a tw Read Moreo bedroom unit, I am dissatisfied with the new building location as well as with the refrigerator (very noisy). The dumpster sits in the parking lot rather than in it's designated area and looks terrible. Also, I am very unhappy that my rent increases every year despite my positive resident history at Arbor Knoll.

April 22, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

York Properties

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities