Burnsville Parkway Apartments

(5)
1701 West Burnsville Parkway, Burnsville MN 55337
$855 - $10501-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $855 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1000 / mo

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningHardwood FloorsNew/Renovated InteriorSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Smoke Free, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Online Tools - Pay Rent or Request Maintenance ..., Pet Friendly - Dogs & Cats, Picnic Area with Grills, Public Transportation, Smoke-Free Option Available, Underground Heated Parking, Upgraded Features in Select Homes

Property Details

Our experienced on-site management, maintenance, and caretaking team is here to serve you and help provide a welcoming, maintenance-free, clean, and economical rental community. We're open six days a week to assist your needs so don't hesitate to visit, call, or email us. Walk-ins are always welcome! * Burnsville Parkway Apartments is located in a quiet residential neighborhood near the corner of County Road 5 and Burnsville Parkway just minutes from shopping at the Burnsville Center. We're a 10 minute drive to the Minneapolis/St Paul (Bloomington) airport and the Mall of America. Downtown Minneapolis and downtown St Paul is also within 25 minutes of Burnsville Parkway Apartments. * We take pride in our one and two bedroom apartments and are fortunate to offer smoke-free and pet friendly rental options! Call to schedule a tour of your new home today! Open Monday - Friday 9-5 and Saturdays from 10-1!

Note From Management

Limited time offer - Move in by February 15th and receive up to 1 Month Free! Call now!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months, 15 months, 16 months, 18 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Dog Policy: $50 pet rent. $125 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Burnsville Parkway happily accepts up to two dogs or cats per home. There is a $125 pet deposit and $125 pet fee as well as a monthly pet rent of $25/cat or $50/dog will be applied. There is no weight limit for dogs, however, there are some breed restrictions. Please call for details.
Cat Policy: $25 pet rent. $125 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Burnsville Parkway happily accepts up to two dogs or cats per home. There is a $125 pet deposit and $125 pet fee as well as a monthly pet rent of $25/cat or $50/dog will be applied. There is no weight limit for dogs, however, there are some breed restrictions. Please call for details.

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

108 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(5)
  • 5 stars 
  • 4 stars3
  • 3 stars1
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
5 Reviews
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Apt. Manager never returns phone calls, nor resolves issues. Need to hire new property manger that cares about Read More tenants.

December 27, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback about Burnsville Parkway Apartments. We are sorry your phone calls have not been returned as this is not acceptable. We have recently hired a new manager for this property and she has been with our company (Steven Scott Management) for many years. We're excited to have her at Burnsville Parkway because her customer service is outstanding. If you have not already stopped by to say "hello" we'd greatly appreciate the opportunity to meet you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

they repairs are on time

December 15, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you so much for the kind review! We feel our maintenance person is the best in town. If you ever have suggestions as to how we can continue to improve please don't hesitate to contact us in the office.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Management is prompt in responding to issues or concerns. The buildings and grounds are well kept.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Nice place in general. Good staff. The remodeling they did here was nice, but a bit of an inconvenience. Hope Read Morethey dont raise my rent because of it.

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

A big thank you for the review! We also agree, the remodeling was inconvenient however the results are a nice improvement. Our goal is to keep Burnsville Parkway Apartments a quality and attractive place to live. We have a marketing team that works diligently to make sure we remain competitive to other apartment communities in the area.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I gave the rating I did because the building is old, I l moved in almost 2 years ago and my rent has increased Read More 60 dollars, I have no new appliances, the cabinets in the kitchen is old and steadily coming off the track and when they come to fix, they just make it usable without replacing anything. I have to pay water and trash which is rediculous considering it's an apartment building. Other properties in the area offer much more for the price I'm paying now without having to pay water and trash

December 14, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. I am sorry you feel the value at Burnsville Parkway is not competitive. Please call us or stop by the office so we may find a solution to your concerns. Each month we complete a competitive market study that compares us to our competition. This helps us know we are priced competitive to the market. If you can share the properties that you are comparing us to we can look into including them into our monthly study.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-1:00pm

Managed by

Steven Scott Management, Inc

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities