Auburn Townhomes

(8)
601 N. Van Buren Trail, Hopkins, MN 55343
$1150 - $18651-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $1150
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1420
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1445

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Washer/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyFireplaceHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredView

Community:

Accepts Electronic Payments, Disability Access, Emergency Maintenance, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Playground

Additional:

15 minutes to downtown Minneapolis, 24-hour emergency maintenance service, Acres of thoughtfully landscaped grounds, Award winning Hopkins School District, Award-winning maintenance team, Built-in breakfast bar, Cable TV/high-speed internet ready, Ceramic tile floors and walls in bathrooms, Close to grocery and shopping, Convenient Hopkins location, Decorator blinds throughout, Easy access to major highways, Electric Fireplaces available in many homes, Excellent sound control, Frost-free refrigerator/freezer, Generous closet space and storage, Individually controlled central A/C and heat, MTC bus service, Minutes to Uptown, Lake Calhoun and Minneapolis, Mirrored closet doors, Near Oak Hill Park and Aquila Park, One or two car garage with garage door opener, Oversized pantry closet in most homes, Personal service and commitment, Pet Friendly Community, Picnic area overlooking large landscaped pond, Private entry, Private patio, Public Transportation, Self-cleaning oven, Stainless steel appliances (select homes), Water softener in each home

Property Details

Get more for your money at Auburn Townhomes! Well maintained, excellent and responsive management and an awesome location. The radiant serenity of a natural creek and pond has created the picturesque setting for Auburn Rental Townhomes. Tucked in the heart of the Southwest suburbs, Auburn's exceptional location is close to the excitement of downtown Minneapolis and the shopping and entertainment of the Uptown area. At Auburn Townhomes let the worries of the day melt away in your expansive townhome or patio home. Our generous floor plans and well-designed living spaces offer all the comforts of home. Imagine opening your own front door to happiness. Come home to Auburn Rental Townhomes today! EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY Auburn offers all the amenities and extras that you deserve in your next home.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 12 Months. Application Fee $40 per adult. Prices and specials subject to change. We accept most pets (restrictions on aggressive breeds) under 80 pounds. For both cats and dogs we require a pet deposit/fee. We do not charge a monthly pet rent fee.
Equal Housing Opportunity

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

136 units

Building Type

Townhome

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(8)
  • 5 stars2
  • 4 stars2
  • 3 stars2
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
6 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The properties are well maintained, management is extremely helpful and responsive when any issues arise, and Read Morethe community is very quiet and friendly.

February 04, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you have chosen Auburn to be your home!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Everything was in good shape, good response when it wasn't.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Great to hear that you had a good experience at Auburn!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They have done things like received a rent check but forgot to turn it in, so I get a letter from the main off Read Moreice. Then call and say "oh sorry", but the main office didn't know, they did waive my late charge. They give you information later that may have made a difference of me deciding to live here. They don't give you your lease remnewal letter with the rais ein rent until a couple of months before the lease ends. I pay way too much money for this treatment.

April 12, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The management was very rude and unprofessional. Me and my roommate had very bad experience with them. Everyth Read Moreing was going according to a plan, and we were going to move out in July. But because we were both buying houses and closing in September, we asked the management to stay a month longer. They were kicking us out the door because they found another renter. They told me to rent a hotel, seriously. By law of course they couldn't kick us outbut they did increase our rent and took deposit

April 11, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Auburn Townhomes did re-rent the home with the date that we were given by you, the resident. We asked you to honor your move-out date so we didn't have to put-out the new renters. The new residents for the home had their move-in all planned and needed a home. I believe that any rental community would have done the same in this situation.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I received the townhome with some bleached spots in the carpet that hasn't been fixed yet, and the shades in t Read Morehe kids room broken

January 14, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Sorry to hear that you have some maintenance issues in your home. Please contact the rental office so we can help you out.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Friday: 10:00am-5:30pm

Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-5:00pm

Managed by

Park Avenue at Wayzata

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities