Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.
Bigos Management develops rental communities that meet your lifestyle expectations. Cedars Lakeside in Little Canada is a peaceful retreat from the stresses of everyday life.
Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Cat Policy: $10.00 pet rent. $200 pet deposit. $100.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: We allow two pets maximum per apartment.1 Cat = $200 deposit + $100 non-refundable fee, pet rent $10/month 2 Cats = $200 deposit + $200 non-refundable fee, pet rent $20/month. Cats must be spayed or neutered and shots up to date. Vet records may be requested. Other small and caged animals allowed, please call for details.
Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.
Contact Propertyor call
I like living at Cedars Lakeside. I would have given a higher rating if my rent hadn't just been raised so m Read Moreuch. I expected it would increase, as it usually does at renewal. I also expected it would be a little higher because of the renovation, but it went up $100. That's quite a lot at one time!
April 28, 2015
Wow 4 out of 5 stars! We are so happy to see that and appreciate that you took your time to share your opinion with us. Hopefully, if you give us a new review we can work to reach a 5! We know the increase was a bit higher than in the past but we hope that you are enjoying the new updates. Please stop into the office to take a look at our sample board of the upcoming remodel of the common areas. JoAnne S., Property Manager
Can't BBQ, Can't smoke on deck.
April 19, 2015
Unfortunately those are city rules not Cedars Lakeside rules; however to maintain our sense of community, we follow the city laws provided. We are sorry you feel that way.
mamagement has been very rude at times. Also disappointed in the recreational facilities. Exercise equipment i Read Mores poor quality and last year the pool didn't open until late in the season.
April 19, 2015
We are sorry to hear that you feel management has been rude. This is never our intention and always try to be courteous to our residents. The pool opened on Memorial Day weekend, on Friday at 9am, which is the day that it opens every year. Also, we actually kept the pool open past Labor Day because the weather was so warm. We also have a workout room that was recently remodeled, a party room with a full kitchen, and a small business center. JoAnne S., Property Manager
Worst place I have ever rented. Spent 1 horrible year there and you couldn't give me free rent to move back in Read More. The staff was very unprofessional, and rude. Not to mention I could hear very single neighbor. The staff wouldn't take you complaints seriously. I actually left before my lease was up just to get a peace of mind.
April 19, 2015
We are sorry that you had a bad experience here. We get very few noise complaints and the overall majority of our residents remark about how quiet our property is. We are always willing to talk with our residents about problems. Wish we could have remedied this for you before you felt you had to leave. JoAnne S., Property Manager
The staff are poor customer service driven type people.
November 18, 2014
We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. Please come see me (property manager) in the office during business hours to discuss any specific issues you may have had.
We are experiencing technical difficulties at the moment. Please try again later.