Cedars Lakeside

(63)
2800 Rustic Place, Little Canada MN 55117
$863 - $16080-3 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $863 / mo
CypressUnavailable
PineUnavailable
AspenUnavailable
1 Bedroom - starting at $999 / mo
RidgeCheck Availability
BirchUnavailable
RedwoodCheck Availability
MahoganyUnavailable
MapleUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1239 / mo
MagnoliaCheck Availability
CedarCheck Availability
Royal OakCheck Availability
SpruceCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1543 / mo
WillowUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher & Dryer Connections

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)New/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsSome Utilities CoveredVaulted CeilingsView

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, Pool, Smoke Free, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

100% Smoke-Free, BBQ/Picnic Area, Community Events, Community Room, Custom Paint*, Efficient Appliances, Free Dvd Movie Library, Granite Countertops*, Individual Climate Control, Lake Views In Select Homes*, Maple Cabinetry*, Oak Cabinets*, Off Street Parking, On Bus Line, Open Floor Plans, Package Receiving, Professional Staff, Remodeled Kitchens In Select Homes, Underground, Wi-Fi In Common Area

Property Details

$350 move in special on select 1, 2, and 3 bdrm apts! 1 free underground parking spot, and 1 free storage unit with each rental! 1 and 2 bedrooms are currently being remodeled. Completely finished remodeled 3 Bedroom with granite countertop, cherry kitchen cabinetry, stainless appliances, new bathroom vanities and lighting! Fitness, Tanning, Community Room, Business Center! Free DVD Movie Library! Great Location w/ EZ Access to 694, 35, & 94!!

Bigos Management develops rental communities that meet your lifestyle expectations. Cedars Lakeside in Little Canada is a peaceful retreat from the stresses of everyday life.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Cat Policy: Maximum 2 cats per apartment. $20.00 pet rent. $200 pet deposit. Restrictions: 1 Cat = 200 deposit 100 non-refundable fee, pet rent 10/month OR 2 Cats = 200 deposit 200 non-refundable fee, pet rent 20/month Cedars Lakeside is a cat friendly community. We allow two pets maximum per apartment, at $10/mo per pet. Cats must be spayed or neutered and shots up to date. Vet records may be requested. Other small and caged animals allowed, please call for details.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

160 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.7 out of 5 stars

(63)
  • 5 stars16
  • 4 stars23
  • 3 stars16
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star6
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
47 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like living at Cedars Lakeside. I would have given a higher rating if my rent hadn't just been raised so m Read Moreuch. I expected it would increase, as it usually does at renewal. I also expected it would be a little higher because of the renovation, but it went up $100. That's quite a lot at one time!

April 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Wow 4 out of 5 stars! We are so happy to see that and appreciate that you took your time to share your opinion with us. Hopefully, if you give us a new review we can work to reach a 5! We know the increase was a bit higher than in the past but we hope that you are enjoying the new updates. Please stop into the office to take a look at our sample board of the upcoming remodel of the common areas. JoAnne S., Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

mamagement has been very rude at times. Also disappointed in the recreational facilities. Exercise equipment i Read Mores poor quality and last year the pool didn't open until late in the season.

April 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear that you feel management has been rude. This is never our intention and always try to be courteous to our residents. The pool opened on Memorial Day weekend, on Friday at 9am, which is the day that it opens every year. Also, we actually kept the pool open past Labor Day because the weather was so warm. We also have a workout room that was recently remodeled, a party room with a full kitchen, and a small business center. JoAnne S., Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Can't BBQ, Can't smoke on deck.

April 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Unfortunately those are city rules not Cedars Lakeside rules; however to maintain our sense of community, we follow the city laws provided. We are sorry you feel that way.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Worst place I have ever rented. Spent 1 horrible year there and you couldn't give me free rent to move back in Read More. The staff was very unprofessional, and rude. Not to mention I could hear very single neighbor. The staff wouldn't take you complaints seriously. I actually left before my lease was up just to get a peace of mind.

April 19, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry that you had a bad experience here. We get very few noise complaints and the overall majority of our residents remark about how quiet our property is. We are always willing to talk with our residents about problems. Wish we could have remedied this for you before you felt you had to leave. JoAnne S., Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The staff are poor customer service driven type people.

November 18, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are sorry to hear about your negative experience. Please come see me (property manager) in the office during business hours to discuss any specific issues you may have had.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:30am-7:00pm

Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Sunday: 1:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

Bigos Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities