Hamline Terrace

(37)
1360 Terrace Drive, Roseville MN 55113
$639 - $11990-2 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $639 / mo
DaleUnavailable
RiceUnavailable
KelloggUnavailable
ComoUnavailable
1 Bedroom - starting at $839 / mo
RamseyCheck Availability
HamlineCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1009 / mo
SnellingCheck Availability
LexingtonUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyCeiling Fan(s)Ceiling Fan(s)Some Utilities Covered

Community:

Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

Cats only, Genuine Hardwood Cabinets, Indoor Pool, Patio or Balcony, Poolside Party Room, Public Transportation, Sundeck with Grill, Window Coverings

Property Details

Convenient location...Laundry on each floor...Spacious rooms with storage lockers included...

Hamline Terrace is value at its finest! Enjoy the best that Roseville has to offer and we will take care of the rest; heat, water, sewer and trash all included in rent! Located near Rosedale Mall with convenient access to entertainment, public transportation, and highways, yet set in a green oasis of calm serenity. Enjoy common sense apartment designs, friendly and professional staff, and quick response to maintenance. Pamper yourself by choosing Hamline Terrace today!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

102 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(37)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars21
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars1
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
25 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am impressed with cleaning of the hallway carpets. Never seen that happen in any other apartment complex.The Read More parking lots are always kept clear in the winter and the grounds are kept nice. Repairs are taken care of promptly. My only negative factor is the air conditioning units. Mine is very noisy, smells of mold and non efficient as far a sucking electricity. My electric bill running the air last year was nearly triple then the winter amount.

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The overall living conditions are very good. The office staff are excellent, the building is well maintained a Read Morend the neighbors are quiet. However, the appliances are outdated and do not work well, particularly the dishwashers. The shower also has an issue with temperature control and the water will regularly becoming scalding or freezing for a few minutes. Finally, the office hours make it difficult for anyone who works to pick up packages during the week. The office regularly closes before 5 pm

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was satisfied with my old apartment. It locates in pretty good area. Price was fair. But regulation is to s Read Moretrict. Some neighbors were really rude and selfish. And manager was really mean to me.

January 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are glad you were satisfied with your apartment and the locations. We are sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience with the neighbors and management. Thank you for your review and we wish you luck in your future endeavors.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great quiet living community. The main areas are clean, maintenance requests are addressed quickly, and the o Read Moreffice staff are very helpful. The amenities are really nice too - dishwashers, garbage disposal and wall ac in unit, lots of storage, laundry rooms with multiple machines on every floor, underground parking ($50/mo), and indoor access through the communal garage to a pool and exercise room.

January 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We highly value the feedback of our residents and are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your home and the community. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make you home even better.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I like that it is quiet here, and maintenance responds in a timely manner.

December 23, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns, we love hearing from our residents.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday-Wednesday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Bigos Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities