Hamline Terrace

(38)
1360 Terrace Drive, Roseville, MN 55113
$689 - $1269Studio-2 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $689
1 Bedroom - starting at $909
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1069

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage Disposal

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCeiling Fan(s)Some Utilities Covered

Community:

Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

100% Smoke-Free, Genuine Hardwood Cabinets, Indoor Pool, Online Payments, Patio Or Balcony, Poolside Party Room, Sundeck with Grill, Window Coverings

Property Details

Bigos Management develops rental communities that meet your lifestyle expectations. When you come home to Hamline Terrace, you'll be surrounded by parks and near the Rosedale Shopping Center along with an indoor pool, fitness center, party space and much more. Find yourself home with Bigos.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Cat Policy: $10.00 pet rent. $200 pet deposit. $100.00 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: Hamline Terrace is cat friendly. Cats must be spayed or neutered and shots up to date. Vet records may be requested. Fees: $200 depost, $100 non-refundable fee/cat, $10 pet rent/cat/month. Other small animals allowed, please call for details.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

102 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Contact Propertyor call

Neighborhood Info

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(38)
  • 5 stars9
  • 4 stars21
  • 3 stars5
  • 2 stars2
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
26 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I've lived here almost a year and my apartment still in not painted.

June 28, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. It sounds like you might be having some challenges with maintenance at Hamline? We would like to hear more about your experience and see if there is anything we can do to help. Please contact us at info@tbigos.com and address Jim C., Portfolio Director if we can further assist you. Thank you again, Sheila D., Bigos Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I am impressed with cleaning of the hallway carpets. Never seen that happen in any other apartment complex.The Read More parking lots are always kept clear in the winter and the grounds are kept nice. Repairs are taken care of promptly. My only negative factor is the air conditioning units. Mine is very noisy, smells of mold and non efficient as far a sucking electricity. My electric bill running the air last year was nearly triple then the winter amount.

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review and rating! We are glad that you love living at Hamline Terrace. We take your concerns about maintenance seriously and we will review them with the onsite management team. Sheila D., Bigos Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The overall living conditions are very good. The office staff are excellent, the building is well maintained a Read Morend the neighbors are quiet. However, the appliances are outdated and do not work well, particularly the dishwashers. The shower also has an issue with temperature control and the water will regularly becoming scalding or freezing for a few minutes. Finally, the office hours make it difficult for anyone who works to pick up packages during the week. The office regularly closes before 5 pm

June 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We greatly appreciate you sharing such kind words. Please feel free to reach out to the office and they can assist with any maintenance issues you may have. Also, you'll be happy to know that our office hours have changed and we are now open until 7pm so picking up your packages should be much more convenient for you!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I was satisfied with my old apartment. It locates in pretty good area. Price was fair. But regulation is to s Read Moretrict. Some neighbors were really rude and selfish. And manager was really mean to me.

January 11, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are glad you were satisfied with your apartment and the locations. We are sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience with the neighbors and management. Thank you for your review and we wish you luck in your future endeavors.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great quiet living community. The main areas are clean, maintenance requests are addressed quickly, and the o Read Moreffice staff are very helpful. The amenities are really nice too - dishwashers, garbage disposal and wall ac in unit, lots of storage, laundry rooms with multiple machines on every floor, underground parking ($50/mo), and indoor access through the communal garage to a pool and exercise room.

January 06, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We highly value the feedback of our residents and are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your home and the community. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make you home even better.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Tuesday-Wednesday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Managed by

Bigos Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities