Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Hamline Terrace
(34)

1360 Terrace Drive, Roseville MN 55113
$639 - $1199 0-2 Beds Cats OK
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

Studio  -  starting at $639 / mo
Rice
Dale
Kellogg
Como
1 Bedroom  -  starting at $839 / mo
Ramsey
Hamline
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1009 / mo
Snelling
Lexington

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Kitchen:

Dishwasher Garbage Disposal Refrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air Conditioning Balcony Cable Ready Ceiling Fan(s) Some Paid Utilities

Community:

Clubhouse, Controlled Access, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Gated Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Cats only, Genuine Hardwood Cabinets, Indoor Pool, Patio or Balcony, Poolside Party Room, Public Transportation, Sundeck with Grill, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging, Window Coverings

Property Details

Convenient location...Laundry on each floor...Spacious rooms with storage lockers included...

Hamline Terrace is value at its finest! Enjoy the best that Roseville has to offer and we will take care of the rest; heat, water, sewer and trash all included in rent! Located near Rosedale Mall with convenient access to entertainment, public transportation, and highways, yet set in a green oasis of calm serenity. Enjoy common sense apartment designs, friendly and professional staff, and quick response to maintenance. Pamper yourself by choosing Hamline Terrace today!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

102 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availability or call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Roseville, 55113

No results for Amenities near Roseville, 55113 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Roseville, 55113

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4 out of 5 stars

(34)
  • 5 stars 9
  • 4 stars 18
  • 3 stars 5
  • 2 stars 1
  • 1 stars 1
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 3.6
  • Maintenance 4.1
  • Office staff 4.1
  • Landscaping 3.6
  • Building Exterior 3.5
  • Move-in condition 4.1
  • Parking 4.1
  • Rec Facilities 3.4
23 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hamline Terrace Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I was satisfied with my old apartment. It locates in pretty good area. Price was fair. But regulation is to s Read Moretrict. Some neighbors were really rude and selfish. And manager was really mean to me.

January 11, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

We are glad you were satisfied with your apartment and the locations. We are sorry to hear you had a less than satisfactory experience with the neighbors and management. Thank you for your review and we wish you luck in your future endeavors.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hamline Terrace Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

Great quiet living community. The main areas are clean, maintenance requests are addressed quickly, and the o Read Moreffice staff are very helpful. The amenities are really nice too - dishwashers, garbage disposal and wall ac in unit, lots of storage, laundry rooms with multiple machines on every floor, underground parking ($50/mo), and indoor access through the communal garage to a pool and exercise room.

January 6, 2015

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We highly value the feedback of our residents and are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your home and the community. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can do to make you home even better.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hamline Terrace Resident

Certified Resident for 0-6 months

I like that it is quiet here, and maintenance responds in a timely manner.

December 23, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns, we love hearing from our residents.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hamline Terrace Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

It wasn't outstanding, I had a few frustrations. But it was good overall. The place was well taken care of and Read More looked beautiful when we moved in. I enjoyed the benefits of the pool and weight room as well as the party room on a occasion. My complaints came with the pool not being well lit and the party room door being smashed in over different weekends and it was hard to get maintenance to come in to fix it before guests arrived.

December 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you for your kind review, We have added more Pool lights in the area, and it seems to be working well with everyone. The party room door accident was unfortunate, and I apologize that this happened. Our part time Groundskeeper cleaned the glass up & installed a board on the door as this happened on a weekend. We do have 24 hour emergency maintenance that could have been called however the responsible party didn?t report it to us.

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Hamline Terrace Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

I have lived at Hamline terrace for the past year and a half and am now switching apartments for the third tim Read Moree. I just can't think of leaving! The staff and management have been incredible and I don't think I'll leave for a long time.

December 18, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Manager Response

Thank you! We appreciate your feedback and enjoy having you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns, we love hearing from our residents.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

Contact this property

Call or send an email
    Hamline Terrace

    By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

    Office Hours

    Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

    Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

    Saturday: 10:00am-3:00pm

    Sunday: Closed

    Managed by

    Bigos Management

    View all Bigos Management properties

    Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.783 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your Email Edit

              Your message has been sent.

              Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
              x Close

              Your message has been sent.

              Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
              x Close
              • Reminders Saved.
              When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
              Reminder date

              *

              *approx two weeks after you move
              Reminder email to:
              Automated phone call to:
              Enter password I forgot my password
              Create password
              Sign In
              Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
              Get more with a free account
              x
              A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

              By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

              Already have an account? Sign In
              Help & Feedback
              x Close
              What is the status of my
              $100 Reward Card?
              Check Status
              Talk to Us
              Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
              (866) 432-RENT (7368)
              Email Us
              Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
              Card status or search questions?
              We're here to help.
              Send Email
              Give Us Feedback
              Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
              Having a technical problem?
              Let us know.
              Give Feedback