Wyndemere Apartments

(20)
3420 West St. Germain Street, Saint Cloud MN 56301
$610 - $9851-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $610 / mo
2 Bedrooms - starting at $651 / mo
2 BedroomUnavailable
2 BedroomCheck Availability
2 Bedroom SuperCheck Availability
3 Bedrooms - starting at $820 / mo
3 BedroomUnavailable
3 BedroomUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Dishwasher

Laundry:

Contact for details

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OKPet Park

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessOversized Closets

Community:

Gated Access

Additional:

1st Floor, 2nd Floor, 3rd Floor, Breakfast Bar, Close to Laundry Room, Courtyard View, HC One Shower, New Flooring, Newer Building, Pantry, Picnic Area, Private View, Public Transportation, RENT, Split Layout, Updated Dishwasher, Updated Fridge, Updated Stove, Walk In Closet, Walk Out, Washer Dryer Hook Ups, Washer/Dryer Hook-up in Select Homes, Wynd 1100 SF 2X1, Wynd 1100 SF 3X2, Wynd 1100 SF 3x1, Wynd 725 SF, Wynd 825 SF 2x1, Wynd 835 SF 1 Den, Wynd 950 SF 2X1, Wynd 950 SF 2X2

Property Details

Large 1, 2 and 3 bedroom homes..Convenient location..Pet welcomed..

Cats and large dogs are welcome!! Treat yourself (and your pet) to life at Wyndemere Apartments! We have 1, 2, and 3 bedroom apartment homes with dishwasher, balcony or patio, and some with washer/dryer hook ups. You'll enjoy the picnic area, dog park, and location right on a bus line. Our community provides all the comforts of home with a style all its own. Wyndemere is conveniently located just minutes from downtown St. Cloud and is close to entertainment, dining, and recreation. Since Wyndemere is on the bus line, school, work, and play are all just as short walk or ride away. You can expect professional management and maintenance at a price you can afford! We also offer flexible lease terms, including short term! The Wyndemere Team is committed to providing you with an Outstanding Living Experience from the moment you join our community. Stop by today to see for yourself why Wyndemere Apartments is the perfect apartment community for you!

Note From Management

Call us today to find out how you can be entered into our $1,000 Giveaway!!

Leasing Terms

Our lease terms are: 6 months, 7 months, 8 months, 9 months, 10 months, 11 months, 12 months, 13 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: Cats and dogs are welcome at Wyndemere! You may have up to two pets in your apartment. We welcome house cats of all kinds, but they must be declawed. Our apartments also accept large dogs, we have no weight limit!! There are certain dog breeds that we cannot allow. The restricted breeds include but are not limited to: Doberman, Akita, American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull Terrier, Terrier Stafford, Chow, Rottweiler. If you have questions about your dogs breed give us a call. The Pet

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

99 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.4 out of 5 stars

(20)
  • 5 stars4
  • 4 stars5
  • 3 stars6
  • 2 stars4
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
12 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They worked extremely hard to accommodate me and my time frame. It worked out wonderfully!

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The amount that I paid for a 1 bedroom outdated apartment with very old dirty carpet is the biggest complaint Read MoreI have. If you are going to continue increasing the rent that a resident pays to live there, then the quality of the apartment should also be improving. Any other apartment that charges what Wyndemere does for a 1 bedroom also offers exercise rooms, pools, in-unit washer and dryer and most importantly carpeting that is not seemingly 20 years old.

May 07, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The carpets are not as clean or new as I would like. Maintenance is not very timely. The appreciate they Read Moreare pet friendly and waste baggies are provided! I appreciate how frequent the hallways and entry-ways are cleaned.

November 26, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thanks for taking the time to review Wyndemere. Our community is pet friendly and we try our best to keep it clean and neat. I'm so sorry you've found our service to be slow. Please contact the office with any concerns, we'd like to have the opportunity to take care of them for you. Thanks for choosing Wyndemere! Sincerely, Wyndemere Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Extremely old appliances. Air conditioner has never had a filter and the mgmt seems to think this is okay. Cru Read Mored accumulates in the coils, therefore the unit is working harder but not cooling this apt. Also runs the elec. bill up extremely high. Window screens have holes/tears that let in insects. Complained to no avail. These are only two of the issues that need attention but apparently someone is trying to save money for themselves and not be concerned with the tenants.

November 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so sorry you have these outstanding items, thank you for letting us know again. Please give a call to the office so we can talk to you in more detail about it. Thanks again!

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I just feel safe and comfortable, for a large apt complex it is warm and inviting

November 20, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are so glad you are enjoying living at Wyndemere. Thanks for the kind words!! Wyndemere Management

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-6:00pm

Privately Owned and Managed

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities