Lou Park

(25)
1351 Hampshire Avenue South, Saint Louis Park MN 55426
$940 - $10851-2 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $940 / mo
Victoria & HomeCheck Availability
GalleriaCheck Availability
Louisiana & TundraUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1075 / mo
Hampshire & DiamondCheck Availability
Mohogany & RoseCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Garage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Balcony, Patio, DeckBalcony, Patio, DeckOversized ClosetsSome Utilities Covered

Community:

Clubhouse, Elevator, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Handicap Access, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Swimming Pool

Additional:

Bus Line, Community Room, Courtyard with Sundeck, Free DVD Movie Library, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area with Grill, Private Garages, Public Transportation

Property Details

OFF 394W/Louisiana ~ Minutes to MINNEAPOLIS! Enjoy your Pool! Fitness! Party Room! Free DVD Movie Library! Newly Remodeled Kitchens & Bathrooms!!!

When it comes to a choice of lifestyle, why not choose a comfortable property home nestled in a most desirable location? Choose from spacious 1 and 2 Bedroom floor plans with open design concepts. Lou Park is conveniently located in prestigious St. Louis Park and surrounded by lakes, parks, restaurants, shopping and other conveniences. Welcome Home!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Pets Accepted. Call for Policy. Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

108 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.2 out of 5 stars

(25)
  • 5 stars3
  • 4 stars8
  • 3 stars7
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star1
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
11 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

The apartment was good and was near to my office. Also neighborhood was good.

January 29, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed living at Lou Park. Good luck with your future endeavors.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Manager needs to improve upon soft skills. I remember one example that he asked to vacate one family with husb Read Moreand, wife and 1 year kid who were living in one bedroom apartment. One should be humble enough and manager should have confirm if the specified couple identified another apartment. This is not good at all.

January 24, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I regret that you were not satisfied with the performance of our management. We work hard to accommodate residents that have outgrown the legal occupancy limit of their apartment. Unfortunately, sometimes we do not have larger units available. We would never want to displace someone who doesn€™t have a future home and feel with our notice period this gives ample time to the residents to find a new home if we are not able to.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Only issue I can think of is Apartments doesn't provide key less entry. Instead of key there should be card sy Read Morestem just show your card and get in. it is very difficult to open the door while you are bringing groceries, specially in the winter it is very difficult with gloves on.

January 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for you review and feedback. We are happy to see that you are satisfied with your home.. As we look to upgrade our property in the future we will definitely consider a keyless entry system. Thanks again for taking the time to submit a review.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Good but if they had heated garage and kids play area it would have been better. Rent is bit costly

January 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for you review and feedback. We are happy to see you enjoy living at Lou Park. Thanks for calling it home.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Maintenance and security is not good. Management is not user friendly, always it is tough to get it done anyth Read Moreing from them.

January 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your candid review. We strive for timely maintenance and excellent customer service. We will take your complaint seriously and make sure we are living up to our values. Thanks again for your feedback.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 9:00am-7:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

Bigos Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities