Rent.com

Capitol Plaza South

(4)
375 Marion, Saint Paul MN 55103
$650 - $7751-2 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom - starting at $650 / mo
1 BedroomCheck Availability
2 Bedrooms - starting at $750 / mo
2 BedroomCheck Availability

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

Refrigerator

Laundry:

Laundry Facility

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air Conditioning

Community:

Controlled Access

Additional:

Pet Friendly

Property Details

Convenient Shopping...On Busline...

Great location close to work, shopping and play. We have ample off street parking, controlled access, a/c, and laundry facilities. Rental assistance is also accepted. Big windows with a suburban view, bright airy rooms and big closets complete your new home's livability. Spacious living rooms and large dining areas with interesting views over-looking the park-like grounds. Located next to the Minnesota Capitol and state service buildings. Move with us and receive your first month free or our monthly special price with a signed one year ease. See availability above.

Leasing Terms

Lease Terms: 3, 6, and 12 months. Security Deposit: $500. Pet Policy: Cats allowed, $20 pet rent, $300 non-refundable pet fee. Rental Assistance Accepted.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

72 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

1.3 out of 5 stars

(4)
  • 1 stars3
  • 2 stars1
  • 3 stars 
  • 4 stars 
  • 5 stars 
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
4 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

They have mice and bugs. That is why I moved.

May 03, 2014

Was this helpful?Yes
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Manager is rarely available to those who work. Buildings constantly had bed bugs or roaches. Overall they wer Read Moree poorly managed.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We can understand how frustrating it is never to be able to talk to anyone, that is why our Main Office is available 24/7 and they can help with any concerns at your community. We have always contracted with a pest control vendor for our monthly service. However, we did have a string of resident apartments with them and do not waste anytime in reacting. Currently, zero units affected.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

There is mice and everything is old

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Everyone hates mice and so do we! That's why we have and still do contract with a pest control vendor for monthly service. We will get rid of them as fast as possible. We have a kitchen upgrade package in place and those apartments are rented at a higher rate. All common area carpet and stairwells have been replaced and updated. We are dedicated to providing quality housing options and a positive experience for our residents.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Outdated metal cabinets in Kitchen were dented, chipped, bent and shelves were damaged, no exhaust fan when co Read Moreoking. Cockroaches, mice, vermin everywhere. Other tenants collected stuff from dumpters and brought these items into their apts, also bringing vermin. Closet doors were cheap and needed replacing, would come off rails. Large holes in the wall behind the Kitchen cabinets, allowing who knows what to come into the apt.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We have a kitchen upgrade package in place and those apartments are rented at a higher rate. We have and still do contract with a pest control vendor for monthly service. We will continue to monitor resident behaviors and are dedicated to providing quality housing options and a positive experience for our residents.

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-12:00pm

Saturday: By Appointment

Sunday: Closed

Managed by

InMotion Property Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities