Kellogg Square

(78)
111 East Kellogg Blvd, Saint Paul MN 55101
$920 - $29500-3 BedsCats OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $920 / mo
AldenUnavailable
EnsembleUnavailable
BelvidereCheck Availability
Douglas TownhouseUnavailable
AcapellaUnavailable
BalladUnavailable
ComoUnavailable
CadenceUnavailable
DynamicUnavailable
Eastside TownhouseUnavailable
1 Bedroom - starting at $1190 / mo
FountainCheck Availability
KudosUnavailable
IdolUnavailable
LyricUnavailable
JubileeUnavailable
Harmony- BRAND NEWUnavailable
ForteUnavailable
OvationUnavailable
NuanceUnavailable
Melody - PlatformUnavailable
Prelude- BRAND NEWUnavailable
GrandUnavailable
Quip 1 DenUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1520 / mo
IrvineCheck Availability
HighlandCheck Availability
ReverieUnavailable
Lewis 2 DenUnavailable
SublimeUnavailable
Jackson TownhouseUnavailable
Kenwood 2 DenUnavailable
Tempo 2 DenUnavailable
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1865 / mo
O'BrienCheck Availability
NewellUnavailable
PhalenUnavailable
MearsUnavailable
Quincy PenthouseUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherMicrowaveStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Contact for details

Pets:

Cats OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Conference Room, Emergency Maintenance, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Pool, Smoke Free, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

100% Smoke-Free Community, 2 Bedroom Guest Suite, 24/7 Building Services, BBQ/Picnic Area, Community Events, Free Dvd Movie Library, Free Weights, On The Green Line, On The Skyway, Oversized Windows, Party Room, Skyway Cafe, Skyway Grocery, Studio Guest Suite, Tanning Bed, Tv Lounge, Unique Floor Plans, Vending Machines with Ice Cream and White Castle!, Wi-Fi Lounge

Property Details

Life Just Got Easier - Unique studio, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments and townhomes with spectacular views. Central Corridor LRT and Skyway Access right outside your door. Newly added exercise room, open 24hrs! Great amenities including new TV room, indoor pool, hot tub, saunas, party room, guest suites, and huge outdoor sundeck with gas grills.

Picture panoramic views and really good times from a 36,000 square-foot green roof right in the heart of downtown St. Paul.

Leasing Terms

Lease terms are variable. Please inquire with property staff.
Cat Policy: Maximum 2 cats per apartment. $200 pet deposit. Restrictions: Other small and caged animals allowed, please call for details. Cat friendly.1 Cat = 200 deposit 100 non-refundable fee OR 2 Cats = 200 deposit 200 non-refundable fee.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

472 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.9 out of 5 stars

(78)
  • 5 stars31
  • 4 stars26
  • 3 stars8
  • 2 stars6
  • 1 star7
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
47 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent facilities. Parking ramp could be upgraded to be a bit better. The up / down ramps are tricky.

July 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the rating and review! Sheila D., Bigos Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Rent is quickly increasing annually (higher than annual increment in salary which is ~ 2-3% in USA) over the l Read Moreast couple of years now and it has to stop.

July 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We really appreciate you expressing your concerns. We do invite you to contact Kellogg Square€™s office for clarification of lease renewals. If you have additional questions about your renewal options, please let us know by emailing info@tbigos.com and addressing Jeffrey F., Portfolio Director. Thank you, Sheila D., Bigos Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

I live in the town homes located right on the rooftop and have complained numerous times about rowdy, and unsu Read Morepervised children running around right next to my balcony as well as hanging on it sometimes. I was told there would be a news letter email going out as well as signs saying children under 16 would need to be accompanied by an adult, yet neither has happened yet and that was over a month ago.

July 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

We are very sorry to hear about you negative experience with us. We appreciate you as a resident and would like the opportunity to address your issues specifically so we can make your experience better. Please feel free to call the leasing office or stop by during business hours. Respectfully, Kellogg Square Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Great location awesome staff! Only issue is the parking ramp has low ceilings and narrow turns. The ramp is di Read Morefficult to navigate for trucks.

July 09, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the review and rating! Sheila D., Bigos Management

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Most everything has met my satisfaction as a part of the Kellogg Square community. However, there are a few t Read Morehings I would like to see addressed that rated a good score rather than an excellent one. They are: a need to totally remove any odor of garbage anywhere in the building (summer is awful and embarrassing when w/guests); a work space where small projects can be constructed, spray painted, sanded, etc.; more frequent housekeeping tasks such as vacuuming, elevator floors cleaned, etc.

March 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are actively working on the items you mentioned regarding the odor and housekeeping. This winter, we completely replaced the compactor, compactor box, and sections of the trash chute, which may have been contributing to the odor problem you mention. We welcome your feedback because we want to be the best. A work space is a fantastic idea and something we shall look into facilitating if at all possible. -Stephanie Molberg Kellogg Square Manager

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Bigos Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities