Rent.com

Kellogg Square

(73)
111 East Kellogg Boulevard, Saint Paul MN 55101
$910 - $29200-3 BedsPets OK

Floor Plans

Studio - starting at $910 / mo
AldenUnavailable
BelvidereCheck Availability
EnsembleUnavailable
Douglas TownhouseCheck Availability
AcapellaCheck Availability
BalladUnavailable
ComoUnavailable
CadenceUnavailable
DynamicUnavailable
Eastside TownhouseCheck Availability
1 Bedroom - starting at $1200 / mo
ForteUnavailable
FountainCheck Availability
IdolUnavailable
JubileeUnavailable
KudosUnavailable
LyricUnavailable
HarmonyUnavailable
OvationUnavailable
NuanceCheck Availability
Melody (Platform)Unavailable
Prelude- BRAND NEW!Unavailable
GrandUnavailable
Quip 1 + DenUnavailable
2 Bedrooms - starting at $1540 / mo
HighlandCheck Availability
IrvineCheck Availability
ReverieUnavailable
Lewis 2 + DenUnavailable
SublimeUnavailable
Jackson TownhouseUnavailable
Tempo 2 + DenUnavailable
Kenwood 2 + DenUnavailable
3 Bedrooms - starting at $1835 / mo
NewellUnavailable
O'BrienUnavailable
PhalenUnavailable
Ryan 3 + DenUnavailable
MearsUnavailable
Quincy PenthouseUnavailable

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Kitchen:

DishwasherGarbage DisposalMicrowaveRefrigeratorStainless Steel Appliances

Laundry:

Laundry FacilityWasher/Dryer in Unit

Parking:

Covered ParkingGarage

Pets:

Pets OK

Features:

Air ConditioningBalcony, Patio, DeckBalcony, Patio, DeckCable ReadyHigh Speed Internet AccessLoft LayoutNew/Renovated InteriorOversized ClosetsPatioSome Utilities CoveredViewWireless Internet Access

Community:

Accepts Credit Card Payments, Accepts Electronic Payments, Business Center, Clubhouse, Conference Room, Controlled Access, Door Attendant, Elevator, Emergency Maintenance, Extra Storage, Fitness Center, Full Concierge Service, Handicap Access, Hot Tub, Media Center, On Site Maintenance, On Site Management, Smoke Free, Swimming Pool, Trail for: Biking, Hiking, or Jogging

Additional:

*Available in Select Homes, 24 Hour Emergency Maintenance, 24 Hr on Duty Service Staff, 24/7 Building Services, 24/7 Laundry Room with Coinless Washers/Dryers, 3 Guest Suites, Barbecue Grills, Cable/Internet Ready, Central Heat and Air, Community Events, Concierge, Covered Ramp Parking Included, Dishwasher*, Free DVD Movie Library, Free Weights, Indoor Pool and Whirlpool, Microwave*, On Central Corridor LRT, On-site Management, Oversized Windows, Party Room, Patio or Balcony*, Pet Friendly, Public Transportation, Rooftop Sundeck, Sauna, Skyway Access, Stunning Views, TV Lounge, Unique Floor Plans, Washer/Dryer in select homes, Wi-fi Lounge, Window Treatments

Property Details

Life Just Got Easier - Unique studio, 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments and townhomes with spectacular views. Central Corridor LRT and Skyway Access right outside your door. Newly added exercise room, open 24hrs! Great amenities including new TV room, indoor pool, hot tub, saunas, party room, guest suites, and huge outdoor sundeck with gas grills.

Kellogg Square is under new management and has added luxury new amenities including an expansive 24-hour Fitness Studio, business and conference center, theater, and more! Located on the new Central Corridor LRT, featuring St. Paul skyway access, and included parking in the Kellogg Square Ramp, means apartment living has never been more convenient. Come see the changes to Kellogg Square!

Leasing Terms

Please call below to find out about lease terms.

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for Policy. Call for service animal policy.

Community Information

472 units

Building Type

Apartment

Contact Property

Check Availabilityor call

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8 out of 5 stars

(73)
  • 1 stars7
  • 2 stars6
  • 3 stars8
  • 4 stars22
  • 5 stars30
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities
43 Reviews
  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Most everything has met my satisfaction as a part of the Kellogg Square community. However, there are a few t Read Morehings I would like to see addressed that rated a good score rather than an excellent one. They are: a need to totally remove any odor of garbage anywhere in the building (summer is awful and embarrassing when w/guests); a work space where small projects can be constructed, spray painted, sanded, etc.; more frequent housekeeping tasks such as vacuuming, elevator floors cleaned, etc.

March 01, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for your honest feedback! We are actively working on the items you mentioned regarding the odor and housekeeping. This winter, we completely replaced the compactor, compactor box, and sections of the trash chute, which may have been contributing to the odor problem you mention. We welcome your feedback because we want to be the best. A work space is a fantastic idea and something we shall look into facilitating if at all possible. -Stephanie Molberg Kellogg Square Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Excellent facility. greatly maintained property, but price is not based on the value of the property, but afte Read Morer the limit of available options in the area.... :/

January 26, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for the feedback and the 5-Star review. We are happy to hear that you are enjoying the building and all the new upgrades.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Very disappointed that I was told that my rent was going up to $1,230 after being told it would go up to $1,15 Read More0 when I initially signed my lease. Now I have two weeks to decide if I want to stay or not. With my busy schedule I don't have to find a new place in the next two weeks. After dealing with the inconvenience of the remodel for most of my time here and then finding out my rent is going up more than I was told is has really left a bad taste in my mouth.

January 23, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Sounds like your apartment was recently or will shortly be remodeled with the stainless steel and granite upgrade. I would be happy to meet with you to talk about lease options on other units and price points here at Kellogg Square if you are available, we would love to have you remain here at KS!

Stephanie Molberg, Kellogg Square Property Manager

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

excellent safety excellent staff excellent cleanliness

January 21, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Excellent! Thank you for your review.

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office Staff
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in Condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Certified Resident

Friendly staff, free indoor parking, the amenities that are included (fitness center, pool area, wifi cafe), p Read Moreosted local events.

January 20, 2015

Was this helpful?Yes

Manager Response

Thank you for you review. We are thrilled to hear you are happy with our recent upgraded amenities and living at Kellogg Square.

See More Reviews

Contact Property

By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 8:30am-5:00pm

Saturday-Sunday: 10:00am-5:00pm

Managed by

Bigos Management

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities