Rent.com
Help & Feedback
  • Your SMS preferences have been saved. You can change them at any time by going to My Rent

Lakeshore Oaks
(14)

577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126 $835-$1350 1-2 Bed Pets OK

Save

Signed a Lease here?

Claim your $100 Reward Card or Learn More

$100 Visa® Reward CardHow it works*
x

Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368).

We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 Visa® Reward Card!

* Please see the Reward Card Policy for complete rules on how to qualify for a $100 Visa® Reward Card.

Contact Property

(612) 260-1184

Check Availability
You contacted on .
people have contacted since you. 16 people recently contacted.

Moving Tools

Check Availability

This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

See all listings in Shoreview
Floor Plans (3)
Floor Plan
1 Bedroom
 
$835 - $1005
Check Availability
Bed
1
Bath
1
Rent
$835 - $1005
Sq Ft
750
Deposit
$300
(612) 260-1184
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image
Floor Plan
2 Bedroom
 
$1015 - $1250
Check Availability
Bed
2
Bath
1.5
Rent
$1015 - $1250
Sq Ft
950
Deposit
$300
(612) 260-1184
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image
Floor Plan
Two bedroom corner
 
$1035 - $1350
Check Availability
Bed
2
Bath
1.5
Rent
$1035 - $1350
Sq Ft
1050 - 1150
Deposit
$300
(612) 260-1184
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities
Property Features
Security
Controlled Access
Parking
Covered Parking
Garage
Convenience
Business Center
Elevator
Extra Storage
Furnished Available
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recycling Available
Leisure
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Swimming Pool
Tennis Court(s)
Laundry
Laundry Facility
Utilities Included
High Speed Internet Access
Some Paid Utilities
Wireless Internet Access
Other
Accepts Electronic Payments
Conference Room
Corporate Billing Available
Emergency Maintenance
Gas fire pit
Grill(s) Available
Guest Parking
Laundry in building
New/Renovated Interior
Off Street Parking
Patio
Planned Community Activities
Public Transportation
Short Term Available
Some built in mircrowaves
Some Stainless steel appliances
Units may feature
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Carpeting
Ceiling Fan(s)
Garbage Disposal
Hardwood Flooring
Smoke Free
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Stainless Steel Appliances
Stove
Outdoor
Balcony
View
Yard
Description

Beautiful neighborhood location...Only 15 minutes to either downtown...Walking distance to area parks, trails, and beaches!

Lakeshore Oaks is tucked into the quiet, wooded residential community of Shoreview. Yet our location offers quick access to shopping, restaurants, either downtown and excellent freeway assess. Each spacious apartment offers you the amenities you need to make life comfortable.

Apartment 240 units
Pet friendly: Cats allowed Dogs allowed
Leasing Information

Pet policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

PET POLICY:
One time pet fee of $250. Pet rent on 1 pet is $35 per month, 2 pets is $55/month. Limit of two pets per apartment. Please call with any questions.
*Breed restrictions apply*

For more information, please call (612) 260-1184 (952) 955-6085 or check availability.

Office hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm
Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday: 12:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Steven Scott Management, Inc

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

(612) 260-1184 (952) 955-6085

Check Availability
Ratings and Reviews

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 2.8
  • Maintenance 3.4
  • Office staff 3.1
  • Landscaping 3.1
  • Building Exterior 3.1
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 3.5
  • Rec Facilities 2.7
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in January 2009

Pretty apartment and area. Over priced. I now have a 3 bed 2 bath 3 car garage fence and sprinkler system, for Read More the same price as there 1 bed 1 bath.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in July 2009

I would have given them and Excellent except for the fact that my water bill was outrageous. It has been 4.5 Read Moreyears since I left there, but I had left because of the water cost. If I remember correctly, my water bill was about $60/month even though I lived there alone. They charge that much for water because they water the yard very frequently.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in October 2009

It was a good place to live the hallways just smelled a little.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in December 2011

The maintenance was timely and I did not have any major issues as far as my apartment was concerned. Manageme Read Morent was not very on top of their game. The apartment building accepts small dogs but does not allow you to walk your dogs out of your first floor patio door, which seems very unfair to me. I received notices under my door for doing this and I felt very singled out for doing this, even though I followed all the other rules, picked up after my dogs, etc. other than that, I liked it there

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in September 2009

Management rude un caring!

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0
See More Reviews
Moving Center

    Get Free Moving Quotes

    Here's how it works:
    Enter your move info.
    Receive up to six quotes.
    Choose your favorite.
    Start packing.

    Contact Information

    Enter your contact information so moving companies can contact you with a free quote.

    What's Next?

    1. Qualified movers assess your needs and prepare an estimate. It takes about two business days.

    2. They contact you directly to discuss their services and costs.

    3. You choose the company that works best for you.

    By submitting a full service or auto transport moving quote request, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use of Moving.com, and that your information may be shared with moving companies in its network to provide your quote.

    Confirmation

    Your request has been successfully submitted.

    You're almost home. Moving companies will reach out to you in the next few days. In the meantime, check out What You Should Know About Working With Movers or from the Rent.com Blog How to Get a Move On.

    Similar Apartments in or near Shoreview, MN

    6 photos
    Midland Terrace Shoreview MN, 55126
    6 photos
    Lakeview Terrace Shoreview MN, 55126
    10 photos
    Grand Pre East Apartments Little Canada MN, 55117
    12 photos
    Larpenteur Manor Apartments Saint Paul MN, 55113
    6 photos
    Fountain Terrace New Brighton MN, 55112
    25 photos
    Windsor South Apartments New Brighton MN, 55112
    34 photos
    Brighton Village Apartments New Brighton MN, 55112
    8 photos
    Montreal Courts Apartments Little Canada MN, 55117
    11 photos
    Lamplighter Village Apartments Saint Paul MN, 55117
    7 photos
    Wheelock Parkway Apartments Saint Paul MN, 55117
    10 photos
    Forest Place Apartments Saint Paul MN, 55117
    10 photos
    Arden Flats Arden Hills MN, 55112
    16 photos
    Cedars Lakeside Little Canada MN, 55117
    19 photos
    Rosedale Estates South Saint Paul MN, 55113
    View More
    Maps & Neighborhood Info
    577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126

    Advertisement

    Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
    location time miles
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

    My Commute

    Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

    Edit Address

    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

    Save your commutes

    • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

    Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

    No results for Schools near Shoreview, 55126

    No results for Amenities near Shoreview, 55126 Amenities information provided by

    No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

    Re-center on property

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 1.127 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    • OR
    • sign in using:
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Why do you need my email?
    × Close
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            x
            • OR
            • sign in using:
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.
            • OR
            • sign in using:

            Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback