Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Lakeshore Oaks
(14)

577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126
$835 - $1350 1-2 Bed Pets OK
Save
Save Share Print

Floor Plans (3)

Move In Special

Be one of the next three people to move-in before November 2nd and receive $500 off your first month's rent!!

Floor Plan
1 Bedroom
 
$835 - $1015
Check Availability
Bed
1
Bath
1
Rent
$835 - $1015
Sq Ft
750
Deposit
$300
(612) 260-1184
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image
Floor Plan
2 Bedroom
 
$1015 - $1250
Check Availability
Bed
2
Bath
1.5
Rent
$1015 - $1250
Sq Ft
950
Deposit
$300
(612) 260-1184
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image
Floor Plan
Two bedroom corner
 
$1035 - $1350
Check Availability
Bed
2
Bath
1.5
Rent
$1035 - $1350
Sq Ft
1050 - 1150
Deposit
$300
(612) 260-1184
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Property Features

Security
Controlled Access
Parking
Covered Parking
Garage
Convenience
Business Center
Elevator
Extra Storage
Furnished Available
High Speed Internet Access
On Site Maintenance
On Site Management
Recycling Available
Wireless Internet Access
Leisure
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Swimming Pool
Laundry
Laundry Facility
Utilities Included
Some Paid Utilities
Other
Accepts Electronic Payments
Conference Room
Corporate Billing Available
Emergency Maintenance
Gas fire pit
Grill(s) Available
Guest Parking
Laundry in building
New/Renovated Interior
Off Street Parking
Patio
Planned Community Activities
Public Transportation
Short Term Available
Some built in mircrowaves
Some Stainless steel appliances
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog

Units may feature

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Carpeting
Ceiling Fan(s)
Garbage Disposal
Oversized Closets
Smoke Free
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Refrigerator
Stove
Outdoor
Balcony
View
Yard

Property Details

Apartment 240 units

Beautiful neighborhood location...Only 15 minutes to either downtown...Walking distance to area parks, trails, and beaches!

Lakeshore Oaks is tucked into the quiet, wooded residential community of Shoreview. Yet our location offers quick access to shopping, restaurants, either downtown and excellent freeway assess. Each spacious apartment offers you the amenities you need to make life comfortable.

Leasing Information

Pet Policy

Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

PET POLICY:
One time pet fee of $250. Pet rent on 1 pet is $35 per month, 2 pets is $55 per month. Limit of two pets per apartment. Please call with any questions.
*Breed restrictions apply*

For more information, please call
or
check availability.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00am-4:00pm

Managed by

Steven Scott Management, Inc

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

Check Availability

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Shoreview, 55126

No results for Amenities near Shoreview, 55126 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

2.9 out of 5 stars

(14)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 7
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 2.8
  • Maintenance 3.4
  • Office staff 3.1
  • Landscaping 3.1
  • Building Exterior 3.1
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 3.5
  • Rec Facilities 2.7
8 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in January 2009

Pretty apartment and area. Over priced. I now have a 3 bed 2 bath 3 car garage fence and sprinkler system, for Read More the same price as there 1 bed 1 bath.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in October 2009

It was a good place to live the hallways just smelled a little.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in July 2009

I would have given them and Excellent except for the fact that my water bill was outrageous. It has been 4.5 Read Moreyears since I left there, but I had left because of the water cost. If I remember correctly, my water bill was about $60/month even though I lived there alone. They charge that much for water because they water the yard very frequently.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in December 2011

The maintenance was timely and I did not have any major issues as far as my apartment was concerned. Manageme Read Morent was not very on top of their game. The apartment building accepts small dogs but does not allow you to walk your dogs out of your first floor patio door, which seems very unfair to me. I received notices under my door for doing this and I felt very singled out for doing this, even though I followed all the other rules, picked up after my dogs, etc. other than that, I liked it there

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in September 2009

Management rude un caring!

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0
See More Reviews

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.682 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Your message has been sent.

          Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
          x Close

          Your message has been sent.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback