Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Lakeshore Oaks
(14)

Apartment, 240 units 577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126 Map

  • Save
  • 69
  • Signed a Lease here?

    Claim $100 Reward

    Learn More -or- Remind me to claim later

    $100 Visa® Reward CardHow it works*
    x Close

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368).

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 Visa® Reward Card!

    * Please see the Reward Card Policy for complete rules on how to qualify for a $100 Visa® Reward Card.

    Contact Property

    Check Availability
    You contacted on .
    people have contacted since you. 16 people recently contacted.

    $100 Rent.com Visa® Reward Card Eligible

    Tell the leasing office you used Rent.com. If you sign a lease here, report it to us for your $100 reward card. How it works

    Claim my $100 Reward or Remind me later

    $100 Visa® Reward CardHow it works*
    x Close

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368).

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 Visa® Reward Card!

    * Please see the Reward Card Policy for complete rules on how to qualify for a $100 Visa® Reward Card.

    Moving Tools

    Contact Property Manager

    Sign up with Rent.com to stay up-to-date on this property and qualify for your $100 Visa® Reward Card.

    This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

    This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

    Floor Plan Options (3)
    Floor Plan
    1 Bedroom
    Availability
    Check Availability
    Bed
    1
    Bath
    1
    Rent
    $835 - $1005
    Sq Ft
    750
    Deposit
    $300
    floor plan image
    Floor Plan
    Two bedroom corner
    Availability
    Check Availability
    Bed
    2
    Bath
    1.5
    Rent
    $1015 - $1160
    Sq Ft
    1050 - 1150
    Deposit
    $300
    floor plan image
    Floor Plan
    2 Bedroom
    Availability
    Check Availability
    Bed
    2
    Bath
    1.5
    Rent
    $1015 - $1160
    Sq Ft
    950
    Deposit
    $300
    floor plan image

    Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

    Features & Amenities

    Beautiful neighborhood location...Only 15 minutes to either downtown...Walking distance to area parks, trails, and beaches!

    Lakeshore Oaks is tucked into the quiet, wooded residential community of Shoreview. Yet our location offers quick access to shopping, restaurants, either downtown and excellent freeway assess. Each spacious apartment offers you the amenities you need to make life comfortable.

    Apartment 240 units

    Pet friendly: Cats allowed Dogs allowed

    Property Features
    Security
    Controlled Access
    Parking
    Covered Parking
    Garage
    Convenience
    Business Center
    Elevator
    Extra Storage
    Furnished Available
    On Site Maintenance
    On Site Management
    Recycling Available
    Leisure
    Clubhouse
    Fitness Center
    Swimming Pool
    Tennis Court(s)
    Laundry
    Laundry Facility
    Utilities Included
    High Speed Internet Access
    Some Paid Utilities
    Wireless Internet Access
    Other
    Accepts Electronic Payments
    Basketball Court(s)
    Conference Room
    Corporate Billing Available
    Emergency Maintenance
    Grill(s) Available
    Guest Parking
    Laundry in building
    New/Renovated Interior
    Off Street Parking
    Planned Community Activities
    Public Transportation
    Short Term Available
    Some Stainless steel appliances
    Units may feature
    Amenities
    Air Conditioning
    Cable Ready
    Carpeting
    Ceiling Fan(s)
    Garbage Disposal
    Hardwood Flooring
    Smoke Free
    Kitchen
    Dishwasher
    Refrigerator
    Stainless Steel Appliances
    Stove
    Outdoor
    Balcony
    Patio
    View
    Yard
    Leasing Information

    Pet policy

    Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

    Terms

    PET POLICY:
    $125 pet deposit for up to two pets. One time pet fee of $125 for up to two pets. Pet rent on 1 dog $35/$55 for two. Pet rent for 1 cat is $35/mo for $55 for two. Limit of two pets per apartment. Please call with any questions.
    *Breed restrictions apply*

    For more information, please call or check availability.

    Office hours:

    Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm
    Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
    Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm
    Sunday: 12:00am-4:00pm

    Managed by:

    Steven Scott Management, Inc

    Check Availability

    Call or email the property directly:

    Check Availability
    Ratings and Reviews

    Overall Rating

    2.9 out of 5 stars

    (14)
    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities
    Sort by
    8 Written Reviews out of 14 Ratings

    Overall Satisfaction

    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Lakeshore Oaks Resident

    Certified Resident in October 2009

    It was a good place to live the hallways just smelled a little.

    Surveyed on: January 15, 2014

    Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

    Overall Satisfaction

    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Lakeshore Oaks Resident

    Certified Resident in July 2009

    I would have given them and Excellent except for the fact that my water bill was outrageous. It has been 4.5 Read Moreyears since I left there, but I had left because of the water cost. If I remember correctly, my water bill was about $60/month even though I lived there alone. They charge that much for water because they water the yard very frequently.

    Surveyed on: December 24, 2013

    Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

    Overall Satisfaction

    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Lakeshore Oaks Resident

    Certified Resident in January 2009

    Pretty apartment and area. Over priced. I now have a 3 bed 2 bath 3 car garage fence and sprinkler system, for Read More the same price as there 1 bed 1 bath.

    Surveyed on: December 24, 2013

    Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

    Overall Satisfaction

    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Lakeshore Oaks Resident

    Certified Resident in December 2011

    The maintenance was timely and I did not have any major issues as far as my apartment was concerned. Manageme Read Morent was not very on top of their game. The apartment building accepts small dogs but does not allow you to walk your dogs out of your first floor patio door, which seems very unfair to me. I received notices under my door for doing this and I felt very singled out for doing this, even though I followed all the other rules, picked up after my dogs, etc. other than that, I liked it there

    Surveyed on: January 15, 2014

    Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

    Overall Satisfaction

    • Location
    • Value
    • Maintenance
    • Office staff
    • Landscaping
    • Building Exterior
    • Move-in condition
    • Parking
    • Rec Facilities

    Lakeshore Oaks Resident

    Certified Resident in September 2009

    Management rude un caring!

    Surveyed on: December 24, 2013

    Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
    See More Reviews
    Maps & Neighborhood Info

    Advertisement

    Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.

    No results for Schools near Shoreview, 55126

    No results for Amenities near Shoreview, 55126 Amenities information provided by

    No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

    Re-center on property

    Rent.com Moving Resources

    Let Rent.com help you have a smooth and easy move. Visit the Moving Center

    Create a Password

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    • Keep your activities on Rent.com private
    • Save and view your favorite properties
    • Claim your $100 reward online once you've found your new home!
    Submit
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.341 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send you password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Why do you need my email?
    × Close
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property Manager
      x

        This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )

          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have an account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save favorites, organize searches, contact property managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close

          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?

          Check Status

          Talk to Us

          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST

          (866) 432-RENT (7368)

          Email Us

          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.

          Send Email

          Give Us Feedback

          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.

          Give Feedback