Rent.com
Help & Feedback
  • Your SMS preferences have been saved. You can change them at any time by going to My Rent

Lakeshore Oaks
(14)

577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126 Map $835 - $1350 1-2 Bed Pets OK

Save

Signed a Lease here?

Claim your $100 Reward Card or Learn More

Contact this property

Call (612) 260-1184 or send a message
    I want to:
    {{ hotlead.email }} Edit

    This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

    Contact this property

    Call (612) 260-1184 or send an email
      Lakeshore Oaks
      {{ hotlead.email }} Edit

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

      Contact Property

      (612) 260-1184

      Check Availability
      You contacted on .
      people have contacted since you. 16 people recently contacted.

      Moving Tools

      Check Availability

      This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

      See all listings in Shoreview
      Floor Plans (3)

      Move In Special

      Be one of the next three people to move-in before November 2nd and receive $500 off your first month's rent!!

      Floor Plan
      1 Bedroom
       
      $835 - $1015
      Check Availability
      Bed
      1
      Bath
      1
      Rent
      $835 - $1015
      Sq Ft
      750
      Deposit
      $300
      (612) 260-1184
      AVAILABILITY
      Check Availability
      floor plan image
      Floor Plan
      2 Bedroom
       
      $1015 - $1250
      Check Availability
      Bed
      2
      Bath
      1.5
      Rent
      $1015 - $1250
      Sq Ft
      950
      Deposit
      $300
      (612) 260-1184
      AVAILABILITY
      Check Availability
      floor plan image
      Floor Plan
      Two bedroom corner
       
      $1035 - $1350
      Check Availability
      Bed
      2
      Bath
      1.5
      Rent
      $1035 - $1350
      Sq Ft
      1050 - 1150
      Deposit
      $300
      (612) 260-1184
      AVAILABILITY
      Check Availability
      floor plan image

      Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

      Amenities
      Property Features
      Security
      Controlled Access
      Parking
      Covered Parking
      Garage
      Convenience
      Business Center
      Elevator
      Extra Storage
      Furnished Available
      High Speed Internet Access
      On Site Maintenance
      On Site Management
      Recycling Available
      Wireless Internet Access
      Leisure
      Clubhouse
      Fitness Center
      Swimming Pool
      Laundry
      Laundry Facility
      Utilities Included
      Some Paid Utilities
      Other
      Accepts Electronic Payments
      Conference Room
      Corporate Billing Available
      Emergency Maintenance
      Gas fire pit
      Grill(s) Available
      Guest Parking
      Laundry in building
      New/Renovated Interior
      Off Street Parking
      Patio
      Planned Community Activities
      Public Transportation
      Short Term Available
      Some built in mircrowaves
      Some Stainless steel appliances
      Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog
      Units may feature
      Amenities
      Air Conditioning
      Cable Ready
      Carpeting
      Ceiling Fan(s)
      Garbage Disposal
      Oversized Closets
      Smoke Free
      Kitchen
      Dishwasher
      Refrigerator
      Stove
      Outdoor
      Balcony
      View
      Yard
      Description

      Beautiful neighborhood location...Only 15 minutes to either downtown...Walking distance to area parks, trails, and beaches!

      Lakeshore Oaks is tucked into the quiet, wooded residential community of Shoreview. Yet our location offers quick access to shopping, restaurants, either downtown and excellent freeway assess. Each spacious apartment offers you the amenities you need to make life comfortable.

      Apartment 240 units
      Pet friendly: Cats allowed Dogs allowed
      Leasing Information

      Pet policy

      Cats Allowed. Dogs Allowed. Call for service animal policy.

      Terms

      PET POLICY:
      One time pet fee of $250. Pet rent on 1 pet is $35 per month, 2 pets is $55 per month. Limit of two pets per apartment. Please call with any questions.
      *Breed restrictions apply*

      For more information, please call (612) 260-1184 (952) 955-6085 or check availability.

      Office hours

      Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm
      Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm
      Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm
      Sunday: 12:00am-4:00pm

      Managed by

      Steven Scott Management, Inc

      Check Availability

      Call or email the property directly:

      (612) 260-1184 (952) 955-6085

      Check Availability
      Ratings and Reviews

      Overall Rating

      2.9 out of 5 stars

      (14)
      • 5 stars  
      • 4 stars 7
      • 3 stars 1
      • 2 stars 3
      • 1 stars 3
      • Location 4.3
      • Value 2.8
      • Maintenance 3.4
      • Office staff 3.1
      • Landscaping 3.1
      • Building Exterior 3.1
      • Move-in condition 3.3
      • Parking 3.5
      • Rec Facilities 2.7
      8 Reviews

      Overall Satisfaction

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Lakeshore Oaks Resident

      Certified Resident in January 2009

      Pretty apartment and area. Over priced. I now have a 3 bed 2 bath 3 car garage fence and sprinkler system, for Read More the same price as there 1 bed 1 bath.

      December 24, 2013

      Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

      Overall Satisfaction

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Lakeshore Oaks Resident

      Certified Resident in October 2009

      It was a good place to live the hallways just smelled a little.

      January 15, 2014

      Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

      Overall Satisfaction

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Lakeshore Oaks Resident

      Certified Resident in July 2009

      I would have given them and Excellent except for the fact that my water bill was outrageous. It has been 4.5 Read Moreyears since I left there, but I had left because of the water cost. If I remember correctly, my water bill was about $60/month even though I lived there alone. They charge that much for water because they water the yard very frequently.

      December 24, 2013

      Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

      Overall Satisfaction

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Lakeshore Oaks Resident

      Certified Resident in September 2009

      Management rude un caring!

      December 24, 2013

      Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0

      Overall Satisfaction

      • Location
      • Value
      • Maintenance
      • Office staff
      • Landscaping
      • Building Exterior
      • Move-in condition
      • Parking
      • Rec Facilities

      Lakeshore Oaks Resident

      Certified Resident in December 2011

      The maintenance was timely and I did not have any major issues as far as my apartment was concerned. Manageme Read Morent was not very on top of their game. The apartment building accepts small dogs but does not allow you to walk your dogs out of your first floor patio door, which seems very unfair to me. I received notices under my door for doing this and I felt very singled out for doing this, even though I followed all the other rules, picked up after my dogs, etc. other than that, I liked it there

      January 15, 2014

      Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
      See More Reviews
      Moving Center

        Get Free Moving Quotes

        Here's how it works:
        Enter your move info.
        Receive up to six quotes.
        Choose your favorite.
        Start packing.

        Contact Information

        Enter your contact information so moving companies can contact you with a free quote.

        What's Next?

        1. Qualified movers assess your needs and prepare an estimate. It takes about two business days.

        2. They contact you directly to discuss their services and costs.

        3. You choose the company that works best for you.

        By submitting a full service or auto transport moving quote request, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use of Moving.com, and that your information may be shared with moving companies in its network to provide your quote.

        Confirmation

        Your request has been successfully submitted.

        You're almost home. Moving companies will reach out to you in the next few days. In the meantime, check out What You Should Know About Working With Movers or from the Rent.com Blog How to Get a Move On.

        Similar Apartments in or near Shoreview, MN

        26 photos
        Midland Terrace Shoreview MN, 55126
        10 photos
        Grand Pre East Apartments Little Canada MN, 55117
        12 photos
        Larpenteur Manor Apartments Saint Paul MN, 55113
        30 photos
        The View at Long Lake New Brighton MN, 55112
        29 photos
        14 photos
        Maple Ridge Apartment Homes Maplewood MN, 55109
        8 photos
        Montreal Courts Apartments Little Canada MN, 55117
        12 photos
        Rose Mall Apartments Roseville MN, 55113
        15 photos
        LaBlanche Apartments Saint Paul MN, 55117
        11 photos
        Rose Park Apartments Roseville MN, 55113
        14 photos
        Northwood Villa Saint Paul MN, 55109
        16 photos
        Cedars Lakeside Little Canada MN, 55117
        19 photos
        Rosedale Estates South Saint Paul MN, 55113
        23 photos
        Rose Vista Roseville MN, 55113
        16 photos
        Edgerton Highlands Maplewood MN, 55117
        View More
        Maps & Neighborhood Info

        577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126

        Advertisement

        Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
        location time miles
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

        My Commute

        Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

        Edit Address

        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
        • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

        Save your commutes

        • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
        • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
        • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
        • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

        Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

        No results for Schools near Shoreview, 55126

        No results for Amenities near Shoreview, 55126 Amenities information provided by

        No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

        Re-center on property

        Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

        Maybe Later
        Temporary password created
        x Close
        • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
        This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.647 seconds.
        Forgot your password?
        x Close

        No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

        • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
        Create account to claim Reward
        X
        • Please create an account to claim your reward.
          Already have an account? Sign in
        • OR
        • sign in using:

        Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

        Already have an account? Sign In
        Sign In to claim Reward
        X
        Don't have an account? Create one
        Create a free account to save favorites & share.
        x Close
          OR
          We won't post to your wall.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Profile
          x Close
          • Profile Saved.
          Share Listing
          x Close

          Your Email edit

          Thank you. Your message has been sent.

          Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

          Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

          Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

          We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

          Check Availability
          x Close

          Your Email Edit

          Bedrooms

          Your message has been sent.
          This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

          Contact Property
          x

            This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

            x
            Alert Me
            × Close

            Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

              • Your alert has been created.
                When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
              Already have an account? Sign In
              Ok
              Alert Me
              × Close

              Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

                • Your alert has been created.
                  When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
                Already have an account? Sign In
                Ok
                This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

                Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

                You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

                Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
                x Close

                Your Email Edit

                Your message has been sent.

                Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
                x Close

                Your message has been sent.

                Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
                x Close
                • Reminders Saved.
                When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
                Reminder date

                *

                *approx two weeks after you move
                Reminder email to:
                Automated phone call to:
                Enter password I forgot my password
                Create password
                Sign In
                Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
                Get more with a free account
                x
                A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

                Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

                Already have an account? Sign In
                Help & Feedback
                x Close
                What is the status of my
                $100 Reward Card?
                Check Status
                Talk to Us
                Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
                (866) 432-RENT (7368)
                Email Us
                Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
                Card status or search questions?
                We're here to help.
                Send Email
                Give Us Feedback
                Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
                Having a technical problem?
                Let us know.
                Give Feedback