Rent.com
Help & Feedback

Lakeshore Oaks
(16)

577 Harriet Ave, Shoreview MN 55126
$875 - $1220 1-2 Bed Pets OK
Save
Save Share Print

Floor Plans

1 Bedroom  -  starting at $875 / mo
Chandler
2 Bedroom  -  starting at $1015 / mo
Harriet
Victoria
Owasso

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities

Property Features

Parking
Covered Parking
Convenience
Extra Storage
Wireless Internet Access
Leisure
Swimming Pool
Laundry
Laundry Facility
Utilities Included
Some Paid Utilities
Other
Accepts Electronic Payments
Conference Room
Corporate Billing Available
Emergency Maintenance
New/Renovated Interior
Off Street Parking
Recreation Room
Some updated baths
Some updated kitchens
Trail, Bike, Hike, Jog

Units may feature

Amenities
Smoke Free
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Outdoor
Balcony

Property Details

Apartment 240 units

Beautiful neighborhood location...Only 15 minutes to either downtown...Walking distance to area parks, trails, and beaches!

Lakeshore Oaks offer spacious 1 and 2 bedroom apartment homes in a terrific central location. Bring your boat and your beach toys as Lake Owasso Beach is only 2 blocks from your doorstep. We offer underground heated parking, large closet space, and outdoor swimming pool. Two of our buildings on the property accept cats and dogs. Please call us for details as we do have some breed restrictions.

Leasing Information

Pet Policy

Dogs Allowed. Cats Allowed. Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

Our lease terms are: 12 months (Please note that lease terms may vary, are subject to change without notice, and are based on availability. Inquire with property staff for complete details).
Pet Policy: $35 pet rent. $250 non-refundable pet fee. Restrictions: We allow cats and dogs with a 2 pet maximum.

For more information, please call
or
check availability.

Office Hours

Monday-Thursday: 10:00am-6:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-5:00pm

Saturday: 10:00am-4:00pm

Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by

Steven Scott Management, Inc

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

Check Availability

Neighborhood Info

Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
location time miles
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

My Commute

Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

Edit Address

  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
  • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

Save your commutes

  • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
  • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

No results for Schools near Shoreview, 55126

No results for Amenities near Shoreview, 55126 Amenities information provided by

No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

Re-center on property

Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 9
  • 3 stars 1
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 4.3
  • Value 2.9
  • Maintenance 3.4
  • Office staff 3.3
  • Landscaping 3.2
  • Building Exterior 3.1
  • Move-in condition 3.3
  • Parking 3.6
  • Rec Facilities 2.8
9 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in October 2009

It was a good place to live the hallways just smelled a little.

January 15, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in July 2009

I would have given them and Excellent except for the fact that my water bill was outrageous. It has been 4.5 Read Moreyears since I left there, but I had left because of the water cost. If I remember correctly, my water bill was about $60/month even though I lived there alone. They charge that much for water because they water the yard very frequently.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident for 1-3 years

The party hall is renovated but very costly and does not have enough space to host a party comfortable for >15 Read More people.

November 6, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in January 2009

Pretty apartment and area. Over priced. I now have a 3 bed 2 bath 3 car garage fence and sprinkler system, for Read More the same price as there 1 bed 1 bath.

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Lakeshore Oaks Resident

Certified Resident in September 2009

Management rude un caring!

December 24, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 1 No 0
See More Reviews

Search Apartments in Nearby Cities

Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

Maybe Later
Temporary password created
x Close
  • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.705 seconds.
Forgot your password?
x Close

No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

  • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
Create account to claim Reward
X
  • Please create an account to claim your reward.
    Already have an account? Sign in
  • OR
  • sign in using:

Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

Already have an account? Sign In
Sign In to claim Reward
X
Don't have an account? Create one
Create a free account to save favorites & share.
x Close
    OR
    We won't post to your wall.

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Profile
    x Close
    • Profile Saved.
    Share Listing
    x Close

    Your Email edit

    Thank you. Your message has been sent.

    Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

    Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

    Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

    We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

    Check Availability
    x Close

    Your Email Edit

    Bedrooms

    Your message has been sent.
    This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

    Contact Property
    x

      By sending, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

      x
      Alert Me
      × Close

      Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

        • Your alert has been created.
          When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
        Already have an account? Sign In
        Ok
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          Alert Me
          × Close

          Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

            • Your alert has been created.
              When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
            Already have an account? Sign In
            Ok
            This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

            Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

            You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your Email Edit

            Your message has been sent.

            Schedule a Visit: {{ currFloorplan-name }}
            x Close

            Your message has been sent.

            Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
            x Close
            • Reminders Saved.
            When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
            Reminder date

            *

            *approx two weeks after you move
            Reminder email to:
            Automated phone call to:
            Enter password I forgot my password
            Create password
            Sign In
            Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
            Get more with a free account
            x
            A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

            By creating an account, you agree to Rent.com's Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

            Already have an account? Sign In
            Help & Feedback
            x Close
            What is the status of my
            $100 Reward Card?
            Check Status
            Talk to Us
            Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
            (866) 432-RENT (7368)
            Email Us
            Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
            Card status or search questions?
            We're here to help.
            Send Email
            Give Us Feedback
            Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
            Having a technical problem?
            Let us know.
            Give Feedback