Rent.com
Help & Feedback
  • Your SMS preferences have been saved. You can change them at any time by going to My Rent

Midland Terrace
(16)

Apartment, 420 units 3529 Owasso Street, Shoreview MN 55126 Map $725-$995 0-2 Bed

Save

Signed a Lease here?

Claim your $100 Reward Card or Learn More

$100 Visa® Reward CardHow it works*
x Close

Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368).

We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 Visa® Reward Card!

* Please see the Reward Card Policy for complete rules on how to qualify for a $100 Visa® Reward Card.

Contact Property

(651) 337-3989

Check Availability
You contacted on .
people have contacted since you. 6 people recently contacted.

Moving Tools

Check Availability

This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

See all listings in Shoreview
Floor Plans (3)

Move In Special

$200 off first month?s rent.

Floor Plan
Studio
 
$725 - $765
Check Availability
Bed
studio
Bath
1
Rent
$725 - $765
Sq Ft
500
Deposit
$300
(651) 337-3989
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image
Floor Plan
Apartment
 
$775 - $815
Check Availability
Bed
1
Bath
1
Rent
$775 - $815
Sq Ft
700
Deposit
$300
(651) 337-3989
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image
Floor Plan
Apartment
 
$935 - $995
Check Availability
Bed
2
Bath
1
Rent
$935 - $995
Sq Ft
950
Deposit
$300
(651) 337-3989
AVAILABILITY
Check Availability
floor plan image

Prices, specials, features and availability subject to change.

Amenities
Property Features
Security
Controlled Access
Parking
Garage
Convenience
Extra Storage
Leisure
Clubhouse
Fitness Center
Swimming Pool
Laundry
Laundry Facility
Other
$45 per Month Private Detached Garage
24 Hr Emergency Maintenance
All Bills Paid
BBQ Area
Emergency Maintenance
Indoor Swimming Pool
New/Renovated Interior
Party/Social Room
Public Transportation
Public Transportation 1/2 a block away
Tanning Deck
Units may feature
Amenities
Air Conditioning
Cable Ready
Ceiling Fan(s)
Garbage Disposal
Kitchen
Dishwasher
Microwave
Refrigerator
Outdoor
Balcony
View
Description

Close to Shopping, Restaurants, Bus line Recreation, Schools & More...Controlled Access Bldgs...24-hr Emergency Maintenance

Midland Terrace has a beautiful setting, located on a small lake and wetland, with trees and wildlife, it's a must-see! Conveniently located for a quick commute to either St. Paul or Minneapolis, or to nearby shopping areas, restaurants, parks, schools, and much more.

Apartment 420 units
Leasing Information

Pet policy

Pets Accepted. Call for service animal policy.

Terms

Contact us for details on our great rent special--we have pricing options to suit your needs! Security deposit is $300. Application fee is $45.

For more information, please call (651) 337-3989 (651) 337-3988 or check availability.

Office hours:

Monday-Friday: 8:00am-5:00pm, Or by appointments!
Saturday-Sunday: 12:00pm-4:00pm

Managed by:

The Tycon Companies

Check Availability

Call or email the property directly:

(651) 337-3989 (651) 337-3988

Check Availability
Ratings and Reviews

Overall Rating

2.6 out of 5 stars

(16)
  • 5 stars  
  • 4 stars 2
  • 3 stars 8
  • 2 stars 3
  • 1 stars 3
  • Location 3.4
  • Value 2.5
  • Maintenance 2.6
  • Office staff 2.6
  • Landscaping 3.1
  • Building Exterior 2.5
  • Move-in condition 2.6
  • Parking 3.1
  • Rec Facilities 2.5
12 Reviews

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Midland Terrace Resident

Certified Resident in May 2009

Management/owners were inflexible and belligerent. The workers (cleaning crews, building managers, grounds cre Read Morews, maintenance) were all very professional, friendly and responsive.

November 27, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Midland Terrace Resident

Certified Resident in February 2012

The maintenance was slow to respond to calls. When called to fix the seal around the base of the toilet the se Read Moreal was incomplete and the floor was left dirty. When I spoke with the rental office about flexibility of lease end time due to purchasing a house. They responded that flexibility was not an option. This put additional stress on me during the purchasing process. Also, the pool temperature was cold and uncomfortable.

October 25, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Midland Terrace Resident

Certified Resident in October 2013

When our move-in day came, they lost our garage paperwork and did not have one for us (we had a boat with us). Read More They also were not prepared for us when we came to move in. There has been construction for several months that has closed multiple parking lots, leaving very very limited parking spaces - it is ridiculous, and we were given no warning. Also, our shower fluctuates between scolding hot and ice cold and they have already "fixed" it. Otherwise, things have been good.

January 28, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Midland Terrace Resident

Certified Resident for 3-5 years

Building is in Ok shape, but is not pleasant. The walls are thin and its not very quiet.

May 7, 2014

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0

Overall Satisfaction

  • Location
  • Value
  • Maintenance
  • Office staff
  • Landscaping
  • Building Exterior
  • Move-in condition
  • Parking
  • Rec Facilities

Midland Terrace Resident

Certified Resident in May 2012

Being on the garden level it wasvery loud alot of the time.

October 19, 2013

Was this helpful? Yes 0 No 0
See More Reviews
Moving Center

    Get Free Moving Quotes

    Here's how it works:
    Enter your move info.
    Receive up to six quotes.
    Choose your favorite.
    Start packing.

    Contact Information

    Enter your contact information so moving companies can contact you with a free quote.

    What's Next?

    1. Qualified movers assess your needs and prepare an estimate. It takes about two business days.

    2. They contact you directly to discuss their services and costs.

    3. You choose the company that works best for you.

    By submitting a full service or auto transport moving quote request, you agree to the Privacy Policy and Terms of Use of Moving.com, and that your information may be shared with moving companies in its network to provide your quote.

    Confirmation

    Your request has been successfully submitted.

    You're almost home. Moving companies will reach out to you in the next few days. In the meantime, check out What You Should Know About Working With Movers or from the Rent.com Blog How to Get a Move On.

    Similar Apartments in or near Shoreview, MN

    placeholder
    6 photos
    Lakeview Terrace
    Shoreview MN, 55126
    placeholder
    21 photos
    Lakeshore Oaks
    Shoreview MN, 55126
    placeholder
    34 photos
    Brighton Village Apartments
    New Brighton MN, 55112
    placeholder
    10 photos
    Arden Flats
    Arden Hills MN, 55112
    placeholder
    11 photos
    Rose Park Apartments
    Roseville MN, 55113
    Maps & Neighborhood Info
    3529 Owasso Street, Shoreview MN 55126

    Advertisement

    Sorry, a street view of this property is not available.
    location time miles
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

    My Commute

    Find commute times to your work, school, gym and more.

    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.maxCommutes }}

    Edit Address

    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteName.pattern }}
    • {{ validationMessages.commuteAddress.defaultMsg }}

    Save your commutes

    • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.email.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.password.defaultMsg }}
    • {{ validationMessages.password.maxLength }}
    • {{ validationMessages.password.minLength }}

    Create a free account to add more commutes and save them for later.

    No results for Schools near Shoreview, 55126

    No results for Amenities near Shoreview, 55126 Amenities information provided by

    No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

    No results for Transit near Shoreview, 55126

    Re-center on property

    Thank you, your Rent.com account has been created. Please submit a custom password below.

    Maybe Later
    Temporary password created
    x Close
    • A welcome email has been sent to you with a link to customize your password
    This Rent.com One Web page lovingly constructed by HTML elves wearing Satin Gloves of Speed Cobbling in 0.707 seconds.
    Forgot your password?
    x Close

    No big deal. Just enter your email and we'll send your Rent.com password reset instructions.

    • Got it. It's on its way. Check your email for a password reset link.
    Create account to claim Reward
    X
    • Please create an account to claim your reward.
      Already have an account? Sign in
    • OR
    • sign in using:

    Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

    Already have an account? Sign In
    Sign In to claim Reward
    X
    Don't have an account? Create one
    Why do you need my email?
    × Close
    Create a free account to save favorites & share.
    x Close
      OR
      We won't post to your wall.

      Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

      Profile
      x Close
      • Profile Saved.
      Share Listing
      x Close

      Your Email edit

      Thank you. Your message has been sent.

      Find a property on Rent.com that features our $100 Reward.

      Tell the leasing office you found the property on Rent.com.

      Report your lease to us online or by calling (866) 432-RENT (7368). We'll even remind you!

      We'll confirm your lease and send you a $100 prepaid Visa® debit card!

      Check Availability
      x Close

      Your Email Edit

      Bedrooms

      Your message has been sent.
      This property will be saved under "Contacted" on My Rent.com.

      Contact Property
      x

        This will create an account with Rent.com. Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email.

        x
        Alert Me
        × Close

        Create a free account to be alerted when units become available at:

          • Your alert has been created.
            When units become available, we'll send you an email to .
          Already have an account? Sign In
          Ok
          This property is eligible for the Rent.com $100 Visa Reward Card.

          Would you like to receive text messages to claim your reward if you lease at this property?

          You will receive no more than two messages per month. Msg & data rates may apply. You can opt-out at any time by sending STOP as a reply text to any of our messages. Privacy Policy.

          Reminders to claim your $100 Reward
          x Close
          • Reminders Saved.
          When are you moving? ( can be estimated )
          Reminder date

          *

          *approx two weeks after you move
          Reminder email to:
          Automated phone call to:
          Enter password I forgot my password
          Create password
          Sign In
          x
          Don't have a Rent.com account? Create one
          Get more with a free account
          x
          A Rent.com account allows you to save properties, organize searches, contact apartment managers, and claim your Rent.com $100 Visa® Reward Card.

          Email addresses are not shared with third-parties. We will give you a heads up on apartment listings via email. Privacy Policy

          Already have an account? Sign In
          Help & Feedback
          x Close
          What is the status of my
          $100 Reward Card?
          Check Status
          Talk to Us
          Monday-Friday 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. EST
          (866) 432-RENT (7368)
          Email Us
          Trying to unsubscribe? Have Reward
          Card status or search questions?
          We're here to help.
          Send Email
          Give Us Feedback
          Got an idea to make Rent.com better?
          Having a technical problem?
          Let us know.
          Give Feedback